Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2156 reviews

1598 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2156)
Sort by:
Stefan K. Business travelers Germany, January 26, 2016
FEEL THE MOMENTS

cleanliness,friendly staff,food dining
9.7
I felt comfort and safe by the hotel rules and policy,,and felt contented in the cleanliness and food and gives me happy because of friendly staff and good communication to the visitors with respect and i became satisfied for that.
Report this review
Stefan K. Couples Germany, January 22, 2016
enjoyment

cleanliness,food dining friendly satff
9.3
very nice and satisfied
Report this review
Ronald C. Families with young children Philippines, January 15, 2016
Great Hotel Experience at the heart of Manila

Affordability, Accessibility and Comfortability
8
It was great overall.
Report this review
Melissa S. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2016
I'm Very Satisfied

I love the room they gave me
9.3
Very very Good
Report this review
Otto B. Solo travelers Germany, January 11, 2016
A good adresse to know in Ermita -

Extremely helpful receptionist, excellent Location, Laundry well done at very reasonable cost!
8
There was NO issue at all to mention, except that I have been very positively surprise by the quality of all reception staff (however, namely LESLIE). I have mentioned this on the evaluation questionnaire of the hotel already! For the value for money this hotel is certainly between 3 and 4 stars.
Report this review
Rosemarie S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2015
VERY GOOD

staff are friendly
10
good and clean. nice service and prompt
Report this review
Swee T. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Value of Money Hotel in Manila

1. Value of money; 2. Hotel is clean; 3. Staff is friendly and responsive
7.7
Report this review
Roger D. Solo travelers Thailand, December 9, 2015
Good hotel considering the area

Staff, cleanliness & location
8.3
Good experience. Very professional and pleasant staff. Always helpful and polite. Only concern was I couldn't get a room with ONE full or queen size bed and they put two twin beds together. Not good... always fell through the crack between the two beds when sleeping. Other than that, it's a very nice hotel with extremely pleasant staff. As a sidenote, I didn't realize Ermita was so... well, underdeveloped. If I had it to do over again, I would spend the extra money and stay in Makati or Quezon City. I had business in Makati and it was very difficult to get a taxi to take me there because of traffic.
Report this review
Anelyn C. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2015
Good one

Helpful staff, good location, clean
7.7
2nd time to stay and as usual they have a helpful staff , clean rooms and secure but they need to at least separate foods for their muslim guests...
Report this review
Sandra K. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2015
Clean and Comfortable

lobby, staff, location
9
I stayed here with my mom the other day for my appoint in the US Embassy which was within a walking distance. I liked the lobby, it was clean and the lighting was great. The staff were really friendly and accomodating and we had a fast and smooth check-in. They even offered us drinks while we were waiting. Our room was just perfect for me and my mom. It had everything we needed plus a hair dryer! Toilettries are available upon request at no cost. The place is charming and the location is great. The only problem we had was finding a good spot to park our car since the hotel did not have its own parking area.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1598 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02