Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1980 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1980)
Sort by:
Roland H. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2012
Great location

close to shopping and nightlife
8.3
Nice room, great staff, very helpful. Buffet breakfast wasn't great, but you cannot have everything good right? Close to the Robinson Mall and numerous night spots including the Cowboy Grill which is only 50 meters away.
Nightlife Tip: The Cowboy Grill is a great spot for food, drinks and live music, right next to the Hotel
Jenny S. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2012
hotel with good employees

nice bed
8.3
small but adequate rooms for couple like us. nice toilet and bath.
Nightlife Tip: Comboy Grill is nearby
Larry S. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2012
Nice mid-priced hotel in good location

Nice hotel near the bay and some tourist attractions
8
the standard room was quite small, but a reasonably good value. the breakfast buffet was nice and varied. the hotel is within walking distance of rizal park and intramuros. we were very disappointed that the hotel did not allow us to charge meals to our room. they told us that we had no credit since we had booked and paid through agoda. except for that policy, the service was good.
Paal A. Families with older children Norway, April 11, 2012
Good value for money

good location for shopping and desent clean rooms
7
the hotel is good, rooms are clean and good, nothing fancy but you get what you need. this time we got an upgrade to the new part and ended up with very nice rooms, new and stylish - great.
Shopping Tip: Robinsen Ermita is less than 6 minutes walk from the hotel
Luz M. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2012
Good Location

Jacuzzi and near to American Embassy
4.3
Comfortable and nice location if your purpose are going to embassy and st.lukes..close to malls also.
Jane G. Families with young children Malaysia, April 9, 2012
great location and great service!!

nearby with Robinson Mall and restaurant.
7.7
the room a bit small for deluxe but overall we were happy stayed in lotus garden..the front desk service was great!
Walter L. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2012
Small Room

Good Location
8.7
Room a bit on the small size though nice and clean. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Make sure you ask for room in back since front rooms can get noisy with the street traffic. Breakfast was nice.
Gonzales O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2012
Friendly hotel and service above and beyond

Front desk people are the hotels best asset
8
Upon extending my stay the front desk people make sure that I will be staying in the same room that I was before. This really helps me a lot because I don't have to packed my stuff and move to another room even though I was suppose to change room. For that I thank the people at the from Desk like Janice, Jeff and Kevin for making it happen. I also like to thank them for helping me get my camera back when I left it in the cab. He was quick on contacting the cab driver who inter returned my camera. For that I was really grateful
Zenith J. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2012
good hotel but not in food service

very accomodating staff
6.3
the first time we stayed there last year was okay that's why we stayed there the second time. everything was fine except for the food delivery. we've waited an hour for the food and didn't give us the right order. well, food are okay and we like them.
Travel tip: Just beware of those taxi driver's who ask double price.
Bryan B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2012
Spacious Room

Room
7.7
Location is near in shopping Malls. Room is very spacious. Recommendable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03