Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2077 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2077)
Sort by:
Martha G. Groups Netherlands, January 30, 2013
Good place

Location, big room
7.3
We liked Lotus Garden Hotel. The location is good, close to restaurants, bars and shops. All kinds off transpotations right in front of hotel. (Taxi, jeepneys, tricicals, bicycels etc). The staff is very friendly and will help you with everything you want. The room is big, clean and has all kind of extras, like fridge, coffeeemaker, water(only first night), tv with many channels, wifi and newspaper in the morning. Breakfast is buffet style with fillippino and western foods, the coffee could be better.
Richard M. Families with older children United States of America, January 30, 2013
good service and location

food good and rooms not to high in price
9
service was good booked double room but needed room for three people and it was taken care of
Piet H. Couples Netherlands, January 29, 2013
ok hotel..

location, close to robinson mall, moa or airport.
6
we stayed at this hotel because we wanted to go to robinson mall and a good location to get to the airport. the hotel room was ok, only bad smell and aircon blowing at our bed. breakfast was fine for me.
Shopping Tip: robinson(walking distance) moa (short taxi ride)
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2013
One of the best hotels

service, food, clean
10
David P. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2013
Very nice place for the traveler on a budget

Clean, quiet and great service
9.3
i got upgraded to a deluxe room at no charge and it was very comfortable
Shopping Tip: Just a few blocks from Robinson's Mall
Reed L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2013
Smiling staff from start to finish

Decent location, clean,
7.7
I will definitely return. Somehow the staff found out it was my birthday, and they gave me a present! Totally surprised me. The business center staff was pleasant and helpful. The housekeeping staff was also so friendly! The only down side was the wait staff in the restaurant. Nearly impossible to get a coffee refill.
Shopping Tip: Just a couple blocks from Robinson Mall. Good selection of stores and many restaurants.
Teh H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Strategies location surrounding by nice foods

Strategies location
8
This hotel is located in the heart of city Manila. The hotel is in the area of Ermita, Manila. From hotel walk to the famous shopping mall's Robinson is just around 10 minit. Along the journey there are a lot of nice restaurant serve with local style, western style, chinese cuision, and so on. Also, the hotel also surrounded by several casino, and one of major casino is located in Hyatt Hotel Manila in which just 5 minit walking distance. The hotel room is nicely decorate and the enviroment is clean. Also, there are another safety feature for the hotel in which the hotel main entrance will be close everyday from 12:00 am to 6:00 am. Only the hotel guest with key can access to the hotel.
Orven B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 27, 2013
nice stay

clean, attentive staff and value for money
8.7
great stay, i always stay at this hotel everytime im in the philippines. ive been staying here since 2009 ( i think ) very attentive staff and they make sure the safety of guests from pickpockets and thefts, always feel safe inside the hotel.
Edward A. Solo travelers Canada, January 25, 2013
Excellent for the single traveller.

Clean rooms and good location and freindly staff.
8.3
It is an excellent location with clean rooms and excellent staff. The rates are pretty decent. The breakfast are not your usual North American as the spread is more like diner where not only is your cereal and eggs offered but mushroom soup, cordon blue chicken and philipine adobe cooking.
Nightlife Tip: Just remember to keep the ticket from the door man when you board the taxi and Do not give it to the driver. Taxis are notorious for rip offs so this is away of identifying the crooks.
Daniel H. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Great location but not realy a good hotel
2
Booked one night with my wife in manila. arrived at the hotel at 2.20pm in the afternoon. Had to wait in reception for 25 min's while they made ready our tiny double room. They must of used some trick photography for the pictures on the web site. Had trouble with the hotel over my wife staying with me as they said the double room was for 1 person only. The Breakfast. At the hotel was free, But they refused to supply 2 Breakfasts for me and my wife and said they wanted 1500 Peso's extra for her breakfast, So we ended up going out for breakfast instead. The Jacuzzi in the hotel did not work in the hotel after the recepiton telling us it was ready for us. So we got changed for nothink. I would not reconmend staying in this hotel, And i would never stay there again, Nothing but stress trying to check in and sort things out
Hotel Feature Tip: Jacuzzi does not work, check in staff inpossible to work anything out with Don't stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06