or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1976 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1976)
Sort by:
Michael F. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Nice stay and great staff

Location, price and room.
10
Probably about the tenth time I've stay at this hotel in the tens years and I've never been disappointed. Booked a deluxe room and when I arrived I was upgraded into a grade deluxe in the second building and the difference is night and day. Going back next week again on business and I'll be staying in nothing except the grand deluxe from now on. Great staff and nice location close to American Embassy.
Ying N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
near to all amenities and night life

clean,safe and convenient
10
James E. Families with young children United States of America, February 26, 2014
My Fiance really loved this Hotel

Close to Embassy/Hospital for K1 U.S. Embassy Interview, Great Room, Security is excellent and the Staff warm and friendly and attentive.
10
I personally did not stay there, although my Fiance did and she asked me to help her write a very positive review of the Lotus Garden Hotel. The first thing I did to find her a decent Hotel which is not so easy in the Ermita area was to read the Agoda Hotel reviews which I recommend all travellers do who stay in the Philippines. The Lotus Garden clearly stood out from the rest and the price was right so I booked it for her. She was delighted with the comfort, cleanliness and especially the Hotel Staff. Both the Hospital and U.S. Embassy are in walking distance from the Hotel and when it did come time for her to take a taxi, security was sure to write down the taxi number for her safety. I highly recommend other men who have fiance's with K1 U.S. Embassy Hotel decisions to make to have a very good look at the Lotus Garden Hotel for the safety and well being of your loved one.
Peter S. Solo travelers Sweden, February 25, 2014
good

frendly staff, clean room, good breakfast
8.7
Aceptabel , but bad seclusion between rooms .Staff helpful and weary nice
Michael J. Families with young children United States of America, February 20, 2014
I enjoyed

price, staff and location
9
I enjoyed my stay there and will visit again. The staff were very professional
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
Nice place, but noisy.

Clean rooms, good staff, good service.
7
The room was nice and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. Unfortunately I had a room facing the street on the 5th floor. The noise from the street is very bad at night.
Charles N. Families with young children United States of America, February 19, 2014
nice, confortable except the noise from the karoke

staff was friendly,service was good. cleanliness of room
8.3
good overall. the only complaint was the music from the karoke bar. need room on otherside of hotel.
George P. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Very bad Hotel, not worth the money and time

Bad staff, Bad rooms and scary location
3.7
I can sum it up in one word "BAD". The staff was terrible, the room not what I requested, I changed rooms three day straight because the window were unsecured, shower did not work, shower leaking in to bar. Just a bad hotel!
Len C. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Extremely Disappointed, Room Poor, Noisy

Absolutely Nothing
2
Checked in late at night. Room booked was deluxe with queen bed. Room had 2 single beds, noisy wall mounted AC hanging out the window, inadequate small bathroom and noisy with music from the rooftop. Didn't stop - left immediately after reception could not provide another room.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
noisy

coose to nightlife
6.3
I had a street facing room, so noisy even after a night out it was hard to sleep When I checked out I told reception and they said we'll give you a better room next time. No bottled water included, for the price you would think at least that, its a minor but niggly thing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03