or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1998 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1998)
Sort by:
James B. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2012
Another great stay at this conviently located hote

Great breakfast buffet,close to shopping
8
Been staying here off and on for about 7-8 years now. Lately seems like always getting upgraded, at least when I book through Agoda. 5 minute walk to Robinson's Galleria.10-15 by cab to Mall of Asia. Always enjoy the breakfast buffet. Room service meals are good size and price not bad for what you get. Gym/workout equipment could use a little upgrading but is adequate. Will be staying again next month when back in Manila.
Low L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2012
nice hotel

nice hotel
8
Hotel room are nice, toilet are clean, location are good, staff are polite, nearby lot’s of shopping centre and food centre, red light district are all around, easy to find girl for overnight, and the girl for overnight are cheap and pretty, room are good for making love.
Travel tip: Hotel room are nice, toilet are clean, location are good, staff are polite, nearby lot’s of shopping centre and food centre, red light district are all around, easy to find girl for overnight, and the girl for overnight are cheap and pretty, room are good for making love.
Low L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2012
nice

nice
8
hotel room are nice, toilet are clean, location are good, staff are polite, nearby lot’s of shopping centre and food centre, red light district are all around, easy to find girl for overnight, and the girl for overnight are cheap and pretty, room are good for making love.
Travel tip: hotel room are nice, toilet are clean, location are good, staff are polite, nearby lot’s of shopping centre and food centre, red light district are all around, easy to find girl for overnight, and the girl for overnight are cheap and pretty, room are good for making love.
Low L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2012
nice

nice
8
Hotel room are nice, toilet are clean, location are good, staff are polite, nearby lot’s of shopping centre and food centre, red light district are all around, easy to find girl for overnight, and the girl for overnight are cheap and pretty, room are good for making love.
Shopping Tip: Hotel room are nice, toilet are clean, location are good, staff are polite, nearby lot’s of shopping centre and food centre, red light district are all around, easy to find girl for overnight, and the girl for overnight are cheap and pretty, room are good for making love.
Anna L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 1, 2012
very convenient place
7.7
i like the room,and the staff are very nice.And the location is very convenient.
Steven Y. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2012
Very nice hotel

good location and service
8.7
Good location close to mall,manila bay,casinos,and area night life.Rooms are roomy but clean and comfortable staff was helpfull and pleasant Had to wait so long to get checked in over an hour.The restaurant is on ground level and has a nice buffet for breakfast
Nightlife Tip: Adult area
Moustafa F. Solo travelers Egypt, April 30, 2012
Very nice hotel with a great location.

Near to nice bars and to Robinson Mall
8.3
Nice, clean hotel, i love their deluxe suite room. Friendly staff and professional.
Nightlife Tip: LA cafe ;)
Michelle B. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2012
"Good service and friendly staffs"

Clean facilities
9.3
Friendly Staff and clean facility. location is easy to find and safe, we arrive at the hotel so early for our check in schedule but the staff assisted us and avoided to wait for a long hours. after having some tours around metro and manila ocean park, has relaxing time at the hotel, generally it smells good, bathroom is well maintained. clean facilities and friendly staff to assist all the guests needs. a day and a night stay satisfied us. my son enjoys the temperature of air-condition no other odd odor. so near at robinson's place where we did a bit of shopping and fine dine. if i will stay again near its vicinity i will definitely choose again to have and experience a pleasant stay.
Nightlife Tip: location is easy to find and safe, we arrive at the hotel so early for our check in schedule but the staff assisted us and avoided to wait for a long hours. after having some tours around metro and manila ocean park, has relaxing time at the hotel, generally it smells good, bathroom is well maintained. clean facilities and friendly staff to assist all the guests needs. a day and a night stay satisfied us. my son enjoys the temperature of air-condition no other odd odor. so near at robinson's place where we did a bit of shopping and fine dine. if i will stay again near its vicinity i will definitely choose again to have and experience a pleasant stay.
Shirlene P. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2012
Small hotel but with clean rooms

accessible and affordable
8.3
My uncle and his family stayed in this hotel. They were on vacation from Iloilo. He chose this hotel because he was able to stay there before and he was completely satisfied. I will also consider staying in this hotel myself if given the chance.
Maria F. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2012
nice hotel great location

near to malls and bars
8
clean nice room, nice big bed and very accomodating staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06