or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1961 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1961)
Sort by:
Hisashi A. Solo travelers Japan, February 4, 2014
Shopping mall , Rezal park nearby

location , affordable price, clean room
6.7
My room was upgraded to the one in the annex. I was satisfied with it. But it was very noisy at the midnight. Because I heard some noises from the room upstairs. Perhaps The floors of that room would be thin and made of noisy materials. My room was located along the Mabini street. So much noises prevented me from sleeping well. When I checked out,I asked a staff to call a taxi. The entrance guy wrote down the number plate of the taxi before I got in that. That made me feel safer than usual. Because Manila is very dangerous city. At a result the taxi driver used the meter correctly. It took 170 peso to the airport terminal 1.
Joseph M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
I purchased this room for my wife and her sister.

Friendly staff, great location to the US embassy, good value.
10
My wife reported she had a very nice stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast, the room was clean and comfortable.
Patrick P. Couples Ireland, February 1, 2014
Great place for transit to islands

hotel room was great, breakfast ok and location to robinsons shopping
7.7
We were just using manila to transit to palawan, so wanted something easy and clean and this hotel was good. it was close to robinsons shopping so we could fill up on supplies before going to the islands. There are a restaurants etc on this street and easy to get a drink as many bars etc, maybe not great for families but fine for couples and singles. It is not to far from the airport and cheap for taxi. they have wifi in the rooms and reception to check emails etc, wifi is free. the breakfast was ok for the price.
Marylou T. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2014
Affordable and convenient

Location, Convenience, and Affordable
9
This is one of the hotels that I stay in every time I go to Manila. I also like that they have buffet breakfast.
Kevin W. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 29, 2014
3 rd time stay for me.stay there anytime

great staff,great restaurant food,great location
9.3
this hotel suits me well,close to everything.friendly,helpfull staff.shops and night life close by.easy to get to all major attractions.my room and bed were comfortable,bathroom was a little on small side,but ok.i would stay there anytime..
Timothy C. Business travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
Great Value

Location, Friendly Staff and Value
10
Excellent hotel for the price alwways clean room and staff is very attentive.
Barry B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
great location to nightlife

location, value for money, nightlife
8
Location was ideal, close to cowboy grill for dinner entertainment, close to manila bay café and Amazonia for nightlife bars, restaurants, close to Robinson mall, can walk, easy access to airport.
Eden B. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2014
Unexpectedly great:)

Nice accomodation.
9.3
With one night stay, i can only say is i will go back if have the chance and maybe little bit longer to enjoy more what the holet can offer. Thank you Lotus Garden Hotel!
Clara F. Business travelers Canada, January 26, 2014
Fine for short business trip

Friendly staff, central location, close to PICC
6.3
The room I was in was facing the road and it was quite noisy, and there were ants on the desk and bathroom sink. Nothing intolerable but preferred it to be quiet and antless. Everything else was fine.
Robert K. Couples Canada, January 23, 2014
Mostly terrible!

Clean rooms, decent buffet breakfast, pleasant staff
4
I won't go back! After staying there 2x before, I thought my return after 2 years would be wonderful. For the most part, the opposite was true. First night they took almost 2 hours to get my room, and contrary to my online and personal requests for quiet, non-smoking and good internet, they got all 3 wrong on several occasions. First room was on the street and interrupted my sleep and had bad internet service and wallplug; second room was next to housekeeping and awakened up several times by staff and loud outside bands; next move worked out ok but one night extremely noisy and last 2 days internet quite bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04