or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1878 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1878)
Sort by:
Ng S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2012
fast and friendly hotel.

cleanliness, fast action taken
7
this hotel have changed a lot from my previous stay. the reception staff were very friendly. their facility staff also take action very fast. the air conditioner was not cold and they immediately change another unit and it works instantly. keep it up.
Nightlife Tip: nightlife were quite nearby. cowboy grill is very close to the hotel
Suraseh S. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2012
Excellence service and quality

Clean rooms, nearby amenities
10
Upon checking-in we were told by the counter staff Ms Angel that our 3 rooms that we had booked earlier will not be on the same level and same building. We told her of our concerns and very promptly she did the arrangement for our rooms to be in the same level and same building(new wing) and much to our surprise without any hesitation she upgraded our room with no extra cost! With that kind of goodwill gesture shown by the hotel staff I'll be heading to Lotus Garden Hotel for all my future Manila trips!
Restaurant Tip: Alot of great food nearby this Hotel
Winnie V. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
Great buffet breakfast. Nice hotel accommodation.

I liked its ambience although the location in general is busy.
6.3
Its a 10-15 minutes walk to the bay. They have nice accommodations and service.
Stephen W. Couples Australia, September 15, 2012
Great hotel as always

Friendly staff great location
10
More than a year since our last stay, but it was like coming home, very friendly staff who went out of their way as always to make our visit memorable, the first time in the new wing which was very comfortable, would recommend to anyone.
Racel C. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2012
Easy access, very close to mall and restaurants

Large room, comfortable bed. Philippine breakfastbuffet.
8.3
Large and high ceiling, clean room. Good breakfast buffet especially their 'Adobo' dish. Very close to Robinson Manila shopping mall and lots of entertainment. Recommended for couples, business and solo travelers.
Nilo F. Solo travelers Philippines, September 11, 2012
Services is good but few personnnel not friendly

rooms and amenities is good
7.3
my worst time with lutos is to wait for a few hours to checking in coz no available room for me. but other services is good food everything is fine
Nightlife Tip: good for nightlife coz very near in few bars in manila
Bernard C. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2012
Substandard hotel

None to be found.
4
To the exception of the lobby everything was filthy, musty smell permeated everywhere and black mold presence could be found everywhere in the bathroom.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay away at all cost from this place a chicken coupe would more accommodating.
Nassir A. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 7, 2012
Nice location , close to Manila bay

Location
8
Liked the place
Restaurant Tip: Good resto are 5 mins away
Richard E. Couples Canada, September 7, 2012
Comfortable clean room

The rooms have been renovated, clean lobby
7.3
this hotel was comfortable and clean hotel. i have stayed at two other hotels within a block of this hotel. this would be my second choice of the three. it has been renovated, but not as recently as the hotel next to it (citysate tower, which i have also stayed at). the staff were quite friendly and helpful. one thing to note is that this hotel will not provide an iron to press your clothes as they will force you to use their laundry service. this is costly and you will need to send your clothes to be pressed well in advance. it can be very inconvenient.
Dimitri M. Solo travelers Belgium, September 7, 2012
Perfecty situated

good service, big common jacuzzi, centrally positionened in the tourist area
8.7
I usually stay there when i have to pick up a friend in the airport or have to fly myself. All you need is at walking distance and the airport is about half an hour away with taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05