or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2067 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2067)
Sort by:
Laszlo L. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
Good, reasonably priced hotel

Good location, large rooms.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. The saff was friendly and accommodating.
Nightlife Tip: Cowboy Grill is just on the other side of the road. Good entertainment, good food, good atmosphere.
Dyan E. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
Location is accessible

Near the shopping mall, bar, fast food..
7.3
The hotel is good, easy to locate and very accessible. The location is near the mall, fast foods and bars. the room is big and cozy but we were assigned in a room with 2 single beds, not good for a married couple to sleep in a separate bed right?
Carmelita V. Families with older children United States of America, November 25, 2012
small rooms hotel

small rooms
4.3
the hotel location not recommended. the hotel price should be lower. the rooms are small and needs proper cleaning and suggest bugs decontamination.
Ryan V. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2012
Great location!!!

I like the room
5.7
No swimming pool and slow room service. The buffet breakfast was not delicious and the quality was not so appropriate to be serve in a hotel like this. The room service was very slow. Toilettres has poor quality. The floor of upper floor of the hotel is made of wood so you can hear the foot steps of coming visitors.
Tommy J. Couples Sweden, November 24, 2012
Nice location

close to things to see
6
But as usuall when i book with Agoda and ask for a non smoking room or a room little higher up on the floors they can never fullfill it,i even booked a room with double bed,but got 2 single beds and not in the mean wing either, But maybe i have to be tougher and demands it when we check in and not accept it!
Restaurant Tip: Close to the G-point bar and pub with swedish meals,its a nice place for hangout even my girlfriend liked it
Peter C. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
good value hotel in good location

no specific feature stands out. just good all round location & accommodation backed up by friendly staff
9.3
good all round. Tenth time I have stayed here since 1994
Travel tip: none really. Just be careful when walking to Robinson's Plaza due to construction work which makes footpaths irregular in some places
John F. Couples Australia, November 20, 2012
Good position and good service

The hole experience was good
9.7
The room was great and clean.The staff were very professional and always had a smile. the breakfast was of a Filipino fare and was acceptable.All up a very enjoyable time.
Aric C. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2012
Great location near shopping malls like Robinsons

Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive
8.3
Security was very good in this hotel. I was very surprised that the security staff actually recorded the details of the taxi each time I took from the hotel to my destination and gave me a copy of the record.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel was closed to many shopping malls, restaurants and pubs.
Graeme B. Couples Australia, November 17, 2012
Terrible never stay there again

Room was clean
4.3
The room has no pots, no pans, no stove, no kettle, no toaster, no utensils, no microwave. In fact all it has a cupboard with a sink. The bed are like rocks. With out exaggerating you might as well try and sleep on the floor. I was booked in for 2pm. The room was not ready, after half a hour they stuck us in a room with 2 single beds. After I complained we "we were a couple" I waited another 40 minutes for a room with a double bed. I was offered a complimentary drink in the bar while I waited but was told that I couldn't have a coke, only a juice. A terrible experience!
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
nice hotel but some rooms are kinda dated

the service is great ... good location to robinsions mall
8
it was a nice stay but some of the rooms are kinda dated ...
Shopping Tip: the shopping is very nice it is close to many things ... the breakfast buffett is also very good ..the internet is very slow ... but overall it was ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02