or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2009 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2009)
Sort by:
Colly T. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2012
Lovely Hotel

good location
8.3
Overall good except the shower, water flow inconsistent.
Freddie C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2012
lacation is great and rooms are clean but small

the foods are nice and staff are very courteous
9.3
I will recommend this hotel to my friends ,the staff are friendly and location very accessible to US Embassy and big malls
Benjie B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2012
Very courteous and helpful staff. Very caring!

Friendly and courteous staff.
8.3
I had the opportunity to stay for 2 nights in this hotel.From arrival until departure you will feel the concern of the staff for your safety and convenience. Keep it up guys!
Shopping Tip: Robinsons place Ermita is just a stone's throw away.
Ronald L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Great located hotel

Location central in Malate
6.7
This hotel provides great value for money but you need to downsize some of your expectations and also expect to live with some inconveniences. This hotel is on Mabini street and is very prone to flooding. Services are basic so nothing fancy in this hotel but this is reflected in the price one is paying. If you can live with this, then this budget hotel provides value for money.
Ronald L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Better location to City Garden

Good Location
6
Right beside cowboy grill and in my opinion better located than City Garden Suites Hotel but just as flood prone. The t junction where Lotus Garden is situated floods super easily so be careful during rainy seasons and decide if you want to take a risk with staying here. Walkable to Robinson Place mall and almost central in Malate ie walkable to almost anywhere. But do it only during the day time dont walk around late at night!
Amber N. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2012
Great service very helpful staff close to shops

Clean rooms go for deluxe -near good mall with good supermarket
10
would recommend this hotel for price, location and staff. great value for money. breakfast is good for the price. remember the philippines is still a devloping country - do not come here thinking everything here is cheap - because it isnt. the poor folk of this country have to work hard to live here themselves. so considering this, this hotel offers very good and reasonable conditions close to shops and a very good and cheap buffet restaurant called dads saikasi and kamayan - offering excellent and very reasonable japanese and beautiful local cusine - the locals love the place and so did my husband - he is a local and gave it 5 stars. if you are seeking a good quality safe place to locate yourself there could be no better choice for value, customer service and very good clean conditions. just try not to laugh at all the old white men with their filipina's. i married a seaman who is my age and i who i met and worked with so its hard for me to watch the poor young pretty girls with the older not very attractive men who choose to stay here! sorry if you are one of those men! no offence intended but it does look highly odd. just remember that the people here have to work very hard and life is not easy for them - try to give them some respect and kindness - people from the philippines are some of the most kindest and positive people i have ever met. please understand that conditions here are just not the same as first world countries - but the people who work in these hotels are first class and deserve some respect too.
Restaurant Tip: go to dads saiksaki and kamayan restaurant - choose the buffets from around 480php for the kamayan and 690 php for both japanese and kamayan - prices are approx as i cannot remember. located on the left hand side of the street just opposite the main entrance to lotus, a few doors down from bdo bank.
Orven B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2012
great staff

strategic location
9.7
i had a great time staying at this hotel. ive been staying in this hotel every time i go to the Philippines for 4 years now and i havent had any bad experience regarding their services.
Pius A. Solo travelers August 26, 2012
Great Location & Clean Rooms

close to every thing robinson mall us embassy univ manila med ctr
8
Nice & Courteous Staff Gym modern and up to date. Will stay here when next in Manila
Per A. Solo travelers Sweden, August 25, 2012
Same good as everytime, that's also why i go back.

Serviceminded workers who's there when you need'em, no need for searching them.
9
I had stay a few times here in a few different kind of rooms, everytime im much satiesfied & i do my check out feeling very good mode. Here's nothing bad to add, good only.
Travel tip: G-point smorgasbord just across the road, it's Swedish management & it's a very much joyful bar, foods & staff.
Hirokazu A. Groups Japan, August 19, 2012
One staff could speak in Japanese is fine.

Restaurant, Stuff ,room
9
My trip was very fine because that hotel was very comfortable. One staff who could speak Japanese very well. so I was very glad and happy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04