or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1878 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1878)
Sort by:
Dane S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Highly recommend

Quality of the staff, cleanliness of rooms, location
9.3
My wife stayed here 3 times within a 3 week period, related to acquiring US visa. 2 blocks to St Luke's Hospital for medical exam, 2 blocks to US Embassy and short distance to Ninoy Aquino Airport. The staff is the best! Very helpful and professional on each stay. Clean rooms. Very noisy on front side of hotel. Pay a few extra dollars to upgrade to room away from street. Forget their shuttle to airport - too expensive. Just take a taxi. Never ate there so can't comment on food. WiFi in rooms worked OK, not great.
Aaron M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
Convenient and lots of surrounding nightlife

Great staff; good prices; convenient location
7.3
It was an overall great stay. Check-in and check-out were quick and efficient. Nice, welcoming atmosphere. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Neighborhood is bad, but the businesses are slowly improving it with repair and improvement projects going on. I will be definitely staying here again when I visit this part of Manila. One note, though. Do not use the Hotel Taxi service. It is a rip-off and no better than a regular taxi such as those that pass by the hotel entrance every 30 seconds or so.
James N. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
convenient

convenience, proximity to mall, available conveyance
8
It was ok
Kyaw T. Business travelers Macau, March 28, 2014
price is cheap and room is nice

near airport , mall and city center
8
overall is nice and staffs are very friendly
Octavia H. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2014
Excellent location and staff

Attentive staff, great location, free upgrade
9.3
We received a very nice complimentary upgrade to a deluxe room with kitchenette. This was much appreciated. Staff is so good that we haven't hung up the phone and they are knocking on the door already! Wifi was strong and reliable. Air conditioning works very well. We will definitely stay here again.
Anson G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2014
Good value for money

Fast Internet, Firendly Staff, Clean room
7.7
I have good stay at Lotus Garden Hotel. Wifi is good. Room is big and has comfy bed.
Anson G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2014
Good value for money

Location, Firendly Staff, Clean room
7.7
Nice and clean room, friendly staff, easy access to public transport, only 30 mins to airport
Andrew R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
dont go here

in city, not far from main blvd.
8
it was horrible.. i booked it in advance. when i arrived was told that they had no rooms and was sent to sister hotel a block away. i came with a guest. they wanted to charge me 1000ph for my guest despite that they were giving me a room with twin beds. they only relented when i told them that i was going to ask a refund for violating the agreement on agoda .. be careful. they have flip flops in a wrap that are placed conveniently where if you open them you buy them for 250ph. the complimentary slippers are hidden.. i think its a way to squeeze money from people unnecessarily..
Armin M. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
It was nice stay after 3 day

location,friendly staff,location
6.3
My stay at first and 2nd day were very bad,because they offered me very poor and old rooms,but after complain,I got a nice room ,where I was staying almost 10 days.
Scott C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
Excellent hotel. I highly recommend it!

Centrally located, great staff, very clean and accommodating.
10
Great stay! Will definitely go back there. This is a luxurious hotel with various types of accommodations. The staff are very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05