arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2209 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2209 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8 Ruffy Y.
Philippines
May 13, 2016
An affordable place to stay in
Sorry for the late review. I stayed here last january, and i was surprised with the price difference when booked thru agoda, i saved some money thru this. Now about the hotel, i liked it because it is clean, the staff were courteous, i had a nice stay in this hotel.

9.6 Jeffrey P.
United States
May 12, 2016
Great location in Ermita
Nice value for business hotel on the center of Ermita. Good breakfast buffet. Staff is courteous and always available to meet any needs. We requested a room change because of closeness to smoking section - immediately changed to our satisfaction.

7.2 justin R.
Australia
May 12, 2016
good for manila close to every thing
nice to stay if you like city good postion close to shopping and entertainment

8.4 TROY H.
United States
May 02, 2016
LOTUS IS ONE OF THE BEST IN ERMITA VERY GOOD
THIS HOTEL IS VERY GOOD ONLY BAD IS CABLE TV SOME STATIONS OFF AND OK DURING STAY BUT ALL IN ALL GOOD HOTEL

8 Anuar J.
Singapore
May 01, 2016
Nice hotel great food places nearby and lots of shopping highly recommended
Nice hotel great food places nearby and lots of shopping highly recommended

5.2 francisca M.
Australia
April 30, 2016
Great stay
Great stay comfortable only bad the smells of cigarette smoking the hallway at lobby bad smells.

5.6 francisca M.
Australia
April 30, 2016
Great stay
I have a great stay comfortable

8.8 Johann B.
Germany
April 20, 2016
I stay there nearly every month for a long weekend and it is always very good
As always friendly staff and a clean location. I normally do NOT eat there, just have a drink at the bar in the evening, and that is very good.

10 Leonardo F.
United States
April 16, 2016
very nice for the money
definitely feels like a nicer hotel than you pay for. Front desk real nice, pretty large and nice rooms. No complaints here. For the money its hard to beat.

8.8 Adrian D.
Malaysia
April 12, 2016
Convenient location
All staff were helpful. Jovell at the reception was exceptional. She was efficient.