or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with Kitchen Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2039 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2039)
Sort by:
James C. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2013
location, clean rooms

Location, plenty of restaurants nearby
5.3
Fast check in, room with simple amenities that we needed. Check out was slow however. Housekeeper took like 5 minutes to check on my room.
Jemiel G. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
always coming back

location, price, comfort
8
Eldee M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2013
Quite Good

Location, Value for Money, Accessibility
6
Good
Raymond R. Solo travelers Canada, June 22, 2013
was a nice and clean hotel

nice clean good centrally l;ocated
6
Stephen W. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Great stay as always

Friendly staff great breakfast
9
Great stay, great friendly staff, noisy room next to building work next door
David Z. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2013
very nice staff

clean room, nice staff, and located close to my business dealing
8
it was very nice and the staff was very helpful all the way through my stay.
Barry S. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2013
A real favourite of mine.

value for money, friendly staff, locality
8.7
I have stayed in this hotel three times and each time I have been impressed. On my latest visit I was in the new wing of the hotel in a great room which was well furnished, large, clean and with a super bathroom. Even though the room overlooked the busy Mabini St, it was reasonably quiet at night and did not interfere with my sleep. One of the best things about this hotel is the staff who are super friendly, helpful and attentive. I recommend this hotel.
Pei C. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Nice hotel close to Robinsons shopping Centre

Free Upgrade, Friendly staff, Clean rooms
7
Booked Superior room but was given free upgrade to deluxe room with kitchenette. It was awesome as the room was very big and spacious.The breakfast quality was acceptable even thought there isnt wide range of variety. Staff in the restaurant was very friendly and helpful.There was some upgrading work at the entrance of the hotel but there wasnt much disturbance and noise caused.
Pei C. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Nice hotel but surrounding abit dangerous

Friendly staff, Clean room
6.7
The room for standard category was quite small but acceptable as it was clean and neat. Closed to Robinsons Shopping Center but the surrounding was abit complicated and dangerous if you are traveling alone especially for girls. The buffet spread was not a lot but the staff was very friendly.
James J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2013
comfortable.. WiFi not available as advertised

location, staff, conmfortable room
6.7
pleasent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01