Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1980 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1980)
Sort by:
Aurora I. Families with young children Australia, November 6, 2012
Great location

great location
7
this is our second time that we stayed in there. the only reason we came back is because we kinda appreciate the first time since its close to a shopping centre. i recommend this place if your always out and about and you just wish to have a place to sleep, this is it. we constantly outside eating and doing our own shopping. the housekeepers were so friendly, but one of the receptionist are to stingy for giving 2 card key.
Nightlife Tip: careful of your belongings when your out and about.
Esther S. Couples Switzerland, November 5, 2012
good location, but small room

good location, fairly close to airport, many shops & restaurants in the area which are open all night
6.7
we only stayed one night which was okay-ish because we arrived late and just needed a place to get a few hours sleep before taking off again. but the room, despite being Superior, was extremely small and felt cramped. When the bathroom door was open it became a real problem to manoever around in the room without constantly bumping into something. Manila is known as a noisy city, so sleeping became impossible for me (being a light sleeper) already at 5am; the windows were barely isolated.
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2012
service was very very good

the service was great ..the buffett was very tasty ...
8.3
it was a nice hotel .but the rooms are somtimes dated ... it was hard to find 110v for my computer so be careful where you plug in ... it is located about 5 min from robinsons mall .. so that is walking distance ... if you like night life it is right down the street ...
Shopping Tip: robinsons mall close
Laszlo L. Couples Australia, November 4, 2012
Good budget hotel with friendly staff

Good location, inexpensive, friendly staff, good breakfast
8.7
Several times in the last 12 months I stayed in this hotel and always left with good feelings. This was the first time when my room was facing directly the Mabini Street. And it made the night terribly noisy and granting no sleep at all. Luckily I could get a quiet room, facing the backyard of the hotel and managed to have a good sleep during the second night. If you are a fussy sleeper, make sure you get the room facing the backyard!
Nightlife Tip: The Cowboy Grill is only a few meters away, where good food, good music and good atmosphere can be found and very popular with local people. Watch your wallet and your belongings when you leave Cowboy Grill. There are just too many little kids and flower ladies around and you may lose your things in your pocket (as it happened to me).
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
nice nice nice

good hotel for the money .. very good location ..
8
the say was very nice ... great tv .. nice bed ..and great hot water .. I did not eat the food so I dont know ,,,the hotel was very clean ... great manners from all the workers ... dont use extra towels ... lol.. but over all nice for the money .. very close to the mall ..and night action if you like ... I will stay there everytime I go .oh oh take a pay taxie .. cheaper than the hotel service ..ronnie
Shopping Tip: good area to shop
Mark P. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Very nice hotel, and very friendly staff

Close to Robinsons Mall
9.3
I liked this hotel, the food was excellent, and I will use this Hotel again.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2012
Excellent Hotel that will accomodate

Great Hotel
10
Everything about this hotel is awesome.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2012
The best of the best in Manila

My wife and I love this spot
10
Everything about this hotel is awesome. Everything.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2012
truly amazing

delicious food
10
Everything about this hotel is awesome.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2012
Nice hotel

Good
10
Enjoyed my stay here as always.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07