or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1959 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1959)
Sort by:
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2013
always a nice place to stay

good value for money friendly staff
8.3
I've stayed here 4 or 5 times its in my opinion the best value for money hotel in the area
David L. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2013
No internet in my dimly lit, spartan room

Convenient location near Robinson's Department Store
7.3
I complained 3 times over 24 hours about my lack of internet in my room, and I was eventually made to switch rooms and floors to go to a place with working internet. I also gave them a load of laundry and asked how much it would cost to wash it in one day, and they said they'd tell me later. When I picked it up, the cost was over P4,000 (US$95)!! They refused to discount the cost more than 10%. I'm never staying here again.
Hamad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 13, 2013
its good stay in ermitta

middle in ermitta, close to night clubs , and robenson mall
6.7
nice place to stay if you plan for shopping, may be you need to pay 200/300 ps for taxi to reach to asia mall.
Leonard A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
Disappoiniting

Location, location, location
6
After staying at Lotus Garden numerous times, recent visit was very disappointing. Attempted to change my dates 3 times, but Agoda on-line system would not work. So I called the hotel directly to make the change. When I arrived, they had no record of my change and said I was considered as a no show on my original booking. After waiting an hour at reception, I had to pay for the room again. I finally received a refund for 1 of the 2 nights, but had to do so through Agoda. The Hotel seemed to make minimal effort to resolve the situation. Too bad as I like the hotel and the location. Up until now, I have always made Lotus Garden my first choice. For my upcoming trip to Manila, I will look elsewhere for my hotel needs.
Marilyn B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2013
comfortable

easy access to transportation, restaurants and shopping center. Fast internet.
7.3
good and comfortable, quick
F P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2013
I have a nice time. The staff are friendly.

friendly, convenient, very affordable
8.3
My stay was made pleasant by caring and friendly staff. I would like to stay in this hotel again.
Laszlo L. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
It was a pleasant experience

Quick check-in/check-out, freindly staff, close to Cowboy Grill
7.7
David L. Business travelers United States of America, May 7, 2013
Small, dingy rooms with spotty internet access

The lobby and restaurant are nice; the location is good.
5.3
I gave one load of laundry to the hotel staff and they would not tell me how much it cost. When I got the bill, it was nearly US$100!! They only lowered the price 10% after I complained. Also, after I complained about having no internet access for a whole day, I eventually had to shift rooms and floors because the internet wasn't working and they couldn't fix it. The staff were unhelpful and couldn't understand why it was so important that I have internet. I won't be staying here again.
Terry M. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2013
Good value for Money

1) Location 2) B/fast included in price 3) Room Rate
7
Apart from the under powered A/C in the room I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Clayton R. Families with young children United States of America, May 7, 2013
The staff was cooperative.

Location, the restaurant, the staff
8
Good stay. We wanted to move to anoter room so the staff moved us. The food at their restaurant and breakfast is good. When we had a problem they fixed it right away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01