Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1980 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1980)
Sort by:
Alan P. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2013
Great food.

Food, Service and Location
8.3
That was great. Staff were polite and at utmost service mode.
Hisashi M. Solo travelers Japan, April 24, 2013
Enough to sleep

Internet , Shower room, Desk
6
Very close to shopping area and restaurant. Breakfast was poor choice, but staff were polite. Good for the price.
Sharon H. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2013
comfortable stay at Lotus Garden Hotel

the three best things about my stay in Lotus is its near to the US embassy, the room is comfortable and easy access to transportation
7.7
its my second time of stay in Lotus Garden and its always a pleasant stay.
Bernadita P. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2013
A Great Vacation

Friendly staffs, cleanliness and the breakfast buffet served
8
Great. We enjoyed our 14 days stay at Lotus Garden although it was very hot but we were able to go around and explore.
Sharon G. Families with older children United States of America, April 17, 2013
Very convenient. Walking distance from St. Luke's.

Reasonable rate. Great Location. Convenience.
9.3
F P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
pleasant and enjoyable...

convenient, nice staff, reasonable price
8
Friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere and comfortable bed and clean room. I am pleased by the way I was treated. I have stayed in tis hotel four times already and will be back.
Johann B. Solo travelers Germany, April 15, 2013
Nice Hotel in entertainment area

Good access, clean and friendly staff
8
Laszlo L. Couples Australia, April 14, 2013
Centrally located, reasonably priced, comfortabl

The room, the TV channels, internet
8
It wasn't the first time I stayed in Lotus Garden. The experience has always been good and I will return to this hotel in the future.
Holden A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2013
The location

Near The mall
7.3
Antonio T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Will not reconsider

I honestly cannot think of one
4.3
Did not get the room I booked. They consider the 2 double beds an upgrade vs the one king bed because the room was larger but since it was just me the upgrade did not apply or meet my needs. I would of liked the smaller room. The rooms never cooled regardless how long the AC was on. It was not a good stay and would not stay ever again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06