or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with Kitchen Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2049 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2049)
Sort by:
David L. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
Disappointed with the small noisy room

Location.
5.7
Disappointed with the small noisy room, asked to get moved but they said all their rooms of that standard are similar. Nice towels. The pictures of the rooms on the net set you up for disappointment. Spa is a joke, in a different building and you have to give them an hours notice to warm it up!
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
Enjoyable, nothing to complain about.

Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean rooms.
6.7
Stay was good ,no problems staying there again, nothing to complain about.
Wayne F. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
Convenient to night life

Convenient to night life
6.3
Anthony H. Couples Australia, October 11, 2013
worst service ever

handy location
3.7
i stayed here in 2009 and then it was a very nice hotel since then this hotel has gone down hill in a big way staff very unorganised and slow front desk not helpfull at all do not provide safes in the room and i could not get a safe deposit box till the last night. told upon check in please sit down in lobby be with you in 10 min 35 mnutes later we asked about our check in and they had forgotten about us, maybe something to do with all the giggleing going on at the front desk between the staff very unproffessional
Edward A. Solo travelers Canada, October 6, 2013
ok, no drama

good staff, safe
7
Good stay no drama. Staff was excellent as usual. Selection for breakfast is getting better each time I stay except chicken adobe for 10 days straight is little too much. I have been staying at the lotus for 5 or 6 times over 2 years. Its an ok hotel.
Jennifer G. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2013
comfortable and quiet place

free breakfast; wifi-ready; clean
8
The hotel is clean with courteous staff. The room we had was clean and relaxing. Their bathroom is not quite spaceous but clean.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2013
always a nice hotel to stay in with the best value

staff, location. Price
9.3
Always nice to stay here good central location.I have stayed here 3 times before, It has good clean rooms, the staff are very friendly and it has a good bar with pool table there is another bar close by called the G-point which is a bit of an ex-pat hang out and it has a good pool table also, i would recommend this hotel and the superior rooms are the best value for money.
Ian F. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2013
great location and easy access to airport

food,good location for shops and sight seeing
8
very comfortable and staff very friendly. easy to walk eveyhere
Pornipa P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 25, 2013
centrally location

good location, clean and nice staff
6
booked this hotel as same as friends, good location, clean room and nice friendly staff
Andre D. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2013
it was ok till we needed to extend our stay

locztion, food, and nice people
7.7
this is my forth stay here and we needed top extend our stay and were billed for one room that we had gotten on like for 2 rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05