or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with Kitchen Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2024 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2024)
Sort by:
Kristine C. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2012
Good location but small rooms.

It is located walking distance frok everything you need.
6
The hotel was clean but the rooms were a but small especially for two people. When we went to check out, they actually tried charging us for another person which we had already paid for. Even though we had the receipt showing that it was paid, the still tried charging us. We left after having an agruement and they did not end up charging us but we will not recommemd them to anyone
Shopping Tip: Clost to Robinsons Mall and go8d distance for walking everywhere.
Charity S. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2012
Great service, location and safe hotel

Good customer service, clean rooms, safe and good location
9
This is my fourth stay at Lotus Garden, but my first in a Grand Deluxe room. An excellent room and much nicer than the superior rooms. Nice modern decor, clean, safe, pleasant staff, good location.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a small gym there, but it's great as there's no-one else ever there, a tv, a/c and mirrored wall
Arthur W. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2012
Good budget option for travelers in transit

Large room with modern amenities, attentive staff
7
We stayed at the hotel for a mere four hours since we went back to Manila from Hong Kong on our way to Vietnam the same day. We needed a place to stay for a little rest and also to prep for our night flight. The hotel staff upgraded us to a larger room without extra charge since the room type we chose was fully booked. We would have wanted to have used the public jacuzzi however it was being used for an event that night. The hotel area is just near the airport however Manila traffic can make it seem a little bit farther. It is worth it though if you are staying a bit longer than us as quality yet affordable accommodations near the international airport could prove to be hard to find.
Gerard B. Families with young children Australia, December 9, 2012
Nice Place

Location is good for shopping
6
had problems booking in, front desk staff a little unorganised. room was large and good.
Shopping Tip: Robinsons Shopping Mall is walking distance from the hotel. Great place to shop and chill out
Eden D. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2012
great location

near robinsons manila, accessible for taxis and jeep
6.3
fit for the rate but hotel staff gave me standard room since i booked thru agoda but the voucher i paid was for a superior room.
Shopping Tip: you can take taxi or jeep to 168 & divisoria
Pamela R. Families with older children United States of America, December 7, 2012
Efficient staff, cordial and helpful!

Near to any locations we needed.
8.3
The location is strategically convenient to anywhere we needed to go. The hotel staff are polite and friendly. The rooms are small however complete with necessities for the days you're away from your home. Overall, I am satisfied with Lotus Garden Hotel services.
Mustaffa M. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Small, Niosy but great location

Great location and friendly service.
7.7
We arrived in the afternoon and were well greeted by the bell boy and receptionist. The room given to us was facing the main street, so you can imagine the sound of honking Jeepneies and taxis etc. The wall is paper thin. We can hear everything and everybody who passes or hallway. The location of the hotel is great. From the lobby entrance you can get taxi and Jeepnees to all part of the city (Quaipo, Fort Santiago, Makati City, Malls of Asia etc, starting from 8 pesos). 2 LRT stations nearby (Pedro Gill and United Nations) both about 15 mins walk. Around the corner, there's 7/11 and a nice small Halal Restaurant 'Dulang' (serves cheap Malaysian and Indonesian food)
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2012
great hotel for budget minded people

easy chech in, stocked mini bar, excellent location to us embassy
7.3
i had an appt at us embassy and hotel is very short walk to its location. my flight arrived very late in manila and my reservation was held. check in was easy. if you have appts at us embassy this is best budget minded and close and clean hotel. its the equivalent of two blocks walk to the front of us embassy
Nightlife Tip: very close to us embassy
Mal G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Great location

Location
5.7
Great location if want Ermita/Manbini area. Robinson's mall a short walk away, Mall of Asia a 15 min taxi ride depending on time of day/traffic. Rooms - Old, large & somewhat weird as the old air con is located in the passage to the bathroom, at knee height!!
Nightlife Tip: GPoint a very short walk away with excellent food
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel
10
I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel. I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.I liked my stay here at Lotus Garden Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08