Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1958 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1958)
Sort by:
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
nice hotel but some rooms are kinda dated

the service is great ... good location to robinsions mall
8
it was a nice stay but some of the rooms are kinda dated ...
Shopping Tip: the shopping is very nice it is close to many things ... the breakfast buffett is also very good ..the internet is very slow ... but overall it was ok
John C. Solo travelers Canada, November 10, 2012
Good, clean and would stay again.

Friendly staff. Clean rooms - Stayed in Delux
8
This is hotel has become a staple when I land in Manila. On my previous trip wifi did not work. This time around it never lost connection though it was a bit slow. Food in the restaurant was consistant as always with many choices from western to authentic.
Shopping Tip: Close to Robinsons mall.
Bruce S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2012
very nice

location
10
good hotel location and staff
Martin D. Couples Sweden, November 8, 2012
Good location

Nice rooms,
6.7
large comfort room with nice bath tub. okay wifi speed, very comfortable bed. Breakfast buffet not so impressive but it was okay.
Jia Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Good hotel

Nice room
6
Staff is friendly and convenient for business traver
Mylene G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2012
Good location, rooms ok

location
6
This was in a pretty good location to take in Malate and all it has to offer...always enjoy my stay there
Richard S. Couples New Zealand, November 7, 2012
Very good hotel with great staff.

Modern clean fresh rooms. Good central location
9
It seems this hotel has been upgraded in the last few years It was comfortable, spacious and modern.It is the 3rd time I have stayed here and it is now better than ever. The central location is good. We were able to walk to many places without having to get a taxi. Night-life nearby felt safe and was enjoyable.
John D. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2012
Good location

Close to mall
4.7
Was up graded, but not happy with room. window view into a brick wall? come on what's that about. for the price and room not too happy.
Travel tip: Mall nice and handy. just beware of all the beggars and working girls in the area. have you wits about you at all times will walking on the streets. and make sure the taxis drivers use the meters, or you will be ripped off.
Aurora I. Families with young children Australia, November 6, 2012
Great location

great location
7
this is our second time that we stayed in there. the only reason we came back is because we kinda appreciate the first time since its close to a shopping centre. i recommend this place if your always out and about and you just wish to have a place to sleep, this is it. we constantly outside eating and doing our own shopping. the housekeepers were so friendly, but one of the receptionist are to stingy for giving 2 card key.
Nightlife Tip: careful of your belongings when your out and about.
Esther S. Couples Switzerland, November 5, 2012
good location, but small room

good location, fairly close to airport, many shops & restaurants in the area which are open all night
6.7
we only stayed one night which was okay-ish because we arrived late and just needed a place to get a few hours sleep before taking off again. but the room, despite being Superior, was extremely small and felt cramped. When the bathroom door was open it became a real problem to manoever around in the room without constantly bumping into something. Manila is known as a noisy city, so sleeping became impossible for me (being a light sleeper) already at 5am; the windows were barely isolated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07