Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1983 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1983)
Sort by:
Mustaffa M. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Small, Niosy but great location

Great location and friendly service.
7.7
We arrived in the afternoon and were well greeted by the bell boy and receptionist. The room given to us was facing the main street, so you can imagine the sound of honking Jeepneies and taxis etc. The wall is paper thin. We can hear everything and everybody who passes or hallway. The location of the hotel is great. From the lobby entrance you can get taxi and Jeepnees to all part of the city (Quaipo, Fort Santiago, Makati City, Malls of Asia etc, starting from 8 pesos). 2 LRT stations nearby (Pedro Gill and United Nations) both about 15 mins walk. Around the corner, there's 7/11 and a nice small Halal Restaurant 'Dulang' (serves cheap Malaysian and Indonesian food)
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2012
great hotel for budget minded people

easy chech in, stocked mini bar, excellent location to us embassy
7.3
i had an appt at us embassy and hotel is very short walk to its location. my flight arrived very late in manila and my reservation was held. check in was easy. if you have appts at us embassy this is best budget minded and close and clean hotel. its the equivalent of two blocks walk to the front of us embassy
Nightlife Tip: very close to us embassy
Mal G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Great location

Location
5.7
Great location if want Ermita/Manbini area. Robinson's mall a short walk away, Mall of Asia a 15 min taxi ride depending on time of day/traffic. Rooms - Old, large & somewhat weird as the old air con is located in the passage to the bathroom, at knee height!!
Nightlife Tip: GPoint a very short walk away with excellent food
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel
10
I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel. I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2012
Good Hotel

Nice
10
I enjoyed my stay here.
Pepito L. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2012
Accessible

Breakfast was ok and the rooms are wifi ready
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were courteous and accommodating. The room is just ok for 2 persons but the locker seems small. Location of the hotel is just perfect and a walking distance to the mall and restaurants within its vicinity. We enjoyed the food served for breakfast. Good the hotel is a wifi equipped. I saved money and time browsing the web even inside our room.
Mary A. Groups United States of America, December 2, 2012
Nice hotel with great location and not pricey!

Receptionist have upgraded my room for free and was very friendly/professional.
10
would stay at this hotel again. door personnel, receptionist area, dining area personnel very friendly and accomodating. room was upgraded for free for me and my 2 young nieces for an overnight stay. for quick trips to manila, this hotel is one of the best!
Shopping Tip: Close to Robinson's Mall where you can find anything you need.
Agnes G. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2012
good location

great location for shopping
6
its just bad taste that they allow smoking inside the room, only thing is its location is perfect..very near in malls
Sven N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean, friendly staff, good location.
7.3
have stayed at this hotel before. this time booked a superior room. the only difference is this room is located at the rear of the hotel. room size same as delux room. rooms are clean and have well stocked mini bar and free wi fi.
Shigeru T. Business travelers Japan, November 30, 2012
Good

good location
4
This hotel is near the city tower hotel. So Going for orienatal mindoro is good because city tower hotel is busstop for si-kat bus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06