or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Robert K. Couples Canada, January 23, 2014
Mostly terrible!

Clean rooms, decent buffet breakfast, pleasant staff
4
I won't go back! After staying there 2x before, I thought my return after 2 years would be wonderful. For the most part, the opposite was true. First night they took almost 2 hours to get my room, and contrary to my online and personal requests for quiet, non-smoking and good internet, they got all 3 wrong on several occasions. First room was on the street and interrupted my sleep and had bad internet service and wallplug; second room was next to housekeeping and awakened up several times by staff and loud outside bands; next move worked out ok but one night extremely noisy and last 2 days internet quite bad.
Vitaly S. Couples Russia, January 22, 2014
Good for the money, delicious food

Not far from the airport, good restaurant, diving shop is very close to hotel
8.7
John A. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
Barely Acceptable

nothng was good enough to say it was best
3.7
Arrived at 3... room not ready.. so they upgrade.. we go to the room and its 2 twin beds.. not good for newly engaged couple .. ;) so we demand room with single queen as was requested in our reservation.. they can only offer noisy and dirty room so we stay.. happy to get out of there..
Aida B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
it is a pleasant hotel to stay,

easy access to transportation, shopping walking distance to the bay walk and Luneta park for a short walk.
9
it is pleasant,hotel to stay, had a very quiet room except the hallway to the new wing.my suggestion that it need to replace with a more transparent glass so if there is coming toward to another person no one would get a nose bleed.
Edgardo D. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2014
very comfortable,relaxs and happy.

it is in city center,near to nightlife,sightseeing,casinos,shopping malls and easy access to public transport
9
happy,very comfortable,relaxs,enjoying nightlife,friendly and helpful staffs.good food.but I notice that there is only 1 chair available inside the room.hope it could be increase to 2 for couples.
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2014
Beyond expectations

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Value for money and I would very happily stay again.
Dirk F. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
great hotel.

location, size of room, style of room.
8
This is quit a good hotel, clean and central. Rooms are large and stylish. breakfast was good with a large selection to choose from. I would say again at this hotel as it is valur for money.
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
Not a bad place to stay

Comfortable bed, clean room and nice breakfast room
8.7
My stay at the Lotus was good. The room was always clean and tidy. The breakfast was good with a small buffet style food to choose from and someone to cook your eggs. The bed was comfortable and the check in and check out was reasonably quick. As this was my first time in Manila staying in a budget style hotel and compared to others that I stayed in I would stay here again.
Alan G. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
Very good location

Location, friendly staff & clean rooms
8.3
Staff are always smiling and very friendly all the time only problem with the room was the fridge was not cold enought to enjoy a cold beer but the staff let me use the beers out of the main bars fridge
Norman O. Solo travelers Philippines, January 8, 2014
Like the clean rooms and friendly staffs.

Centrally located, close to manila landmarks, and close to entertainments
7
I like my stay here because the moment you step out you know ou can always have a place to go since it is centrally located and close to major landmarks like the Luneta. It is also close to many shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04