or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with Kitchen Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and Jacuzzi Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Double Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2039 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2039)
Sort by:
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, January 23, 2015
Good location, clean , value for money

location, clean, value for money
7.3
Second time to book for this hotel, the hotel is clean with friendly staff. Buffet is good.
Gordon T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
Good choice for a lower rate

Rate, location, wood floors
8
The Lotus Garden is a fairly good choice in Manila considering numerous factors such as rate, location, safety, staff performance, etc. Its easy to get to the airport in off peek hours. The staff was very good. I prefer the wood floors it has to the tile ones in other hotels. Going outside the hotel is not immediately fatal as it seems to be in some neighborhoods although a sense of ones environment and situation are critical to surviving Manila without incident. Get the best room you can get here if you want to be satisfied. No safety box in the room.
Jovi D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
Recommended

Close to st Luke's medic center
9
Very good .. Excellent staff
Dustin H. Business travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
near st lukes.

in a good area of town
8.7
Paal A. Families with older children Norway, January 6, 2015
Descent hotel

Rooms are good, most of them quiet and staff good, particularly the doormen are very helpful and accomodating
7.3
Stay was good, particularly some of the rooms are really great With wide wooden floor Boards are Nice interior design. The Food in the hotel is not that great, but you have so many restaurants in walking distance that it does not matter at all. We have stayed at this hotel many times already and will definately come back.
Erlinda T. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Executive grand deluxe room ?

Good location,staff are very hospitality,foods is ok
8
Not satisfied,excecutive grand deluxe room was very noisy place,didnt sleep enough ,very dissapointing with my husband and son
Gerhard M. Solo travelers Denmark, December 27, 2014
street noise - jeepney insde room no noise protect

location
5
bad, dident sleep due to street noise
Scott S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Went from bad to good

responsive desk manager, comfortable room, good location
9.7
Checked in and was given a sub par, dated room with lots of updating needed. When i complained to the desk manager, Kevin Lalic he personally showed me an upgraded room and did not charge me any extra for my 6 nite stay. I will make the Lotus Garden my hotel of choice when i come back to Manila.
Ian S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 11, 2014
Staff is inefficient they keep on charging.

Location, lobby internet is fast.
2.7
Terrible air conditioner is noisy, staff inefficient! Old hotel that stinks
Andrew E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
good value

price, location, clean
7.7
lived up to expectations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01