Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2159 reviews

1598 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2159)
Sort by:
Jason J. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
Look for yourself

location
5
what u pay for is what u get
Report this review
Michael J. Families with young children United States of America, February 20, 2014
I enjoyed

price, staff and location
9
I enjoyed my stay there and will visit again. The staff were very professional
Report this review
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
Nice place, but noisy.

Clean rooms, good staff, good service.
7
The room was nice and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. Unfortunately I had a room facing the street on the 5th floor. The noise from the street is very bad at night.
Report this review
Charles N. Families with young children United States of America, February 19, 2014
nice, confortable except the noise from the karoke

staff was friendly,service was good. cleanliness of room
8.3
good overall. the only complaint was the music from the karoke bar. need room on otherside of hotel.
Report this review
George P. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Very bad Hotel, not worth the money and time

Bad staff, Bad rooms and scary location
3.7
I can sum it up in one word "BAD". The staff was terrible, the room not what I requested, I changed rooms three day straight because the window were unsecured, shower did not work, shower leaking in to bar. Just a bad hotel!
Report this review
Len C. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Extremely Disappointed, Room Poor, Noisy

Absolutely Nothing
2
Checked in late at night. Room booked was deluxe with queen bed. Room had 2 single beds, noisy wall mounted AC hanging out the window, inadequate small bathroom and noisy with music from the rooftop. Didn't stop - left immediately after reception could not provide another room.
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
noisy

coose to nightlife
6.3
I had a street facing room, so noisy even after a night out it was hard to sleep When I checked out I told reception and they said we'll give you a better room next time. No bottled water included, for the price you would think at least that, its a minor but niggly thing
Report this review
Romano L. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 9, 2014
It was just ok

location, free upgrade and clean rooms
6
Report this review
Crisette L. Groups Philippines, February 9, 2014
excellent

Great staff, very clean and great food..
8.3
Very Great place to Stay...superb. Enjoyed our stay. very good wi fi connection.
Report this review
Crisette L. Groups Philippines, February 9, 2014
superb breakfast

nice , very clean, and friendly staff
8.3
the had a great buffet breakfast, clean, and very friendly staff.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1598 reviews Next page
Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03