Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1979 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1979)
Sort by:
Robert J. Groups Germany, January 20, 2013
All hotel staff were very friendly and made me fee

i stay here on a regular basis,the location is good
5.7
breakfast is rubbish no hot water and wifi is dead speed in grand delux room t.v not working in grand delux this is the new wing,will stay in the old building in future Last time i am very satisfied with the hotel and the rates bud there are mayor changes
John M. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2013
It has everything we need and a smiling welcome.

Staff remembering us and our requirements.
9
we have stayed here many times and are so pleased that we never even consider staying anywhere else...everything is handy, fun places to visit, money changers, banks and interesting bars''. not the greatest breakfast for western tastes more for local but satisfactory..regular restaurant prices are reasonable with good menu and quality and the staff very obliging and friendly who go out of their way to please the guest...we will be back!!
Terry K. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2013
Great location but noisy environment

Close to shops
6.3
Staff are helpful, clean room. But the problem is the noisy street, which you can hear from your room, especially if you are in the lower floor. Breakfast is good, with some typical Filipino food. The guard writes down the taxi for your safety.
Nightlife Tip: If you are after nightlife, this is your place.
David P. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2013
Really like this hotel

Nice rooms (Deluxe), quiet and comfortable
9.3
really a nice place. yes it's a bit older but nicely done. had a room on the 5th floor so no street noise, aircon worked great and the price was reasonable. i stayed here twice and each time booked a regular room and was upgraded to the deluxe both times. very handy to robinsons mall about 3 blocks up the street. has a nice small gym which i was too busy to use lol.
Long S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2013
Very good location near malls, bars, food paradise

comfort and cosy
8
It was a great stay and the only thing is limited car park space
Hiroyuki K. Couples Japan, January 13, 2013
nice budget place

near nightlife
6
very friendly staff, they treat their costumers very well,. the food are delicious ,.but the tricycle very expensive,. ,. the place was good for the couple ,
Jacqueline G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2013
Crazy Location and small rooms

None
2.7
All i can say is you get what you pay for. The area where this hotel is located is challenging to say the least. If you are a timid person beware because you will be bothered by vagrants, beggers and see a level of activity that you would rather avoid unless that is what you are looking for, then this is the place for you. The rooms are very small and be firm with what you will accept otherwise you will have to settle for what they want you to have. The breakfast buffect did not change much for the duration of my visit (4 days) and on the first day i ask for a omelet and they obviously did not know what they are doing. I saw one guest actualling showing the cook how to make a sunnyside up egg. Not much insulation you can hear the maids cart going up and down the corridor and people going by all hours of the night.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is within walking distance to a Starbucks
David R. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
best hotel in manila

beautiful rooms, great service
9
fantastic location, close to the airport, shops and good nightlife, will be back to stay there in the future as i have stayed in a few hotels in manila and enjoyed this one the best by far. lovely room , great service although maybe not too keen on the breakfast although everything else about the hotel made up for it.
Nathan G. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2013
Good price for a great location

Friendly staff and good break
8.3
This is not the first or last time that I will stay at this hotel. They have a variety of rooms available and all are good value in my opinion. The staff are all ver friedly and helpful and the breakfast is good by Manila standards. In free in room wifi is fast and strong signal. The area of Ermita is not the best and if you have not spent much time in Manila in the past please get the staff of the hotel to get you a metered taxi for your transport. Robinsons Mall is only a few blocks away and I have walked there many times without and concern. Thanks once again to all the staff for a great short stay.
Preciosa M. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2013
Good. The place is cozy

Room. Breakfast. Location
7
It was good. A lil miscommunication to the management! The booking is confusing, though i did some clarification before check in! The god thing is that out room is upgraded!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05