Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2156 reviews

1596 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2156)
Sort by:
Gerhard M. Solo travelers Denmark, December 27, 2014
street noise - jeepney insde room no noise protect

location
5
bad, dident sleep due to street noise
Report this review
Scott S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Went from bad to good

responsive desk manager, comfortable room, good location
9.7
Checked in and was given a sub par, dated room with lots of updating needed. When i complained to the desk manager, Kevin Lalic he personally showed me an upgraded room and did not charge me any extra for my 6 nite stay. I will make the Lotus Garden my hotel of choice when i come back to Manila.
Report this review
Ian S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 11, 2014
Staff is inefficient they keep on charging.

Location, lobby internet is fast.
2.7
Terrible air conditioner is noisy, staff inefficient! Old hotel that stinks
Report this review
Andrew E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
good value

price, location, clean
7.7
lived up to expectations.
Report this review
Wai K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Family Trip

Location, worth the money, clean
10
Good location, clean and worth the money
Report this review
Dan S. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
Small Bathrooms

Location, Value
6.7
Pleasant stay
Report this review
Ray M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
Tired and need of a refurb

Location Location Location
5.7
Great Staff, but Hotel is getting old and tired. Room was the size of a shoe box despite being told that we had been given a free "upgrade" Suppose to have been given a Double room but it was two beds pushed together? Would Not recommend this Hotel as there are much better places in this area of Manila.
Report this review
Augustine C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Counter Staff not friendly

Location, and clean
5.3
This is my 1st time to Manila and stay in Lotus Garden Hotel, We arrived early (7 am) & wish to check in early to rest but no rooms available (normal check in time 2pm), the counter staff promise will call us once there is a room available, unfortunately we wait until 3pm no call & until I approach to the counter then they start register us. Our room is at level 3, 305 - 315 which is a mock window and always staff passing by & talking loudly at the store (I believe).
Report this review
Helen C. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2014
Great choice!

Location, Room comfort, Food
10
It was delightful as usual. Staff were always nice and polite. I will definitely recommend your hotel to my other friends and foreign guests.
Report this review
Carl W. Business travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Great all round

General quality of everything, location and value
8
I often stay here when in Manila, which tells its own story. The location is close to airport and to interesting nightlife and culture, which though some of it is 'seedy', the hotel is not, like an oasis. Especially given the relatively modest price.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1596 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06