Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2091 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Ronald L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Good Location value hotel

Location cant b beat in Malate
6.3
Very good location. among a bunch of very well located hotels in Malate. Right besides Cowboy Grill and walkabale distance to Robinson Malate. The rooms has some shortcomings, hot water sometimes goes on and off during shower. But the price they charge are not Hyatt or Pan pacific rates but neither are they Sogo rates. So mid range hotel for mid range expectation levels.
Report this review
Martin B. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2012
Good Location

Good location, easy access to most of Manila.
8.3
like most filipino hotels, has lower water tempeture settings than i am used to. like my shower/shaves hot. has a problem with water pressure/tempeture. when you find a nice tempeture, it will cycle from that tempeture to hot back to cold back to hot and repeat. for a tourist who is used to a constant pressure and (more or less) constant tempeture, the swings between hot and cold are not acceptable. every thing else was top notch.
Travel tip: This hotel is within easy reach of most of Manila, and when they open the new wing, could be a great location for business and pleasure.
Report this review
Janneth I. Groups Australia, October 24, 2012
average clean hotel thats near d shops

always has a guard at d front of d hotel and loved d location- walking distance 2rob. place malate
8
nice well maintained hotel that is affordable. d staff were mostly helpful too.
Report this review
Roland H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2012
great location

location!!
7.7
Nice hotel centrally located to shopping and nightlife
Nightlife Tip: The Cowboy Grill is out the door and to the left, less than 100 meters walk. Nice place for dinner, drinks and live band.
Report this review
Yuri O. Solo travelers Japan, October 22, 2012
Hotel with many happy smiles

clean, tidy, serene, sophisticated, city-style resort.
7.3
Clean room with Free WiFi. Study Desk equipped. Staff very nice and friendly, always attentive. One thing that caught my attention was the noise of the AC. It made some minor noise throughout the whole day, but it is tolerable. Besides, it probably depends on which room you stay.
Report this review
Windsor W. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
not over accomodating

close to city centre
5
i made a typing error on my booking with agoda, i booked one room thinking it was for two people, so on my registration at the hotel, i was informed, that my guest would be required to pay 350 p, per day for breakfast, No leniency from , reception.Room is ok however the aircon is not working 100%, not good enough. as for the buffet breakfast, joke?, it is terrible, cold greecy , two mornings in a row i asked for , fried eggs, first day i got an ommelette, second day, i got fried but looked like , scrambled eggs, tasted like , left overs.I would not recommend this hotel
Restaurant Tip: dont eat here, there are many restraubts to eat outside
Report this review
Ross R. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2012
Great Location, Staff good, Food excellent,

location food staff
9.7
I have stayed in quite a few hotels in Melati and this tops them all
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant food in the hotel I thought was excellent
Report this review
Ladislav M. Solo travelers Slovakia, October 21, 2012
no garden hotel

conveniently located
7
Booked to garden wing. absolutely shocked when looked out of window to see concrete shaft.Double checked it and apparently there is no garden.Internet in the room super slow.Bed is much smaller then it appears on the photo.Bit to expensive and old assuming I got no breakfast with the room.
Report this review
Jessie A. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
Good hotel

Deluxe room
8
The room is good! Really near with mall, and the staffs are very accomodating. I will choose this again for my next vacation
Report this review
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2012
Nowhere better than here

Love it here!
10
This hotel is excellent for the price. I enjoy it so much. It is clean and has great service. The staff is very professional. I am glad that they know me now and take care of me whenever I come. Great hotel!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08