My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Peter R. Couples Austria, January 8, 2014
Easy, comfortable, affordable stay

F
9
Stuart H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
very comfortable bed

great location, comfortable bed, quiet
8
the bed was very comfortable. i think it was a foam mattress. room was small but adequate. clean. noisy window aircon. nice place to stay. great location.
Len C. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Good City Hotel

Comfortable Room, Tidy Hotel, Easy Access to Shopping, Nightlife and Restaurants
7.7
Very pleasant stay at the Lotus Garden and will use this hotel again. Comfortable spacious room. Bright restaurant and bar. Only downside was the limited buffet breakfast - it was adequate.
Len C. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
Good City Hotel

Friendly staff, good room, average buffet breakfast
7.7
Very comfortable room and the hotel is clean and tidy. Central location for restaurants, nightlife and shopping. Robinson's Mall is 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Only downside was the buffet breakfast which was limited in choice.
Jordan L. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
I always stay here.. For me it's a good place pric

Free breakfast buffet, wifi in your room, friendly staff
10
Awesome.. Great food, friendly staff,near robinsons mall, eating places..
Anson G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2013
Good value for money

Location, Firendly Staff, Clean room
6
I did not experience any issue with my stay at Lotus Garden. So far, the hotel offer good value for money. Hotel location is centrally located. The room is big and clean.
Leone C. Couples Australia, December 24, 2013
It was terrific. everything we needed.. Great!

excellent, safe, clean.
8
It was terrific. Felt verysafe and comfortable. Close to a large shopping centre one way and local district the other way. Will stay there again.
Ernest S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2013
Very nice hotel, Centrally located, Nice rooms

Price, location, nice rooms
2.7
I would have rated this hotel a 10 instead of an 8 if the rooms only had safes. It is very inconvenient to go to the front desk each time I need something personal from my box. Taking the chance in leaving any valuables in the room while not there, during room cleaning or while entertaining guests would be so much more calming if I could simply lock up my valuables/personals in a safe in my own room. It's the only set back that would prevent me from staying at your hotel again. Other than that, nice hotel.
Robert F. Solo travelers Ireland, December 22, 2013
good location

cheap near airport staff friendly
6.3
fine cheap near airport but wifi very slow breakfast was ok for a european person staff friendly and very quick check out
Ali A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 20, 2013
in general it was nice stay

location, room size, smocking room
6.7
in general it was nice stay in this hotel, and the staff was friendly, the room size was good and the hotel is supporting taxi services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07