or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with Kitchen Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2040 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2040)
Sort by:
Girly S. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2012
a little disappointing

fast elevator service
6
the pictures posted online remain in the cyberworld. the actual room was much smaller, the aircon did not cool down the room
Travel tip: i wont recommend this hotel for a family trip
Sanjay D. Solo travelers India, May 20, 2012
Nice hotel but not so good location

Good service, clean, courteous staff.shuttle service though limited hours
5.7
I choose this hotel rather in a hurry and frankly due to promotion of slashed room rates. However, it is bit off the road and rather lonely patch in between main sukhmvit road and the hotel, which is bit scary if you are night rider. Even the arrangement in the room is not as I usually look for. For example there are no bed side drawers, instead only glass top tables. One needs a drawer to keep essential things at your reach in night time. Same with table. Internet is onlyfree if you have laptop ,my IPad was of no use. I would choose this hotel again only for a discount price and if no other good location hotels are available.
Travel tip: Choose if promotion. Bit off the main road . Be careful if you wish to walk to main road in the night. I am telling this not to. Scare you , but just cautioning you.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2012
The Best and Only hotel I'd stay at in Manila

Simply the best customer service. Never give any problems for small requests.
10
Really great hotel. Delicious breakfast and well worth the price. You get a good deal on agoda to include breakfast. Their Jacuzzi is really nice. The spa is great too with good massages. Food was pretty delicious. I recommend the Sizzling Pork Chop but change the sauce to BBQ instead of Gravy. Nearby everything.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2012
the best place to stay!

Excellent hotel
10
Great rooms, they attend to your needs and make sure that you're happy. Really great food and breakfast buffet. Close to Shopping malls and everything else and also the casino. I never had any issues in my week stay. Really great staff with really attentive smiles and hellos. High recommended
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2012
Perfect Hotel to Stay in Manila

Close to Everything, Great Staff, Fun Amenities
10
Really enjoyed their staff. Great food. Great rooms. Great facilities. REally enjoyed the closeness to everything. Love this hotel. You can't go wrong with staying here. I'd rather tell you not to come here, so I can always get a room whenever I want to. :)
Bea F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2012
Great location, very accessible

buffet breakfast, walking distance from mall
6.7
my 2nd time in staying in this hotel. i still love the service of the staffs. but i was a bit disappointed coz they still gave me a small room.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2012
Excellent describes this place

Excellent staff, excellent everything
10
I am going to stay here again tonight as I am writing this. I normally don't go and stay at a hotel more than once a stay. But, this hotel has done me very well and have treated us with respect and due diligence of taking care of our needs. Very professional. Very smart management.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2012
Great hotel, excellent place to stay

I recommend it, that says a lot
10
Really great experience staying here. Enjoyed every minute of it. Great clean room. Very attentive and caring staff. Very quick to help. Enjoyed my time there. Everything was very enjoyable.
Shayne F. Families with young children Australia, May 16, 2012
nice reception

none
2.7
I was booked into a superior room on my arrival was told there was no room, so they would upgrade me to a deluxe room , ok great , after entering my room i turned the air cond on high after 3 hours the room was so hot i could no longer stay in that room , after calling reception i was told all rooms are the same (lie) and they could not help me , if i had no already paid on agoda i would of walked strait out , so i had to deal with a non working air cond all night (very hot) and i checked out early. If all rooms are the same it is a sauna hotel never stay this hotel,
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2012
Great location, good rooms

Nicely located, easy found, next to the casino
10
Really enjoyed myself here to the fullest extent. Staff is very smart and professional. They know how to treat the customers and they don't ever say no for reasonable requests. I really enjoyed everything. Come here for the food, the service, and the breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02