or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with Kitchen Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2040 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2040)
Sort by:
Rhodora S. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2014
average hotel

location, price, accessible
6
The room was hot and took time to cool. The tv isn't working, channels go on and off all the time.
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Another comfortable stay

Location, good sized room,
7.7
Spent two nights there during a typhoon (should have been only 1), hotel took care of me very well, even upgraded me to a suite room. Good stay, didn't eat there but the buffet breakfast looked good. Nice friendly staff
Wendy B. Families with young children Sweden, July 14, 2014
Disaster!

location, breakfast and staff
7.3
Not so good. first night air conditioner not working so it was too hot in the room, 2nd night airconditioner fixed but they painted the hallway and all the smell went to our room that it causes for us to have chestpains, 3rd night, no power and the room they transferred to us was directly situated to the generator so the whole night it was light there was a car running inside our bedroom.
David I. Couples New Zealand, July 10, 2014
OK for the price

Good location
7
An ok hotel. Breakfast is not worth P300 if you don't like Filipino food. Service was good although I was surprised when it was pointed out to me upon arrival that the room was for one person only and any extra guests would incur a P600 charge. I have never before stayed at a hotel where the room cost did not include 2 people. As it was I didn't mention that I had a guest with me so it wasn't an issue. Usual story upon checkout when I was charged for items from the mini bar even though I had not used it. These items were removed from my bill.
Kevin M. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
nice sized rooms

close to malate , nice size rooms ,
7.7
enjoyed this place nice sized clean rooms good value for cash
Yong U. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
nice sight seeing like horse,zeep,and begger

center,free wifi,near casino
7
good shopping
Mitchel M. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2014
it was bad the aircon not work will

none
5
it took over a 2hour to check in the food was not good the aircon did not work will want to charge for everything if not on buffet the food on buffet was bad i would not stay there every way over price for what they have
Philip M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Satisfactory Stay

Location, room service, resturant
6.7
Overall a satisfactory stay. The A/C did not work well at first but the staff did fix it. The location is great and the price reasonable. My only real complaint is that the WiFi was not working at all on the last two days of my stay. The staff are pretty friendly and helpful.
Arcie C. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
it was ok value for money

accessibility
8.3
Jeffrey J. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
Very nice hotel located close to everything.

Excellent hotel staff and service. Clean rooms and services. Friendly atmosphere throughout the hotel.
8
We had an excellent stay at the hotel. All of the hotel staff were extremely friendly and polite to us. The hotel restaurant staff and eating areas are very nice. We had only one problem at the restaurant. We got sick eating the Tapa twice on different days and decided to eat at a different location for breakfast. The restaurant staff however were very nice, polite and responsive to all of our dining needs. Sorry some of the food was not good for us. If we did not get sick twice, we would have eaten more of our meals there. Except for the food issues, I would highly recommend this hotel to all of my friends. Hope they will fix this food problem soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02