or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with Kitchen Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2039 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2039)
Sort by:
Koenraad A. Solo travelers Belgium, October 14, 2012
Great location, nice rooms

Great location near to Ermita nightlife, nice staff
6.3
Check in was swift , not too many formalities . Room is clean and spacious . Breakfast is optional , but not really recommendable . Roomservice ok , rooms at the front side can be noisy some times , especially if ur not used to it . Only one elevator available , long waiting time somtimes . Overall . Nice hotel if you can book good Agoda-deal .
Ronnie G. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2012
Good hotel

near u.s. embassy and st. lukes mc
8
stayed a total of two weeks. hotel service was great. reception, security, overall good service. i basically stayed their because it was near u.s. embassy and st. lukes medical center. i also chose this hotel because it has a gym. food wasn't the best. went to food court around the corner. price was great and food also. overall, hotel is a good place to stay.
Budi S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2012
average hotel

clean room
6
clean room, but not the best hotel for safety. breakfast is good enough. please choose executive room for comfortable to stay.
Lee C. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2012
Location good if need to do business at US Embassy

Good Breakfast.
7.7
comfortable and clean, not the best location for safety. impressed that it had fox news channel available.
Ronnie G. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2012
Good service

Near U.S. Embassy and St. Lukes Medical Center
8
Stayed a total of two weeks. Hotel service was great. Reception, security, overall good service. I basically stayed their because it was near U.S. Embassy and St. Lukes Medical Center. I also chose this hotel because it has a gym. Food wasn't the best. Went to food court around the corner. Price was great and food also. Overall, hotel is a good place to stay.
Edward M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2012
Nice place, so-so location.

Room was spacious and clean
7
I arrived late-ish from the airport and thus did not see the neighborhood in the day or at the best times. But I went out and walked around and it was a bit seedy for me. I am fine with nightlife and bars and I did not feel unsafe, but it's a bit run-down, people sleeping on the street, not great. There are bars and restaurants and 7-11's nearby however. The hotel seems well-managed, the room was clean and spacious. The warm water was only lukewarm. The bed was fine. They are doing some construction on the first floor main entrance but there was no noise or dust I had to deal with, just that the elevator didn't work until floor 2. They upgraded me to a better class of room, free of charge, just because they had rooms, I suppose. I didn't inquire why. Nice staff. Overall, a good stay, and basically worth the price.
Bobby W. Business travelers United States of America, October 11, 2012
A good Hotel

Location to US Embassy
6.3
They made wait to check in. Lights were dead in the room. Internet was almost useless. Charged me extra for water in my room. Air conditioner cover kept falling off. Charged me for breakfast. Not very good service. (except in restaurant) I've stayed there many times but never for this much money and for such bad internet and unfriendly service.
Jeniffer P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 10, 2012
"nice place"

clean rooms
6
the room is fragrant,it "smells clean",the bathroom is clean.i love the room set up,simple,it seemed so relaxing but i hardly get a sleep on my first night,because my room is located on the side streets, cars and by standers are noisy(like 2am),and so with some of the guests,(hope the hotel puts a notice to observe silence hours esp on sleeping hours on their hall ways/or maybe more frequent guard rounds).
Hotel Feature Tip: if possible don't get rooms on side streets,maybe these are the promo rooms available online that's why.
Roy T. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2012
safe

easy to sleep
8
good experience and enjoyable service provide by staff in a rowdy place
Annamarie Y. Groups Philippines, October 9, 2012
Great location and great service

Service
9.7
I had a wonderful stay in this hotel, the bed is quite small but comfortable, location is great, very near Robinson's place and bars in Malate. Lots of restaurants nearby to choose from.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08