Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2084 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2084)
Sort by:
Pierre-Jean P. Solo travelers France, January 6, 2013
Well located value for money...but no windows !

Well located in Ermita close to Robinson's shopping center, confortable and international standard, staff professional
7.3
I stayed twice, once arriving at Manila and once departing Manila, having been travelling around in between. The hotel is confortable and well located, particularly if you like nightlife, or going to the seafront, or also shopping - just 100m from the giant Department store "Robinson's" But I was quite amazed that my room (and most of all rooms anyway) have nearly no window, or very very small and hidden behind a curtain
Abraham L. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
great breakfast

breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
7.7
The staff were stiff. The room we stayed as a couple was quiet but smelt old.
Abram S. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Nice place for Manila

Close to many things
6.7
In the gritty area of Malate you probably already know what youre in for: high rises mixed with slums. Not the most romantic place in the world but it gets the job done for a night or two.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2013
I always stay here because everyone is nice

Amenities are good
10
This hotel is excellent for the price. I enjoy it so much. It is clean and has great service. The staff is very professional. I am glad that they know me now and take care of me whenever I come. Great hotel!
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2013
Great hotel!

Awesome staff, clean, close to everything you need
10
This hotel is excellent for the price. I enjoy it so much. It is clean and has great service. The staff is very professional. I am glad that they know me now and take care of me whenever I come. Great hotel!
Edmundo C. Couples Norway, January 3, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Three minute walk from the mall that has it all.
9.3
From the streets surrounding the hotel, it may not seem like the best area to visitors. Still, it can not get more central than this. The hotel itself has an average Philippine standard, neat and clean, staff was welcoming, helpful and quite friendly.
Shopping Tip: Three quick minutes to a huge shopping mall called Robinson
Richielda C. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2013
Very nice place to stay

Very near US embassy and robinsons Manila mall
7.3
the place is very accessible if you are looking for a place to stay in ermita area. the rooms are very clean. i stayed in the extension wing so i had to change elevators 2 times. but over all i like the place.
Shopping Tip: Very near to robinsons Manila mall. Just 2 blocks away.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Lovely place all around
10
This hotel is excellent for the price. I enjoy it so much. It is clean and has great service. The staff is very professional. I am glad that they know me now and take care of me whenever I come. Great hotel!
Edward C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2012
Good hotel, friendly staff and clean.

Friendly staff and clean rooms
10
I would stay here again, liked it allot. It was easy to go anywhere and the car service with driver was efficient and friendly. I can recommend it.
Anna K. Couples Finland, December 30, 2012
Great and clean hotel near a mall

Clean modern rooms near mall
7.7
Hotel is clean and modern, but quite noisy because of the traffic at the street. Breakfast was ok eventhought it was local not international. Walking on the streets at night is dangerous, espacially if you are western. So, use taxi, which are cheap.
Shopping Tip: Hotel locates near huge shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02