or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with Kitchen Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2051 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2051)
Sort by:
Winnie V. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
Great buffet breakfast. Nice hotel accommodation.

I liked its ambience although the location in general is busy.
6.3
Its a 10-15 minutes walk to the bay. They have nice accommodations and service.
Stephen W. Couples Australia, September 15, 2012
Great hotel as always

Friendly staff great location
10
More than a year since our last stay, but it was like coming home, very friendly staff who went out of their way as always to make our visit memorable, the first time in the new wing which was very comfortable, would recommend to anyone.
Racel C. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2012
Easy access, very close to mall and restaurants

Large room, comfortable bed. Philippine breakfastbuffet.
8.3
Large and high ceiling, clean room. Good breakfast buffet especially their 'Adobo' dish. Very close to Robinson Manila shopping mall and lots of entertainment. Recommended for couples, business and solo travelers.
Nilo F. Solo travelers Philippines, September 11, 2012
Services is good but few personnnel not friendly

rooms and amenities is good
7.3
my worst time with lutos is to wait for a few hours to checking in coz no available room for me. but other services is good food everything is fine
Nightlife Tip: good for nightlife coz very near in few bars in manila
Bernard C. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2012
Substandard hotel

None to be found.
4
To the exception of the lobby everything was filthy, musty smell permeated everywhere and black mold presence could be found everywhere in the bathroom.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay away at all cost from this place a chicken coupe would more accommodating.
Nassir A. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 7, 2012
Nice location , close to Manila bay

Location
8
Liked the place
Restaurant Tip: Good resto are 5 mins away
Richard E. Couples Canada, September 7, 2012
Comfortable clean room

The rooms have been renovated, clean lobby
7.3
this hotel was comfortable and clean hotel. i have stayed at two other hotels within a block of this hotel. this would be my second choice of the three. it has been renovated, but not as recently as the hotel next to it (citysate tower, which i have also stayed at). the staff were quite friendly and helpful. one thing to note is that this hotel will not provide an iron to press your clothes as they will force you to use their laundry service. this is costly and you will need to send your clothes to be pressed well in advance. it can be very inconvenient.
Dimitri M. Solo travelers Belgium, September 7, 2012
Perfecty situated

good service, big common jacuzzi, centrally positionened in the tourist area
8.7
I usually stay there when i have to pick up a friend in the airport or have to fly myself. All you need is at walking distance and the airport is about half an hour away with taxi.
Miralyn A. Families with young children Philippines, September 5, 2012
Great location

near robinson mall, st. luke's and us embassy
7.7
we got in the hotel around 2pm, we waited for like 30 mins for us fo get in our room cuz they said they still have to check it. and right when we get in our room at 3rd floor turn the AC on (the room was small btw) and still it didnt get cold that much so we called the reception and ask them to take a look at it. and they ask us if its ok if we transfer into another room in 6th floor. so we did transfer in the evening (they help us transfer all our things) and finally the AC is working fine now, plus they gave us a bigger room which is great cuz i got my kiddo with me and my sister in law. everything went well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near star city, ccp
Albert M. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 3, 2012
Right in the heart of Manila's city centre.....

Very affordable, clean hotel.
7.7
as a frequent visitor to the philippines i can definitely recommend this hotel to you if you're looking for a hotel without too much hassle. value for money, friendly staff, neat rooms. because leaving the hotel before breakfast time i cannot judge the quality of this. instead of having breakfast me was given a "breakfast box" wich was ok!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01