Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2077 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2077)
Sort by:
Edmundo C. Couples Norway, January 3, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Three minute walk from the mall that has it all.
9.3
From the streets surrounding the hotel, it may not seem like the best area to visitors. Still, it can not get more central than this. The hotel itself has an average Philippine standard, neat and clean, staff was welcoming, helpful and quite friendly.
Shopping Tip: Three quick minutes to a huge shopping mall called Robinson
Richielda C. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2013
Very nice place to stay

Very near US embassy and robinsons Manila mall
7.3
the place is very accessible if you are looking for a place to stay in ermita area. the rooms are very clean. i stayed in the extension wing so i had to change elevators 2 times. but over all i like the place.
Shopping Tip: Very near to robinsons Manila mall. Just 2 blocks away.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Lovely place all around
10
This hotel is excellent for the price. I enjoy it so much. It is clean and has great service. The staff is very professional. I am glad that they know me now and take care of me whenever I come. Great hotel!
Edward C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2012
Good hotel, friendly staff and clean.

Friendly staff and clean rooms
10
I would stay here again, liked it allot. It was easy to go anywhere and the car service with driver was efficient and friendly. I can recommend it.
Anna K. Couples Finland, December 30, 2012
Great and clean hotel near a mall

Clean modern rooms near mall
7.7
Hotel is clean and modern, but quite noisy because of the traffic at the street. Breakfast was ok eventhought it was local not international. Walking on the streets at night is dangerous, espacially if you are western. So, use taxi, which are cheap.
Shopping Tip: Hotel locates near huge shopping mall.
Clayton R. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
Good hotel and good value

Staff is courteous without fishing for tips, room was large, breakfast was better than other hotels although the room service food was only OK
8.7
very good hotel at a good price. of course the location is good, right next to robinson's, room service was fast and efficient even if the food was only ok, the breakfast buffet was a cut above the usual. this was really the best hotel i've stayed at in the area, i usually try to go the cheapest way and this time i only spent a couple dollars more...it was much better. i will stay there again if i can.
Nightlife Tip: we stayed home or just went to the mall.
Ronnie G. Groups Australia, December 30, 2012
Close proximity to shopping and night life.

Price, location and staff.
8.3
We stayed here for a week, at first the area seemed busy and shabby. Possibly because it is but then again it is a city in a developing country. First of all the staff were more than happy to cater for your needs. We stayed on the top floor so we had a balcony. The room was big enough. Wifi was good at times in the room but best around the lobby area. At night , pretty damn loud - karaoke noise from sown the road. Not bad if you want to be around night life. Shopping is too easy, you can either goto Robinsons or Mall of Asia.
Charity S. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2012
Great location close to airport, excellent service

Grand Deluxe Room great value for money, nicely appointed
9.3
I always stay at Lotus Garden in Manila. This was my 5th visit with them. The staff were very friendly and helpful allowing me to check in to my room early, and check out early also.
Shopping Tip: Right next to Robinsons Mall
Sheryl A. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great location

Delicious food, friendly staff
9.3
Clean room, good service and nearby at shopping malls.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby amusement park and shopping malls..
Luningning C. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2012
Convenient location

Good location .
6.7
convenient location for my stay, near in the shopping mall, agencies and other government offices. hotels need maintain more for the cleanliness. they have a nice concept but not well maintained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03