or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1990 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1990)
Sort by:
Michel P. Business travelers France, October 20, 2014
standards gone down a lot especially food wise

location
5.3
Standards gone down a lot. I stayed there many times in the past . This time i was given the worst room in the hotel. Impossible to even put my suitcase on yhe floor. Had to "climb" into the tiny bathroom. ( i mean bathromm not bath).... The food was terrible. Twice... first day i asked for my room to be cleaned at 8:30 am and by 7:30 yhat evening still not done after asking again at 5pm... Believe it or not following day was the same. Came back at 8:30pm room wasnt done. Before doorman/concierge would give a receipt for taxi in case of complaint for overcharging etc... This time did not do it. I may have to gind another hotel to stay in Manila. Lastly , on check out the reception staff was moreless at the limit of rude.
Robert E. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2014
My Lotus Garden Stay

The Price, The Room, The Breakfast and serving staff.com
10
To short I need to stay longer. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Leonard W. Couples Australia, October 14, 2014
Always Nice Friendly Welcome

Happy Polite Staff, The Location, Reasonable Room Rates.
10
Comfortable and pleasant. Service is always welcomed with a smile and nothing seems a problem. I enjoyed the polite and positive staff which makes this hotel one of my regular choices when I in Manila. Thankyou to all the staff that made our experience at Lotus Garden so much more special.
Gloria S. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2014
Very nice clean safe & secure, staff are vey nice

The lobby is very nice, staff are friendly, helpful & very nice,
8.7
Satisfied, and I will recommend Lotus Gardenis the best place to stay.
Mary A. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
locationn and service

location, service
6
no complain, enjoyed my stay
Michel P. Business travelers France, September 23, 2014
good hotel

location, good reception and overall staff, clean
7.7
Good as usual
P H. Business travelers Australia, September 20, 2014
nice

location food clean
8
the hotel was kept clean and tidy. the staff were friendly and nice. the hotel is close to all facilities
Scott S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
Free delux room upgrade

friendly, helpful staff. comfortable, clean room. good wifi
10
Upon checking in i was given an upgrade from standard to deluxe room at no extra charge. Staff was always accommodating, and most friendly to my needs.Walking distance to US Embassy, and the large Robinson mall. Room service was fast and the food hot and tasty. My 5th stay at the Lotus and the only hotel i will stay at when i am in Manila.
P H. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
value

location,staff, rooms
8
the staff were polite and courteous and ready to help. the value was good for money and close to shops, restaurants and transport. the rooms were clean and tidy and hotel is nice.
John M. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
Good Location & Great staff

cleanliness, good ambiance and great location
7.7
It was ok, the staffs are friendly and courteous, the rooms are clean.. the only downfall was there is no signal inside the room and they have a curfew for visitors..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07