or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with Kitchen Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2050 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
Ferdinand M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
great budget hotel

close to shopping mall
9.3
affordable and great staff. buffet breakfast is good. fast internet...
Mario A. Families with young children Philippines, July 2, 2013
It was nice and comfortable,accessible to all

Buffet breakfast,clean room,good location for travellers
7.7
Absolutely good.very relaxing and easily accessible to all other establishment and parks
James C. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Simple stays for a few days

Location, clean room
5.3
Quick check in, room with simple amenities we needed. Okay for a short stay.
Jarmo K. Couples Sweden, June 29, 2013
It was a good hotel much value for the money

staff, the location and clean rooms
8.3
Marc R. Couples Switzerland, June 29, 2013
I get an Upgrade which was very good.

Central, good rooms, easy to go out.
8.7
Good stay in a area for night live and shopping.Good to get an upgrade so the value for money is very good. i would go back there and stay again.
Richard D. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
It was okay.

Price Location Breakfast
6.7
It served the purpose of our visit and I have no real complaints.
David Z. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2013
nice and short and sweet

clean room, nice staff, and near my business destination
9.7
it was a very nice stay with nice staff and very nice rooms. I will stay hear again.
James C. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2013
location, clean rooms

Location, plenty of restaurants nearby
5.3
Fast check in, room with simple amenities that we needed. Check out was slow however. Housekeeper took like 5 minutes to check on my room.
Jemiel G. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
always coming back

location, price, comfort
8
Eldee M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2013
Quite Good

Location, Value for Money, Accessibility
6
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08