or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Yuri O. Solo travelers Japan, October 22, 2012
Hotel with many happy smiles

clean, tidy, serene, sophisticated, city-style resort.
7.3
Clean room with Free WiFi. Study Desk equipped. Staff very nice and friendly, always attentive. One thing that caught my attention was the noise of the AC. It made some minor noise throughout the whole day, but it is tolerable. Besides, it probably depends on which room you stay.
Windsor W. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
not over accomodating

close to city centre
5
i made a typing error on my booking with agoda, i booked one room thinking it was for two people, so on my registration at the hotel, i was informed, that my guest would be required to pay 350 p, per day for breakfast, No leniency from , reception.Room is ok however the aircon is not working 100%, not good enough. as for the buffet breakfast, joke?, it is terrible, cold greecy , two mornings in a row i asked for , fried eggs, first day i got an ommelette, second day, i got fried but looked like , scrambled eggs, tasted like , left overs.I would not recommend this hotel
Restaurant Tip: dont eat here, there are many restraubts to eat outside
Ross R. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2012
Great Location, Staff good, Food excellent,

location food staff
9.7
I have stayed in quite a few hotels in Melati and this tops them all
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant food in the hotel I thought was excellent
Ladislav M. Solo travelers Slovakia, October 21, 2012
no garden hotel

conveniently located
7
Booked to garden wing. absolutely shocked when looked out of window to see concrete shaft.Double checked it and apparently there is no garden.Internet in the room super slow.Bed is much smaller then it appears on the photo.Bit to expensive and old assuming I got no breakfast with the room.
Jessie A. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
Good hotel

Deluxe room
8
The room is good! Really near with mall, and the staffs are very accomodating. I will choose this again for my next vacation
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2012
Nowhere better than here

Love it here!
10
This hotel is excellent for the price. I enjoy it so much. It is clean and has great service. The staff is very professional. I am glad that they know me now and take care of me whenever I come. Great hotel!
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2012
Excellent place to stay

Just awesome
10
This hotel is excellent for the price. I enjoy it so much. It is clean and has great service. The staff is very professional. I am glad that they know me now and take care of me whenever I come. Great hotel!
Gor S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Good in receptionist counter

Receptionist counter
5.7
Poor breakfast. Good receptionist counter. Air-cond suggest to change to new model.
Shopping Tip: Can visit to Shopping Asia Mall, price is reasonabl if compare with Robinson Mall
Ronald L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Med cost budget traveller hotel

Location
6
Lotus Garden is really for the medium end traveller. Not really the most budget value you can find in Malate but definitely also not as expensive as some higher end hotels in Malate. food wise, the restauarant is pretty basic and a let down. The mitigating factor is Lotus Garden is near to plenty of good restuarants as well walk-able to Robinson Mall (10 mins) so, why would one want to eat at the hotel restuarant when so many alternatives abound.
Ronald L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Very well located medium end hotel

Location
6.3
Well set your expectations right for the cost you are paying and Lotus Garden will probably work for you. Its no frills but have enough to just about make ones stay fairly comfortable. Its very well located , near to Robinsons Mall and also Cowboy grill which has great music and fairly decent food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01