Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2159 reviews

1598 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2159)
Sort by:
Ann L. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2012
average hotel

location
8
the hotel is located at the heart of manila, walking distance to a mall, surrounded by banks with atm and fast foods and restaurant. if you want to unwind, bay view is just blocks away.coffee shops around if you want coffee. i was grateful that our room was upgraded without paying more. the only problem i have is that were placed on the annex bldg, if your not good in direction you might get lost because you have to be alert with the pathway connecting the two bldg. but overall i have a nice stay at the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for a room in the main bldg and not the annex.
Report this review
Leonila S. Groups Philippines, July 24, 2012
Decent hotel

accessible to business and pleasure
8.3
Although there was no bellman during the time we checked in but one of the receptionist whom I know to have a nickname of Russ, went out of his desk and offered to carry our bags to the room. The location of the hotel is very accessible to the business centers and for pleasure as it is near to Manila Ocean Park and Rizal Park..I like the room where we stayed even though it is just enough for two. the only thing i disliked is the smell of cigarette smoke which still linger in the air and caused my asthma to recur.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just ask the receptionist to sanitize the room to make it cigarette smoke odor-free
Report this review
Sharon H. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2012
lotus hotel

near the us emabssy
5.3
our stay is okay. however i didnt expect that the hotel room is so small and i cant see anything outside the window. i think its too expensive for one night stay and breakfast is not included on the room charge.
Report this review
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2012
rooms are good but poor in facilitys

near airport
4.3
rooms are fine but even if you stay in hotel you cannot use the jacuzzi bath and billiards they ask for an extra charges.they also double the charges of ourbreakfast fees...breakfAst is not good coordinated...
Report this review
Hannah F. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2012
Nice place to stay,..

Very accessible to different establishments
6.7
Love the room though it is small but it worth for what we paid for, Budget friendly too... Staff are also helpful and very accomodating,..
Report this review
Lani F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2012
Nice, Clean, Convenient Location

Good food, Pool tables.
9.3
The hotel is located within walking distance of many local bars and restaurants. The are was ok for safety for Manila. Staff was very nice and the food was great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to the US embassy.
Report this review
Terry R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2012
Nice People

Staff
8.7
I stay in Lotus Garden Hotel when I go to Manila. It is close to the American Embassy and Manila Bay. It is also within walking distance of Rizal park. However, the staff is the hotels best asset. They are friendly and very helpful if you need help. The rooms are clean and the lighting is good.
Report this review
John O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
good location, good service

good value,clean,comfortable
7
For a quick stay in Manila this hotel is a good value, good service, very clean....well situated in center of everything
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for rooms NOT above the lobby, can be noisy at night
Report this review
Chen N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2012
good hotel

friendly staff...
8
i get free upgrade from agoda, from superior room to grand deluxe, it's really value for money. the hotel is good and staff are very polite and nice.
Report this review
Chen N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2012
good hotel

free wifi and good location
8
good hotel with good loaction with friendly staff. i will stay again for my next trip to bali. it's value for money...
Report this review
Previous page 721 - 730 of 1598 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03