Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1956 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
Loriely L. Business travelers Philippines, August 13, 2014
not that bad

location, room, food
6.7
the comfort room is not clean well. very dirty comfort mirror and I can see lot of dust and vandal ..small vandal at mirror when they do the MUR.
Marc B. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2014
poor internet; all else good

location; food, price
8.3
All ok; but wifi no good
Leonard W. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
Always feel Welcome

Friendly Staff, Location, Service with a Smile
10
It always feels great to return here to a friendly Atmosphere. I admire the courtesy and excellent customer service. Nothing ever a problem. I wish to thank all the staff for there effort making my stay a wonderful time. I also thank Vic personally for his efforts making my stay even that more special, he a flagship to the service one would wish to return too... I look so forward to my next visit staying there.. Thankyou, Leonard..
Gregory S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2014
It was ok

The staff, cleanliness, and the comfort
7.3
Anson G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2014
Good value for money

Location, Accesibility, Comfortable Stay
6.7
My stay at Lotus Garden Hotel is just OK. I have a comfortable stay. The cons that i can think is the air condition at my room is not cold enough during my stay.
Dave S. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2014
Beautiful

The hotel staff were friendly and professional. The room was large and comfortable. On the 2nd day they delivered the pots and pans for the kitchen.
10
I would stay there again, but I would ask for the pots and pans as soon as I entered the room.
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
A good location in Ermita

Location to bus for Puerta Galera, nearby bars and shopping mall and I got an upgrade
7.3
I booked a Grand deluxe single occupancy but on arrival I was upgraded to an executive deluxe room in the new wing. Arrival formalities were dealt with courteously. The room was very nice except for the type of room there was no safety box (a drawback for some). Arrival was just prior to a typhoon but the hotel functioned well and guests were well looked after. Due to the typhoon I had to extend my stay by a day and I was advised that if I paid for the Grand Deluxe single they would be happy to allow me to stay in my upgraded room which i thought was very kind. I had friends staying in the same hotel, we all enjoyed the time spent there. We were close to a few bars which were a welcome change during the bad weather. Hotel situated very close to the Si Kat bus/ferry terminal at the City State Tower hotel.
Wendy B. Families with young children Sweden, July 16, 2014
just okay

location, food and staff
7
after 3 nights ordeal they transferred us to a new room. Same problem, airconditioner not cold enough... so they put a giant aircon to our room... nxt day they transferred us to a better room... newer and aircon working. thanks god!
Rhodora S. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2014
average hotel

location, price, accessible
6
The room was hot and took time to cool. The tv isn't working, channels go on and off all the time.
Wendy B. Families with young children Sweden, July 14, 2014
Disaster!

location, breakfast and staff
7.3
Not so good. first night air conditioner not working so it was too hot in the room, 2nd night airconditioner fixed but they painted the hallway and all the smell went to our room that it causes for us to have chestpains, 3rd night, no power and the room they transferred to us was directly situated to the generator so the whole night it was light there was a car running inside our bedroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02