or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Garden Hotel

1227 A. Mabini corner Padre Faura Sts., Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Interior Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot Tub Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby
Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Lotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1940 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1940)
Sort by:
Anson G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2014
Good value for money

Location, Accesibility, Comfortable Stay
6.7
My stay at Lotus Garden Hotel is just OK. I have a comfortable stay. The cons that i can think is the air condition at my room is not cold enough during my stay.
Wendy B. Families with young children Sweden, July 16, 2014
just okay

location, food and staff
7
after 3 nights ordeal they transferred us to a new room. Same problem, airconditioner not cold enough... so they put a giant aircon to our room... nxt day they transferred us to a better room... newer and aircon working. thanks god!
Rhodora S. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2014
average hotel

location, price, accessible
6
The room was hot and took time to cool. The tv isn't working, channels go on and off all the time.
Wendy B. Families with young children Sweden, July 14, 2014
Disaster!

location, breakfast and staff
7.3
Not so good. first night air conditioner not working so it was too hot in the room, 2nd night airconditioner fixed but they painted the hallway and all the smell went to our room that it causes for us to have chestpains, 3rd night, no power and the room they transferred to us was directly situated to the generator so the whole night it was light there was a car running inside our bedroom.
Yong U. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
nice sight seeing like horse,zeep,and begger

center,free wifi,near casino
7
good shopping
Mitchel M. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2014
it was bad the aircon not work will

none
5
it took over a 2hour to check in the food was not good the aircon did not work will want to charge for everything if not on buffet the food on buffet was bad i would not stay there every way over price for what they have
Philip M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Satisfactory Stay

Location, room service, resturant
6.7
Overall a satisfactory stay. The A/C did not work well at first but the staff did fix it. The location is great and the price reasonable. My only real complaint is that the WiFi was not working at all on the last two days of my stay. The staff are pretty friendly and helpful.
Arcie C. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
it was ok value for money

accessibility
8.3
Jeffrey J. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
Very nice hotel located close to everything.

Excellent hotel staff and service. Clean rooms and services. Friendly atmosphere throughout the hotel.
8
We had an excellent stay at the hotel. All of the hotel staff were extremely friendly and polite to us. The hotel restaurant staff and eating areas are very nice. We had only one problem at the restaurant. We got sick eating the Tapa twice on different days and decided to eat at a different location for breakfast. The restaurant staff however were very nice, polite and responsive to all of our dining needs. Sorry some of the food was not good for us. If we did not get sick twice, we would have eaten more of our meals there. Except for the food issues, I would highly recommend this hotel to all of my friends. Hope they will fix this food problem soon.
Pang C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
An enjoyable trip

attentive staff, well trained and generally clean.
8
Enjoyed my stay, the room was clean and toiletry clean and the face towel smell good. Will recommend my friends to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Garden Hotel ManilaLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - InteriorLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Hot TubLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Cilantro RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe with KitchenLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Grand DeluxeLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Solara Bar and JacuzziLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - CilantroLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Superior TwinLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe DoubleLotus Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyLotus Garden Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Lotus Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03