Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2091 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Andre D. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2013
it was ok till we needed to extend our stay

locztion, food, and nice people
7.7
this is my forth stay here and we needed top extend our stay and were billed for one room that we had gotten on like for 2 rooms
Report this review
Edgar M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 18, 2013
Average

location, few minutes to the airport, AC room temp good.
7.3
It was a pleasant stay with minor incident in which during checkout the staff insist that i consume a coke when in fact i don't drink coke or any carbonated drinks. She let me wait for 20 minutes just to check the room and i feel like a guilty thief of something i did not commit.Water heater in my room is very hard to get even warm water during shower.
Report this review
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2013
staff were nice rooms were small

the staff was nice and food was ok
6
not sure if i would stay there again room small and wanted to charge me extra for a second person in my room
Report this review
Salem A. Couples Kuwait, September 17, 2013
Good

Shopping near from the sea sleeping
5.7
Not bad i like this hotel because nearly from shopping
Report this review
Shalom M. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
budget-friendly

friendly staff, great food and fast internet connection
8.3
Report this review
Edward A. Solo travelers Canada, September 15, 2013
As to be expected no surprises which is excellent.

Price, Location , Clean,
7
The hotel was as to be expected no surprise. The area around the hotel is another story. At night you will have roving gangs of kids who will try to pick pocket you. Best is to carry the basics in one pocket and when approached place your hand in that pocket. I was accosted by the group twice in the same night. I had to push the kids away and walk briskly away until I arrived by the hotel where the kids were scared by security. What do you expect from a country as corrupt as the Philippines where life means very little! Its a shame!
Report this review
Barry S. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
Perhaps the friendliest hotel ever

staff, breakfast, proximity to mall
8
This hotel is quite a gem but it might be necessary in some rooms to wear ear plugs at night. I had a nice room facing Mabini St and the noise from traffic at night was disturbing. I did get used to it but to be woken up by a very loud jeepney is annoying. Overall the staff are the best of all hotels I have stayed in. Breakfast is nice. Be prepared to see lots of poor people outside the hotel sleeping at night. The Philippines is not an affluent country with social security and it is a real battle for most people to survive.
Report this review
Jordan L. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2013
Love this place always stay here

Close to nightlife,shopping and eating
10
A+++ I would recommend this place for everyone.. Good location for nightlife and shopping.. Eating varieties all over the place.. 7-11 and jollibee across the street
Report this review
Devon D. Couples Guyana, September 14, 2013
Very worthwhile

breakfast, location and staff
9
I totally enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Devon D. Solo travelers Guyana, September 13, 2013
Exactly what I expected.

The staff, breakfast and the shuttle.
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05