Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1958 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1958)
Sort by:
Nena P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 2, 2013
Small comfortable room

location near the city center
8
Room was good, clean and comfortable, walking distance to US embassy, Robinson mall, nearer 7-eleven convenient stores and fast foods.
Martha G. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 31, 2013
Good hotel, great location

Location, safe and clean
8.3
We had a nice stay. The room was big and clean. The bed and shower good and the internet fast. Only the airconditionig had some trouble to reach the right temperature. The breakfastbuffet has lot of choice only coffee is the same instant as everywhere else in the Phillippines.but you can order a espresso or capucinno. The location is great. Close to sights, shops, restaurants and bars. All in all a good place.
Chad C. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2013
OK hotel for the area.

Centrally located, close to NAIA, good staff.
6.7
Superior room is a good value for the area. I liked it much better than the standard room. The hotel is comparable to others in the area.
Nicole M. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2013
Always stay ther on our way to Borocay

Location, Room size, Money value
8
Fine always stay there when in Manilla
Shyam V. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2013
Just a basic hotel

Location, near to Manila bay
4.3
WiFi signal was almost nil in my room. Could not log in except in lobby area. Not much variety for buffet breakfast. Bottled drinking water was provided only for the first day. Coffee, tea, creamer and sugar were provided daily. No tissue paper box. Air-con and fridge were ok. Windows open to a store room corridor. Slippers provided for a fee. 7-Eleven, pharmacy and food outlets are near by. At the check out time the counter staff wanted to charge peso 50 for a mango juice bottle which I didn't drink. I had to write a note that I didn't consume any item from the fridge.
Peter F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
large clean room

good location large clean room and good shower
7.3
nice clean big room with a big bathroom with a power shower what is needed after a long flight.
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 25, 2013
so bad

the location
4.3
The reception staff are liars, an the quality mattresses is bad and uncomfortable
Jonathan Y. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2013
Comfortable treansit stay between flights.

Location, staff, cleanliness.
7
Comfortable, value for money transit stay between flights over two nights. Didn't aeat any food or use any facilities.
Luz L. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2013
Good value for money

clean, friendly staff, close to shopping centre.
6.7
I enjoyed my staf at the Lotus Garden. The staff are very polite and friendly,good service and breakfast is not bad and the staff/waiter are very polite and accommodating. I definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to the Phil and will recommend this to my friends.
Troy M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2013
Good hotel for the money in Ermita

Central Location. Friendly Staff. Good breakfast buffet
8.3
I found Lotus Garden Hotel a nice value, if you need to stay the night in the Ermita neighborhood of Manila. I chose the Lotus Garden Hotel because it is less than one block away from catching the Si-Kat to Puerto Galera, located in the ground floor of the City State Tower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03