or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1962 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1962)
Sort by:
Mark P. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Very nice hotel, and very friendly staff

Close to Robinsons Mall
9.3
I liked this hotel, the food was excellent, and I will use this Hotel again.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2012
Excellent Hotel that will accomodate

Great Hotel
10
Everything about this hotel is awesome.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2012
The best of the best in Manila

My wife and I love this spot
10
Everything about this hotel is awesome. Everything.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2012
truly amazing

delicious food
10
Everything about this hotel is awesome.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2012
Nice hotel

Good
10
Enjoyed my stay here as always.
F K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Expect the unexpected

Location, but ...
4.3
Not a safe neighborhood to walk around, though it is central and near to Robinsons. Be forewarned, this hotel charges you for using the hotel slippers! Once the plastic wrap is opened, the sleepers is yours and you pay 200 pesos.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are better hotels around Ermita. If yon can help it, avoid Lotus Garden.
Kenneth H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
Great Hotel and nice staff.

Good location if you are familiar with Manila.
9.7
the hotel is clean and nice. the staff is very friendly. room service is quick and friendly, house keeping was quick and friendly, and the prices for the mini bar are very good overall. my room was a kitchenette and i do not recommend this room as it did not have a hot plate at all. the room is large and nice but i could not cook. overall i recommend the hotel and will stay again once i return to manila.
Hotel Feature Tip: The breakfast that came with the room was really nice especially if you want to try local cuisine.
Barry B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2012
Good central location, value for money

Centrally located in Ermita Nightlife area of manila
8
Clean, comfortable, and more affordable compared with similar standards for Metro Manila. Staff was helpful and accommodating, especially since I had to amend plans at the last minute, which is a big plus. Accommodations are basic, but a good value for the prices. In fact, I will stay there again on my next trip. can walk to nearby restaurants, convenience stores.
Nightlife Tip: Located in Ermita, which is good for nightlife, try the Cowboy Grill.
Jie Y. Business travelers China, October 25, 2012
A rather BIG hotel - good value for money

Big enough, good location
6.7
They have two separate buildings and I first went to the wrong one with no one at the lobby and was feeling horrible. But then after I got to the right one and it just seemed like an average three star hotel. Rooms are OKish standard, no highlights. I guess location is the best selling point, 5 mins walk to the seaside, 5 mins to the Robinsons department store.
Ronald L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Good Location value hotel

Location cant b beat in Malate
6.3
Very good location. among a bunch of very well located hotels in Malate. Right besides Cowboy Grill and walkabale distance to Robinson Malate. The rooms has some shortcomings, hot water sometimes goes on and off during shower. But the price they charge are not Hyatt or Pan pacific rates but neither are they Sogo rates. So mid range hotel for mid range expectation levels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02