or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with Kitchen Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2049 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2049)
Sort by:
Jarrett C. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2015
Last Impressions Lasts

Door staff, Check-in staff, centralized location
8.3
Overall the stay at the hotel was pleasant where the disappointments were compensated by the courtesy of the staff. However it was the checking out process that left a major tarnish. Details were provided to Agoda and the Lotus Garden management.
Jose A. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2015
Smaller rooms then I though

Location, Staff and shower
6.3
The hotel was nice enough for a couple of days. The rooms are very small, (18' X 18') and the internet, was very slow... The bathroom was small, too. When closing the bathroom door, it comes within 1 inch, of the toilet. The location was cool, due to it's close to the US Embassy, but, Beggars and Scammers close by, so be careful. I would probably not stay here again, just because of the tiny rooms. The hotel claims 3 stars, but, most 3 star hotels, have a safe, and this one, did not.
Cheok W. Business travelers Singapore, February 10, 2015
Good value for money

Location, Value for money, service
8
It was not my first stay. The experience was good. I will come back again.
Carmi L. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2015
Service staff skills poor

Location, near mall, clean
6.7
Service staff need more training! Reception insists to give single beds despite us telling her we need 1 bed. Im regular guest here but security Mike doesnt recognise me!! He was Very rude n insulting and this is nt the 1st time he did it! Otherwise the hotel stay is pleasant
Tamas S. Solo travelers Hungary, February 9, 2015
Good location, friendly staff

location, clean, good staff
7.3
Spent 2 nights transiting to Mindoro, so was very handy to bus + airport connections and for key sights of Manila within walking distance. Staff performance good, there's even a small jacuzzi.
Godfrey W. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2015
Average

Front Desk staff, Security, room service very good
5
Breakfast and service was very very poor Staff were just standing around doing nothing tables had no salt and pepper shakers I had to ask for it when I got it they were empty at one stage there was no eggs to make an omelet just image on eggs in a hotel once there was no sausages and once no bacon should have an English breakfast, My room was very noisy and had a light on the building that was sticking into my room and the toilet bole is very low and very close to the toilet bole, I had a non smoking room but there were people smoking by the lift which does not make it any good.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, January 23, 2015
Good location, clean , value for money

location, clean, value for money
7.3
Second time to book for this hotel, the hotel is clean with friendly staff. Buffet is good.
Gordon T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
Good choice for a lower rate

Rate, location, wood floors
8
The Lotus Garden is a fairly good choice in Manila considering numerous factors such as rate, location, safety, staff performance, etc. Its easy to get to the airport in off peek hours. The staff was very good. I prefer the wood floors it has to the tile ones in other hotels. Going outside the hotel is not immediately fatal as it seems to be in some neighborhoods although a sense of ones environment and situation are critical to surviving Manila without incident. Get the best room you can get here if you want to be satisfied. No safety box in the room.
Jovi D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
Recommended

Close to st Luke's medic center
9
Very good .. Excellent staff
Dustin H. Business travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
near st lukes.

in a good area of town
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04