or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1959 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1959)
Sort by:
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2012
A beautifully situated hotel

Great place
10
I truly enjoy myself staying at this hotel. Very smart staff. Quiet and clean hotel rooms. Very nice pool table downstairs. I like playing on it. Good breakfast. Professional staff that are well trained. Great place to stay for the week.
Mary L. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2012
Decent but not worth it

Clean and neat. Staffs are nice except a single one.
5.7
The price is costly for its worth. No available bathrobes and slippers are available but for P200. If you will request for extra towels, they will again charge you. The breakfast is not that good. Overall experience is okay but would most likely not getting back.
Hui L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Smile Hotel

Improve wireless connection
8.7
The staff are nice, all smiling face. Overall, the service is just nice.
Victoria T. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2012
Good staff

The staff are very helpful and attentive to our needs.
4
may stay there again on my next trip. the hotel is very accessible to my purpose in manila. the staff are all courteous and helpful.
Ronald L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Great Location

Very well located and budget priced
6.7
Easily beats City Garden for location. Even less of a walk to most anywhere in Malate. But I believe Lotus Graden and City Graden are twin hotels under same ownership. Everything is similar. They even share the same menus for in room dining! How is this possible? Well, the rooms are slightly cleaner than City Garden and they are right at the junction with a 50 m walk to robinsons and also Manila Bay Cafe. So, trumps City Garden and comes in a tad bit cheaper than City Garden. My vote goes to Lotus.
Jed A. Business travelers Philippines, June 17, 2012
Rest house

Comfortable, amiable staff, and easy access to mall.
7
Douglas H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2012
Decent Hotel / Free WiFi Not Working

Only 15 min drive to airport
5.7
Decent hotel for the price. Room is small but clean. TV didn't have a very good signal and the Free WiFi was not working from the time I went to sleep until I checked out. Asked the Front Desk about this and they were useless just advising they would reset it and I should try again. Doubt they did anything or that they even cared. No in room safe and lock box at Front Desk are small.
Nightlife Tip: Several Clubs in the area. Large mall 5 min walk from hotel.
Kowshik R. Solo travelers Japan, June 16, 2012
Excellent cost effective hotel

Location, Location, Location....and helpful, honest staff
9
This is my 3rd time staying there. When I checked in, I got a really tiny room. I asked the reception, and they said they don't have anything at this moment, but tomorrow they will move me to a bigger room. And they did! Without any reminder, too! The rooms do not have safety deposit box. But I left 85,000 peso in the drawer, and came back with my room made up, the money untouched! Everyday I left my laptop, camera in open sight, but noting was missing. The breakfast needs some improvement. You are really limited to options, if you do not eat rice with Filipino dishes in the morning. The staffs are always helpful and accommodating. Also, try the in-house massage. It is worth it.
Travel tip: 5 minutes walk from Robinsons Manila mall with array of stores, restaurants and movie theaters. 1 minute walk from Jollibee (24hr), Chowking (24hr), 7 eleven (24hr) and Mercury Drugs. For reaching to hotel, tell Taxi that the hotel is at the corner of Padre Faura and Mabini Street.
Nathan G. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2012
Great location with friendly and helpful staff.

Close to the Robinsons shopping mall with a nice breakfast.
8.7
this was not the first or last time that i will stay at the lotus garden hotel. the location is great for me being a less that 30 minute taxi ride from the airport and a short walk from the robinsons mall which has everything you might need for shopping. the staff are wonderful and the hotel in general is very clean. the value for money in my opinion is hard to beat and i have stayed in many hotel in manila. the wifi is free and stong and fast. many thanks to all the staff again i look for ward to my next visit to the hotel. kind regards
Alvin D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2012
good hotel with good customer service

customer service is very good!
8
a good hotel for a very reasonable price... It is a nice place to stay if you do business nearby likexthe u.s embassy and st. medical clinic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05