or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1990 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1990)
Sort by:
Shunsuke H. Solo travelers Japan, May 4, 2013
place, safe, free newspaper
7
The room is OK, but it takes time to cool the room with the aircon.
Manuel R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
A real budget hotel

Helpgful staff, cleanroom
6.3
Azhar H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2013
A very nice, clean and comfortable hotel.

Clean, central and good staff
9
Try and stay in the grand delux rooms. The standard rooms beds were a little hard. Gym very small. Otherwise superb!
Mark B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
Not great.

Large rooms, small but decent gym, helpful security staff
4.3
I was put in the new annex - where none of the key cards work. I had to walk back to the main building's reception everytime to ask them to send someone up and let me in. After I complained, they moved me to the main building to another room that had cockroaches. This was supposed to be one of the more expensive rooms. Noisy AC, noisy traffic outside, and noisy staff inside - shouting to each other down the corridor outside my room at 6am most mornings. Minibar wasn't restocked. I had to phone and ask. Reception - took a long time to get anything done. The staff suddenly cut you off if the phone rings or another customer appears, making you feel unvalued. Area outside is full of child beggars, and people literally waiting outside the hotel for you to come out so they can pounce on you and offer you women or cheap beers. Very persistent - 1 guy followed me into another bar and sat next to me, all the time begging me to come into his bar.
Michael W. Solo travelers Canada, April 29, 2013
very pleasent place

close to shopping mall,girlie bars and bars,restaurants
8
This was my second stay at Lotus,the room was nice,I didn't try the gym before but its not too good,aircon doesn't seem to work,overall it was a nice stay,I may return
Rex B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2013
very nice

center, accessible and near to mall
7.7
Gordon F. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Stayed four times at this Superb Hotel

Staff excellent and friendly Restaurant good check in and out great
10
This hotel is great value, the staff go out of their way to make the stay memorable and comfortable, I will stay here again when I am next in Manila, this is my fourth stay at Lotus Gardens
Gonzales O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2013
Terrible and very uncomtable

Front Desk especially Kevin is very helpful, staff are polite and security guys are wonderful
5.3
This is my second time staying at Lotus Garden Hotel and I was very disappointed with my room. The air condition in my room was not making the room cold enough even when you have it on high. The light switch to my shower was broken. I reported these to the front desk but nothing was done to fix it. During breakfast I didn't have my green coupon because it was not included in my room. Front desk told me it will cost 300 pesos and I can just pay the cashier once done. I went and sat on one of the table and been sitting there for 5 minutes but the young lady working as the hostess simply ignore me. She only attended to those guess that has the green coupon. I went to the restaurant manager and that's when the young lady finally came to my table.
Zenith J. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2013
good place to stay

friendly staff, buffet breakfast, cleanliness
8
Had fun, walking distance from the embassy.. Staff are very friendly and I love their buffet type of breakfast
Alan P. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2013
Great food.

Food, Service and Location
8.3
That was great. Staff were polite and at utmost service mode.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03