or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1980 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1980)
Sort by:
Anson G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2014
Good value for money

Location, Firendly Staff, Clean room
7.7
Nice and clean room, friendly staff, easy access to public transport, only 30 mins to airport
Dudley T. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Functional pre-airport stopover

Central location & good for Sikat trip to Sabang, super breakfast.
7
I've used it before, but the first room they gave me was unacceptable - cramped, badly designed, so much so that the main table had no accessible power point for my laptop. Replacement room OK, but why even offer this room (315 I think).
Andrew R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
dont go here

in city, not far from main blvd.
8
it was horrible.. i booked it in advance. when i arrived was told that they had no rooms and was sent to sister hotel a block away. i came with a guest. they wanted to charge me 1000ph for my guest despite that they were giving me a room with twin beds. they only relented when i told them that i was going to ask a refund for violating the agreement on agoda .. be careful. they have flip flops in a wrap that are placed conveniently where if you open them you buy them for 250ph. the complimentary slippers are hidden.. i think its a way to squeeze money from people unnecessarily..
Armin M. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
It was nice stay after 3 day

location,friendly staff,location
6.3
My stay at first and 2nd day were very bad,because they offered me very poor and old rooms,but after complain,I got a nice room ,where I was staying almost 10 days.
Scott C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
Excellent hotel. I highly recommend it!

Centrally located, great staff, very clean and accommodating.
10
Great stay! Will definitely go back there. This is a luxurious hotel with various types of accommodations. The staff are very friendly.
Olav V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 13, 2014
Nothing special/not good not bad

Centrally located, close to nightlife and sightseeing
6.7
Avarage, nothing really good and nothing really bad. I booked an exec room which was spacious and clean. The internet / wifi was bad. You had to stand in the hallway to get a good signal. But for the rest the hotel was OK. Nothing really good and nothing really bad. Just OK.
Louis R. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2014
Close to St Lukes for US Fiance Visa Medical

Location...Price...
5.7
This is my first stay at this hotel. I have stayed at the sister hotel called City Garden and found the Lotus Garden to be several steps higher on the ladder. I booked an upgraded room which was a mistake. Our upgraded room was located on the second floor street side, so it was noisy...noisy...noisy all day and night. I would not recommend booking a room with breakfast unless it is offered free, since you are close to several fast food restaurants that offer breakfast at a much cheaper price.
Gregoire M. Solo travelers France, March 8, 2014
Nice, clean and quiet

Centraly located, clean, quite good value for money
7.3
Rikki T. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2014
not bad

cheap
6
Dudley T. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Transport hub

Central location & good for Sikat trip to Sabang, super breakfast.
6.7
It was OK, but it's really a functional place for transport connections. Staff are helpful, but do ask for 2 card keys - most hotels give you this by default, but they won't unless you ask and may still need pushing. Their buffet breakfast is great, as much as you like, and restaurant has smoking and non-smoking sections, thankfully. No valuables safe in the room, only by key for safe boxes at reception.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01