or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2059 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2059)
Sort by:
Ming Q. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
Chow King is right next door

Chow King, Casino next door, Nightlife
8.7
Room is Huge, really nice toilet, for the price, this hotel is 2nd best in this area , not old , may stay again if price is lower
Vincent M. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 20, 2015
very nice place!

all!
9
one of the must hotel in E*rmita Manila!I lovce it
Cristine H. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2015
It's up to you!

Walking distance to a mall, near in the embassy, easy to find location.
6.3
It was an okay stay. Their breakfast buffet were not as good as I thought. Not much food to choose so I ended up ordering foods from their menu - filipino breakfast was very tastety! About the room where we stayed, it would be nicer if it has window where we can see the sun. Also, we can hear people singing karaoke at night. The staff seemed friendly even though few of them were new. It's quite big hotel but the gym was small.
Baden C. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
lotus Garden

clean, friendly & location
7.7
Always pleasant, staff are friendly & courteous Good value
Daniel M. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2015
Exceeded my expectation for a simple place to stay

Best place for families with US Embassy appointment the next day
9.3
When we checked in at around 4pm. We were surprised when the receptionist told us that our room was upgraded to superior deluxe. We stayed at rm 3118 and it was tidy and spacious. I love the elegant style of the bathroom. I would surely recommend this hotel to others who are lloking for a cozy place to stay near US embassy. BTW we got a positive result in our visa interview. PTL!!!
Jarrett C. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2015
Last Impressions Lasts

Door staff, Check-in staff, centralized location
8.3
Overall the stay at the hotel was pleasant where the disappointments were compensated by the courtesy of the staff. However it was the checking out process that left a major tarnish. Details were provided to Agoda and the Lotus Garden management.
Jose A. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2015
Smaller rooms then I though

Location, Staff and shower
6.3
The hotel was nice enough for a couple of days. The rooms are very small, (18' X 18') and the internet, was very slow... The bathroom was small, too. When closing the bathroom door, it comes within 1 inch, of the toilet. The location was cool, due to it's close to the US Embassy, but, Beggars and Scammers close by, so be careful. I would probably not stay here again, just because of the tiny rooms. The hotel claims 3 stars, but, most 3 star hotels, have a safe, and this one, did not.
Cheok W. Business travelers Singapore, February 10, 2015
Good value for money

Location, Value for money, service
8
It was not my first stay. The experience was good. I will come back again.
Carmi L. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2015
Service staff skills poor

Location, near mall, clean
6.7
Service staff need more training! Reception insists to give single beds despite us telling her we need 1 bed. Im regular guest here but security Mike doesnt recognise me!! He was Very rude n insulting and this is nt the 1st time he did it! Otherwise the hotel stay is pleasant
Tamas S. Solo travelers Hungary, February 9, 2015
Good location, friendly staff

location, clean, good staff
7.3
Spent 2 nights transiting to Mindoro, so was very handy to bus + airport connections and for key sights of Manila within walking distance. Staff performance good, there's even a small jacuzzi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - StandardLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01