or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Jeffrey F. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2012
Disappointed

The lies I was told on the phone.
4
Booked a superior room with queen bed but upon arrival, was given 2 single beds and explanation was the room was "upgraded" where in fact it was downgraded. Person at the counter was rude and unhelpful. Told me that this is what you have, take it or leave it. I will be staying in Manila 2 weeks per month on the next year and a half for business. I already notified my 19 colleagues not to stay at your establishment.
Travel tip: No honesty or integfrity from this establishment. If you are an hoinest and integral person, I suggest you stay somewhere else.
Samuel M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Service
7
The first room was a little noisy because they were working on something outside near the window. I went down to the front desk get another room. They gave me another room and took my luggage to the other room for me . The staff was very friendly especially the housekeeping staff.
Leila M. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2012
Love this place

Near Robinsons, LRT,serving buffet breakfast
8
Me and my husband everytime we are having a holiday in Philipines we stay in this hotel....walking distance to Robinsons and LRT..they served good food in their buffet breakfast...friendly staff...the staff always helpng us to get a taxi and they written down the taxi information and give us a copy so that if what happen to us they can help us locate the taxi
Albert K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2012
Good location with nice eateries nearby

Nice restaurant and friendly staff
8
Comfortable room and clean room. Well stocked mini bar. All the staff were friendly and helpful
Nightlife Tip: Visit the Cowboy Grill, two doors away. Good food with at least 3 live bands perfoing. Good entertainment
Cameron S. Couples Australia, December 17, 2012
good breakfast

location, food, clean
7.7
Kristine S. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location
8
hotel was easy to get to via public commute or cab. wooden floors let you hear everyone's footsteps but rooms are big enough for family. great service from staff. food was good too.
Leila M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2012
Love this hotel

Buffet breakfast is great
8.7
We love this hotel, near robinson , land trail transit and few minutes by jeepney to bus station...buffet breakfast was great, people assign in themain door always assist us in getting taxi and giving us the details of the taxi....friendly staff
Ruel A. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2012
Small but very comfortable rooms

A comfort more than your money worth
7
very pleasing, the rate is just reasonable, although the rooms are small, it is very comfortable. The location is very strategic since it is accessible to most of the important landmarks in Manila.
James B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2012
Relaxing

Location, Room, Food
8
It was very relaxing, and very clean and luxurious room.
Teng S. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Attentive staff! Value for comfort !

Staff , Comfort & Venue
8.3
The staff was very friendly and attentive when we checked into the hotel with a wrong booking. They were fast and effective to attend to our needs and settle all bookings shortly so that everyone could relax and rest after a long flight to Manila. The stay was short and comfortable.It is also close walking dist to the nearby shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03