or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with Kitchen Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2024 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2024)
Sort by:
Ronnie G. Groups Australia, December 30, 2012
Close proximity to shopping and night life.

Price, location and staff.
8.3
We stayed here for a week, at first the area seemed busy and shabby. Possibly because it is but then again it is a city in a developing country. First of all the staff were more than happy to cater for your needs. We stayed on the top floor so we had a balcony. The room was big enough. Wifi was good at times in the room but best around the lobby area. At night , pretty damn loud - karaoke noise from sown the road. Not bad if you want to be around night life. Shopping is too easy, you can either goto Robinsons or Mall of Asia.
Charity S. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2012
Great location close to airport, excellent service

Grand Deluxe Room great value for money, nicely appointed
9.3
I always stay at Lotus Garden in Manila. This was my 5th visit with them. The staff were very friendly and helpful allowing me to check in to my room early, and check out early also.
Shopping Tip: Right next to Robinsons Mall
Sheryl A. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great location

Delicious food, friendly staff
9.3
Clean room, good service and nearby at shopping malls.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby amusement park and shopping malls..
Luningning C. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2012
Convenient location

Good location .
6.7
convenient location for my stay, near in the shopping mall, agencies and other government offices. hotels need maintain more for the cleanliness. they have a nice concept but not well maintained.
Pierre-Jean P. Solo travelers France, December 26, 2012
Good & well located for a short stay in Manila

Well located, confortable, international
7.3
I booked this Hotel for a few days at the start and the end of my stay in Manila. It was a good choice as it is in the Ermita district, close to the Robinson's Department Store, and many many restaurants and bars, and also walking distance from seafront. Only one thing shocked me a bit : nearly no window, or very very small and hidden by a curtain. But it is OK if you are not there too much during the day
Leonard A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2012
Good location with clean rooms

Location and staff
8.3
Frequently use Lotus Garden due to good location, friendly staff, and clean rooms
Nightlife Tip: Close to entertainment places
Sascha P. Couples Austria, December 23, 2012
Nice hotel in busy area

You wont expect 4star hotel room standard in such a hotel
7.3
I ve been staying in the new wing, grand deluxe room. It costs a bit more but gives you the standard of the room which i am used to from business travelling. I dont know about the cheaper room types, mine was perfectly clean, looked great with the wooden floor although not very large. Bathroom has a shower curtain, but the shower is big, so no sticky, moldy plastic on your back as in lot of other similar priced hotels. Definitely will come back. Location is ok, near Robinson. Not more and not less messy, loud or dangerous as everywhere else in Manila.
Marshall K. Solo travelers Canada, December 23, 2012
Not bad; Nothing that stands out

Location
6.3
This hotel is just alright. The rooms are starting to show quite a bit of wear and could definitely use a bit of a face-lift. The rooms, however, were comfortable enough for a decent night's stay. The location is quite convenient for those who have business to do in Ermita or Malate.
Adelaida M. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2012
Very nice , clean and quite hotel

Wide room
9.3
I love to return to this hotel should I go to Manila. The staffs are friendly, the food is alright and the place is quite and very clean.
Marilyn B. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2012
accessible and comfortable hotel

fast internet, near to shopping mall, near to public transport
7.7
It was a comfortable stay with easy access to the Mall of Asia and LRT, and also lots of taxis passing the hotel so it's easy to get a taxi at anytime of the day or night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04