or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1937 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1937)
Sort by:
Michael W. Solo travelers Canada, April 29, 2013
very pleasent place

close to shopping mall,girlie bars and bars,restaurants
8
This was my second stay at Lotus,the room was nice,I didn't try the gym before but its not too good,aircon doesn't seem to work,overall it was a nice stay,I may return
Gordon F. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Stayed four times at this Superb Hotel

Staff excellent and friendly Restaurant good check in and out great
10
This hotel is great value, the staff go out of their way to make the stay memorable and comfortable, I will stay here again when I am next in Manila, this is my fourth stay at Lotus Gardens
Gonzales O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2013
Terrible and very uncomtable

Front Desk especially Kevin is very helpful, staff are polite and security guys are wonderful
5.3
This is my second time staying at Lotus Garden Hotel and I was very disappointed with my room. The air condition in my room was not making the room cold enough even when you have it on high. The light switch to my shower was broken. I reported these to the front desk but nothing was done to fix it. During breakfast I didn't have my green coupon because it was not included in my room. Front desk told me it will cost 300 pesos and I can just pay the cashier once done. I went and sat on one of the table and been sitting there for 5 minutes but the young lady working as the hostess simply ignore me. She only attended to those guess that has the green coupon. I went to the restaurant manager and that's when the young lady finally came to my table.
Zenith J. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2013
good place to stay

friendly staff, buffet breakfast, cleanliness
8
Had fun, walking distance from the embassy.. Staff are very friendly and I love their buffet type of breakfast
Alan P. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2013
Great food.

Food, Service and Location
8.3
That was great. Staff were polite and at utmost service mode.
Hisashi M. Solo travelers Japan, April 24, 2013
Enough to sleep

Internet , Shower room, Desk
6
Very close to shopping area and restaurant. Breakfast was poor choice, but staff were polite. Good for the price.
Sharon H. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2013
comfortable stay at Lotus Garden Hotel

the three best things about my stay in Lotus is its near to the US embassy, the room is comfortable and easy access to transportation
7.7
its my second time of stay in Lotus Garden and its always a pleasant stay.
Bernadita P. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2013
A Great Vacation

Friendly staffs, cleanliness and the breakfast buffet served
8
Great. We enjoyed our 14 days stay at Lotus Garden although it was very hot but we were able to go around and explore.
Sharon G. Families with older children United States of America, April 17, 2013
Very convenient. Walking distance from St. Luke's.

Reasonable rate. Great Location. Convenience.
9.3
F P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
pleasant and enjoyable...

convenient, nice staff, reasonable price
8
Friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere and comfortable bed and clean room. I am pleased by the way I was treated. I have stayed in tis hotel four times already and will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03