or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with Kitchen Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2051 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2051)
Sort by:
Bruce S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2012
very nice

location
10
good hotel location and staff
Martin D. Couples Sweden, November 8, 2012
Good location

Nice rooms,
6.7
large comfort room with nice bath tub. okay wifi speed, very comfortable bed. Breakfast buffet not so impressive but it was okay.
Jia Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Good hotel

Nice room
6
Staff is friendly and convenient for business traver
Mylene G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2012
Good location, rooms ok

location
6
This was in a pretty good location to take in Malate and all it has to offer...always enjoy my stay there
Richard S. Couples New Zealand, November 7, 2012
Very good hotel with great staff.

Modern clean fresh rooms. Good central location
9
It seems this hotel has been upgraded in the last few years It was comfortable, spacious and modern.It is the 3rd time I have stayed here and it is now better than ever. The central location is good. We were able to walk to many places without having to get a taxi. Night-life nearby felt safe and was enjoyable.
John D. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2012
Good location

Close to mall
4.7
Was up graded, but not happy with room. window view into a brick wall? come on what's that about. for the price and room not too happy.
Travel tip: Mall nice and handy. just beware of all the beggars and working girls in the area. have you wits about you at all times will walking on the streets. and make sure the taxis drivers use the meters, or you will be ripped off.
Aurora I. Families with young children Australia, November 6, 2012
Great location

great location
7
this is our second time that we stayed in there. the only reason we came back is because we kinda appreciate the first time since its close to a shopping centre. i recommend this place if your always out and about and you just wish to have a place to sleep, this is it. we constantly outside eating and doing our own shopping. the housekeepers were so friendly, but one of the receptionist are to stingy for giving 2 card key.
Nightlife Tip: careful of your belongings when your out and about.
Esther S. Couples Switzerland, November 5, 2012
good location, but small room

good location, fairly close to airport, many shops & restaurants in the area which are open all night
6.7
we only stayed one night which was okay-ish because we arrived late and just needed a place to get a few hours sleep before taking off again. but the room, despite being Superior, was extremely small and felt cramped. When the bathroom door was open it became a real problem to manoever around in the room without constantly bumping into something. Manila is known as a noisy city, so sleeping became impossible for me (being a light sleeper) already at 5am; the windows were barely isolated.
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2012
service was very very good

the service was great ..the buffett was very tasty ...
8.3
it was a nice hotel .but the rooms are somtimes dated ... it was hard to find 110v for my computer so be careful where you plug in ... it is located about 5 min from robinsons mall .. so that is walking distance ... if you like night life it is right down the street ...
Shopping Tip: robinsons mall close
Laszlo L. Couples Australia, November 4, 2012
Good budget hotel with friendly staff

Good location, inexpensive, friendly staff, good breakfast
8.7
Several times in the last 12 months I stayed in this hotel and always left with good feelings. This was the first time when my room was facing directly the Mabini Street. And it made the night terribly noisy and granting no sleep at all. Luckily I could get a quiet room, facing the backyard of the hotel and managed to have a good sleep during the second night. If you are a fussy sleeper, make sure you get the room facing the backyard!
Nightlife Tip: The Cowboy Grill is only a few meters away, where good food, good music and good atmosphere can be found and very popular with local people. Watch your wallet and your belongings when you leave Cowboy Grill. There are just too many little kids and flower ladies around and you may lose your things in your pocket (as it happened to me).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03