or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with Kitchen Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2025 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2025)
Sort by:
Arcie C. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
it was ok value for money

accessibility
8.3
Jeffrey J. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
Very nice hotel located close to everything.

Excellent hotel staff and service. Clean rooms and services. Friendly atmosphere throughout the hotel.
8
We had an excellent stay at the hotel. All of the hotel staff were extremely friendly and polite to us. The hotel restaurant staff and eating areas are very nice. We had only one problem at the restaurant. We got sick eating the Tapa twice on different days and decided to eat at a different location for breakfast. The restaurant staff however were very nice, polite and responsive to all of our dining needs. Sorry some of the food was not good for us. If we did not get sick twice, we would have eaten more of our meals there. Except for the food issues, I would highly recommend this hotel to all of my friends. Hope they will fix this food problem soon.
Pang C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
An enjoyable trip

attentive staff, well trained and generally clean.
8
Enjoyed my stay, the room was clean and toiletry clean and the face towel smell good. Will recommend my friends to stay there.
Ana M. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2014
Was fantastic enjoy

Friendly staff service was good
8.3
My stay in lutos garden is amazing i will recomend this hotel to my friends
Steve H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Great location and staff

Location, staff, area
7.7
I really liked my stay here. I walked to Rizal Park, Interamuros, Robinsons Mall, and many restuarants. No issues. The staff was great and very helpful! Taxi to Sun Cruises in the morning took about 15minutes.
Ian K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Just good enough but not great

Internet price, ease if booking, location
6.7
It was fine but very mean tea/ coffee provision . one tea bag and one cup in a room for two?? Very poor a/c performance.fast book out but feeling that "you're time is up, so don't even expect help with luggage. not as pleasant as last stay.
Paul A. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
Ok, you get what you pay for

Clean, large room, good food
9.3
Was a ok hotel. I bit over priced, but ok, you get what you pay for in Manila
Carl W. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
A pleasant stopover in an amazingly good hotel

Quality appearance of everything, great position, excellent value
9
I was just passing through on business, and booked it as a 'budget' stay - but was 'blown away' at the ambience and decor, very high-class, definitely worth every penny.
Michel P. Business travelers France, June 16, 2014
good hotel

location, affordable, safe.
7.7
Joseph M. Solo travelers Canada, June 15, 2014
Very pleasant, clean and friendly.

Spacious room, clean, quiet.
8.7
My stay was relaxing and restful. I was very happy with the cleanliness and the spacious room. The hotel is in proximity to restaurants and malls for shopping, entertainment, and food. There is a wonderful ocean bay walk one block away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02