or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1937 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1937)
Sort by:
Charmaine H. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2012
The best location

breakfast
9
hotel is in the heart of manila just it's a 5min walk from robinson's place. smoking rooms are available but quite small. good thing its complete with mini bar, shut-off, hair dryer, dental and toilet supplies. they have wide variety choices in their breakfast from eggs, cereals, filipino dishes and even chinese. staff are friendly and are taking notes of your requests. it's my third time in this hotel and i will be coming back for sure.
Mark N. Families with older children Australia, May 9, 2012
Great hotel bar service was best with a smile

Down stair bar was enjoyable
8.7
Okay then, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and I found the most enjoyable was the great service I had at the down stairs bar,polite with a smile. I did not want to go out on the street and was only there for one early night. I met a fellow Aussie man there living in Philippines for 24 years, we had a good chat and enjoyed a few drinks with little bit of the local horse race punting broadcast on TV.
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy your stay with a great drink bar service.
Anthony S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2012
Great location, but old rooms

Location
6.7
Hotel was close to Bay Cafe, which was the reason I booked at this hotel. I wanted to be able to walk to the bar. Also, I wanted to be close to Swagman, because I was planning to schedule a bus that goes Angeles City. It was within walking distance. Didn't like the fact that it was a maze just to get to my room at the hotel.
Jack O. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2012
Decent hotel in Manila

Proximity to shopping and airport is okay
5
this hotel is okay but i find a little overpriced for what you get. however everything in this area of manila i find overpriced because to me this area is a slum and i don't understand the high prices for hotel here. that said, if you only need to stay here tonight or two this isn't a bad option you're close to shopping and restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: You like Italian food, Try La Dolce Vita just walking distance from Lotusgarden it is an Italian restaurant that serves Filipino food and steaks as well located across the street by city State hotel.
Allen B. Business travelers Canada, May 8, 2012
Nice hotel near the waterfront of Manila

walking distance to the US Embassy area
7.3
the hotel is good in many ways, not the least of which is that its windows can be opened. it does not have good wifi reception in many areas of the hotel, but is really nice otherwise. for the price of the hotel through online booking this is one of the best options in manila for a hotel that is nearly four star. unfortunately it does not have a swimming pool.
Goh Z. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2012
Great service, Great room.

Free wifi, good service, room service was awesome, room was spacious.
9.7
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was really clean and spacious, the free wifi was impeccably fast and I managed to keep track of my emails, room service was prompt and delicious.
Wayne M. Solo travelers Canada, May 7, 2012
good services clean rooms friendly staff

room service
8.3
everyone was friendly and had a great smile. good location and the price was right.
Zhuojun L. Business travelers China, May 6, 2012
Location OK and normal service. Noisy at night.

good for sightseeing and short stay
6.3
near pubs and can be very noisy till late night. walkway is narrow, some room is near tha air conditional machine, which is very loud. services is not warm enough. neighbor hood is a bit dangerous, scary at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not far from intramorus.
Jeffrey T. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 6, 2012
Value for Money

Efficient checkin process
7.7
Overall very good value for money.Within 10 mins walking distance from the SM Mall.
Zhuojun L. Business travelers China, May 6, 2012
good location but noisy

location
7
near a few bars and can be very noisy at night. surrounded by lots of money exchange.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02