My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1885 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1885)
Sort by:
Nassir A. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 7, 2012
Nice location , close to Manila bay

Location
8
Liked the place
Restaurant Tip: Good resto are 5 mins away
Richard E. Couples Canada, September 7, 2012
Comfortable clean room

The rooms have been renovated, clean lobby
7.3
this hotel was comfortable and clean hotel. i have stayed at two other hotels within a block of this hotel. this would be my second choice of the three. it has been renovated, but not as recently as the hotel next to it (citysate tower, which i have also stayed at). the staff were quite friendly and helpful. one thing to note is that this hotel will not provide an iron to press your clothes as they will force you to use their laundry service. this is costly and you will need to send your clothes to be pressed well in advance. it can be very inconvenient.
Dimitri M. Solo travelers Belgium, September 7, 2012
Perfecty situated

good service, big common jacuzzi, centrally positionened in the tourist area
8.7
I usually stay there when i have to pick up a friend in the airport or have to fly myself. All you need is at walking distance and the airport is about half an hour away with taxi.
Miralyn A. Families with young children Philippines, September 5, 2012
Great location

near robinson mall, st. luke's and us embassy
7.7
we got in the hotel around 2pm, we waited for like 30 mins for us fo get in our room cuz they said they still have to check it. and right when we get in our room at 3rd floor turn the AC on (the room was small btw) and still it didnt get cold that much so we called the reception and ask them to take a look at it. and they ask us if its ok if we transfer into another room in 6th floor. so we did transfer in the evening (they help us transfer all our things) and finally the AC is working fine now, plus they gave us a bigger room which is great cuz i got my kiddo with me and my sister in law. everything went well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near star city, ccp
Albert M. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 3, 2012
Right in the heart of Manila's city centre.....

Very affordable, clean hotel.
7.7
as a frequent visitor to the philippines i can definitely recommend this hotel to you if you're looking for a hotel without too much hassle. value for money, friendly staff, neat rooms. because leaving the hotel before breakfast time i cannot judge the quality of this. instead of having breakfast me was given a "breakfast box" wich was ok!
Colly T. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2012
Lovely Hotel

good location
8.3
Overall good except the shower, water flow inconsistent.
Freddie C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2012
lacation is great and rooms are clean but small

the foods are nice and staff are very courteous
9.3
I will recommend this hotel to my friends ,the staff are friendly and location very accessible to US Embassy and big malls
Benjie B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2012
Very courteous and helpful staff. Very caring!

Friendly and courteous staff.
8.3
I had the opportunity to stay for 2 nights in this hotel.From arrival until departure you will feel the concern of the staff for your safety and convenience. Keep it up guys!
Shopping Tip: Robinsons place Ermita is just a stone's throw away.
Ronald L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Great located hotel

Location central in Malate
6.7
This hotel provides great value for money but you need to downsize some of your expectations and also expect to live with some inconveniences. This hotel is on Mabini street and is very prone to flooding. Services are basic so nothing fancy in this hotel but this is reflected in the price one is paying. If you can live with this, then this budget hotel provides value for money.
Ronald L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Better location to City Garden

Good Location
6
Right beside cowboy grill and in my opinion better located than City Garden Suites Hotel but just as flood prone. The t junction where Lotus Garden is situated floods super easily so be careful during rainy seasons and decide if you want to take a risk with staying here. Walkable to Robinson Place mall and almost central in Malate ie walkable to almost anywhere. But do it only during the day time dont walk around late at night!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04