or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1962 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1962)
Sort by:
Luz M. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2012
Very close to everything...

the location is really good
5.3
very close to st.luke's and US Embassy..and no problem about mall just walking distance to everything..
Victor R. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2012
Great Hotel in a nice location

breakfast buffet, free wi-fi, convieniently located near u.s, embassy & st. lukes clinic
9
We arrived at the Lotus Garden Hotel and were greeted warmly by the hotel staff. The room was very clean and nicely decorated with a nice view of the city. We were attending our medical exam at St. Lukes Clinic and were able to walk there and save the expense of a taxi, which was convienient. I very much appreciated the free wi-fi at the hotel and found it to be very reliable. The breakfast buffet was extremely well stocked and was well worth the extra price for our room. We will be staying here again as we have business and family in the Manila area and would recommend this hotel to families and solo travelers as well.
Aaron O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2012
Great location if you're trying to party

close to the casino and adult nightlife
8
Just be careful of the people outside trying to sell you stuff.
Nightlife Tip: Red Garner is pretty good
Michael F. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2012
Good location

Good servie
8.3
Have a good stay in Lotus Garden, best service and a nice night
Restaurant Tip: G-point resturant
Jorge T. Couples March 23, 2012
very European hotel while the rooms very outdated

good care and very helpful
7
hotel by the quality and price are perhaps beyond price but in that area as malate Quiapo chapel etc ... there is very great hotels.
Nightlife Tip: only do is to see the four cultural tourist spots and then go to the mall and not leave. carefully through the streets of Manila. Quiapo malate ermita etc ...
Timothy C. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2012
nice hotel. good staff. good food. comfortable.

good food, close to mall and resturants and places with live music
10
really liked our stay at lotus garden hotel. no negatives.
Nightlife Tip: less offcolor nightlife here. better for couples
Kevin M. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2012
Good size rooms

Good size rooms, clean and tidy
9
the hotel accommodated my late arrival, the room was large and clean with all expected facilities. breakfast was a good selection of different foods, and check out went smoothly.
Cheok W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2012
Great Location and nice staff

Location
8
I enjoyed my stay as a repeat visitor. The room was nice and spacious in the new wing. Very friendly staff. Wifi signal was very weak in my room though.
Peter R. Couples Netherlands, March 16, 2012
Lovely romantic hotel build as a medieval castle

Canopy bed, large bathroom
9
nice looking rooms with canopy beds, large bathroom. the pool area was not very big but sufficient, private with nice sunbeds and chairs. friendly staff. the hotel is located in the middle of sabang near all the shops and restaurants.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2012
Clean room and good service at reasonable price!

the room is tightly clean, the hot shower is very inviting, the staff are friendly and very polite...
7.7
Lotus Garden Hotel is one of the best 3.5 star hotels i've visited so far... the location is strategic to shopping malls, fast food centers and other recreational facilities... the room is very clean, with efficient air conditioning system and abundant supply of hot water... the staff are very accommodating, friendly, and polite... however, the food in the cafeteria is not excellent and it requires attention to details... nevertheless, i will still consider going back in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04