or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1987 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1987)
Sort by:
Janice I. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2012
The staffs are not well mannered

Close to Robinsons mall
3.7
We will never stay here again! The front desk staffs are not well mannered! When we arrive at this hotel,the man on the front desk just look at us said "YES?",instead of greeted us. He gave us a room on the 6th floor that when the night comes you can loudly hear the noise from street like Sound from bars,Live bands,shouting peole,singing on a videoki bar,etc..knowing that we have a 1 year old and 5 years old kids. We can't sleep tight at night,specially my daughters. After a night,we requested that if they can tranfer us,stuff told us he can transfer us on a big room with kitchen but we have to pay for extra charge. So we have no choice but to pay the 500/night extra charge for sake of quiet and comfort. NEVER stay at this hotel again!
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Great Staff, Nice Breakfast, Smart Professionalism all around
10
Really great place to stay. If you're looking for a hotel in town to enjoy yourself and relax, this is it. Really good location. Centrally located to juts about anything that you could want. I really enjoy the professional staff and the food. Good place. Stay here for excellence.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2012
i enjoy this hotel

It's a great place to stay
10
Very friendly staff, great place to go for a relaxing time. Nice staff. Very good food. Close to everything you need. Nice and easy going place. Relaxing rooms with cleanliness standards many hotels should envy. I enjoy my stay here everytime because they know me now and treat me like royalty. I love it here.
Carlos H. Families with young children United States of America, June 8, 2012
Great Hotel near American Embassy, Malls,etc....

Continental Breakfast, near by ATM,Taxi sevice. slpendid customer service...
9.3
My stay at the Hotel was a great experience,my first time in Manila and the customer service was very Helpful.All the ammenities near the Hotel. MY family and i enjoy our stay, the room was adequate for my family the few days we stayed at the Lotus Garden Hotel.
Shopping Tip: Dont forget to visit the Shopping Mall just two blocks from the hotel.
Harold M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2012
Great location rooms are more than adaquate.

Close to U.S. Embassy and Robinsons
8.7
Breakfast was rather poor unless you really like the Filipino dishes, I do They played til 1:00AM this on a Thursday night weekend night most likely even later. Totally impossible to sleep.
Travel tip: Good hotel but don't stay here if you need to sleep before 1:00AM
Marylou B. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2012
Convenient, Charming and a Convergence of Cultures

Wallking distance between the US Embassy and the Robinsons Mall in Malate. The hotel staffs were all accommodating.
9.3
we were checked in in less than five minutes and were even given an upgrade to superior room with kitchenette. the room is clean, spacious and the shower worked well. the staffs were friendly and eagerly accommodating. however, i find the vicinity too cramped so just be careful.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel can arrange guided tours to historical places in manila like luneta and intramuros. it is a walking distance to malate's bar and resto and to robinsons mall; less than 5 mins cab away to the manila ocean park; and, less than 10 mins cab away to the mall of asia.
Christopher C. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2012
Awesome hotel with great service

Great location, Very opulent for the price.
9
Loved my stay here. The room I shared with my wife was gorgeous, spacious and very clean. The hotel staff were very friendly and always smiled and did whatever they could to make our stay more comfortable. The location is not that great for couples. A lot of girly bars in the area if you are single and into that sort of thing.
Shopping Tip: For all shopping needs go the SM Mall of Asia. You'll definitely find whatever you are looking for there. Get some rest and stay hydrated coz the place is Huge.
Jun Y. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Great location

Room Is more space
7.3
The hotel need to refill the coffee and tea not by request!
Nightlife Tip: A lot of local bar located near the said hotel.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2012
The best hotel

Great Great Service, Clean Rooms, Nice Area
10
Excellent hotel. Very clean rooms. Very nice staff. Well trained and professional treatment of their customers. I really like this hotel. It's very well located. Close to malls and taxis all know the area if you mention the cross streets. Smart owner for having the staff cater to the customer's needs.
Dahlia R. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2012
Great location and clean rooms

Clean rooms and very clean linens.
10
This hotel has a great location especially to the tourists visiting Philippines. My family and I had a great stay in this hotel.They have a very accommodating hotel staff and the rooms are very clean.The location is near to the Mall of Asia if you want to go shopping.And it is near to the airport too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02