or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2060 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2060)
Sort by:
Michael D. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2012
Basic

Staff
7
It was ok, there is nothing great about this hotel to warrant a return, but maybe the restaurant. They do have FOX News so that is a plus.
Michael D. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2012
Nice hotel

Location
8.3
very nice, but could use a modernization to the rooms.
Gerbert C. Families with young children Canada, July 28, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

Near the US embassy, price is ok.
9
Overall safety was outstanding. Staffs are friendly
Travel tip: Good for couple with family. Make sure to ask for rooms away from the bars and also for higher floors like 4th, 5th and 6th floors.
Theresa C. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2012
Nice Hotel

Very Accesible
8
I was pleased because they upgraded my room from superior to deluxe. The room is nice and spacious. They have free breakfast buffet and it was good. The meals are okay. Receptionist were also fine.
Shopping Tip: Robinsons Mall is just walking distance
Mark P. Families with young children Philippines, July 26, 2012
friendly and accomodating staff

good breakfast menu
7.7
We had a great time staying at Lotus Garden Hotel. The staff were all smiles and very approachable and accommodating.
Ann L. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2012
average hotel

location
8
the hotel is located at the heart of manila, walking distance to a mall, surrounded by banks with atm and fast foods and restaurant. if you want to unwind, bay view is just blocks away.coffee shops around if you want coffee. i was grateful that our room was upgraded without paying more. the only problem i have is that were placed on the annex bldg, if your not good in direction you might get lost because you have to be alert with the pathway connecting the two bldg. but overall i have a nice stay at the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for a room in the main bldg and not the annex.
Leonila S. Groups Philippines, July 24, 2012
Decent hotel

accessible to business and pleasure
8.3
Although there was no bellman during the time we checked in but one of the receptionist whom I know to have a nickname of Russ, went out of his desk and offered to carry our bags to the room. The location of the hotel is very accessible to the business centers and for pleasure as it is near to Manila Ocean Park and Rizal Park..I like the room where we stayed even though it is just enough for two. the only thing i disliked is the smell of cigarette smoke which still linger in the air and caused my asthma to recur.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just ask the receptionist to sanitize the room to make it cigarette smoke odor-free
Sharon H. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2012
lotus hotel

near the us emabssy
5.3
our stay is okay. however i didnt expect that the hotel room is so small and i cant see anything outside the window. i think its too expensive for one night stay and breakfast is not included on the room charge.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2012
rooms are good but poor in facilitys

near airport
4.3
rooms are fine but even if you stay in hotel you cannot use the jacuzzi bath and billiards they ask for an extra charges.they also double the charges of ourbreakfast fees...breakfAst is not good coordinated...
Hannah F. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2012
Nice place to stay,..

Very accessible to different establishments
6.7
Love the room though it is small but it worth for what we paid for, Budget friendly too... Staff are also helpful and very accomodating,..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06