or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with Kitchen Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2050 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
Shaun M. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
great location and friendly staff.

location,food,verynice staff,clean rooms.
9.7
This was the 1st time I`ve stayed at the Lotus garden hotel,The room me and my partner used was very comfortable with free Wi-Fi and their was asmall drinks fridge under the TV table wich was checked and filled everyday, their was tea and coffee in the room as well,the breakfast in the morning was very good,you had achoice,cereals with milk,or eggs and rice with coffee orange juice etc,the staff were very friendly.
Baco L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
Excellent staff, very accommodating

Clean rooms, excellent staff, free wifi
9.3
Had a great stay at the hotel. Staff very helpul with switching rooms. Had friends stay in extra rooms near mine. Excellent housekeeping staff. Safe and secure hotel near the different attractions in the area: Malls, nightlife, U.S. Embassy. Taxi always available for transportation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most travel agencies in the area are close early on Saturday and closed all day on Sunday.
Steven B. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2012
Good location

The hotel is in a good location.
6.3
The overall stay was good. Located in a good location the only thing I would change is the TV is very old. They need to update the antique box tv to flat screens.
Shopping Tip: There is a Robinson mall just waking distance.
Philip M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Perfect location but not quiet

Breakfast buffet and location
8.3
perfect location in metro manila. warning - the hotel is situated in the same block as an amplified karaoke bar where you will be treated to load music until 12pm every evening. their end of night songs are (of course) power ballads that require the holding of high notes for as long as possible.
Sureshpal S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Clean nice comfortable hotel

Cleanliness and security with wifi in rooms.
7.7
Well I liked it here,and was up to expectations for the money I paid.
Nightlife Tip: Bars and clubs all around.
Jeffrey F. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2012
Disappointed

The lies I was told on the phone.
4
Booked a superior room with queen bed but upon arrival, was given 2 single beds and explanation was the room was "upgraded" where in fact it was downgraded. Person at the counter was rude and unhelpful. Told me that this is what you have, take it or leave it. I will be staying in Manila 2 weeks per month on the next year and a half for business. I already notified my 19 colleagues not to stay at your establishment.
Travel tip: No honesty or integfrity from this establishment. If you are an hoinest and integral person, I suggest you stay somewhere else.
Samuel M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Service
7
The first room was a little noisy because they were working on something outside near the window. I went down to the front desk get another room. They gave me another room and took my luggage to the other room for me . The staff was very friendly especially the housekeeping staff.
Leila M. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2012
Love this place

Near Robinsons, LRT,serving buffet breakfast
8
Me and my husband everytime we are having a holiday in Philipines we stay in this hotel....walking distance to Robinsons and LRT..they served good food in their buffet breakfast...friendly staff...the staff always helpng us to get a taxi and they written down the taxi information and give us a copy so that if what happen to us they can help us locate the taxi
Albert K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2012
Good location with nice eateries nearby

Nice restaurant and friendly staff
8
Comfortable room and clean room. Well stocked mini bar. All the staff were friendly and helpful
Nightlife Tip: Visit the Cowboy Grill, two doors away. Good food with at least 3 live bands perfoing. Good entertainment
Cameron S. Couples Australia, December 17, 2012
good breakfast

location, food, clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02