or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Grand Hotel Apartments

Abu hail, Hor al anz (east), Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 172747 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Lotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Lotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ballroom Lotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Lotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Lotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Lotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Lotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Lotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Lotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ballroom Lotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Lotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Lotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Lotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Lotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Lotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool
Lotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Zahra A. Groups Oman, June 13, 2014
Nice

Location , location , location
5.3
Although they mentioned there is Wifi, it was bad and limited to hall of apartment only . The staff in reception are not kind enough .
Hassan A. Groups Oman, May 24, 2014
Good

Location , friendly staff and nice room
6.7
Pamela R. Families with older children Philippines, May 9, 2014
worth coming back for

staff are very polite,location and cleanliness of the place
8
love to stay n this place especially when my family visit dubai, we can totally relax and enjoy
Sikandar H. Families with young children Canada, May 2, 2014
Generally, I was satisfied with my stay.

Location, airport transfer, cleanliness.
7.7
Generally,it was a reasonable stay. The rooms were clean and spacious.Staff was friendly also. The negative thing was that initially they had paid wifi per device. Later they offered free wifi for one device only.
Abdul K. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Bad hotel

Noting good about this hotel I will rate this Hotle 1 star in a best day
2
This was one of the worse hotel I have ever been in smelly old dirty there was no one to take my bags from the car I had to carry them in very bad service I had to Waite for customer service person for 5 mints there was no one behind the front desk no taxi service I will rate this hotel 1 star I do not know who rate this hotel 4 star whom ever did that must have had some brain issue do not do not go to this hotel
Ronaldo C. Families with young children Philippines, March 7, 2014
Good

Location, clean, big area
6
Christian T. Business travelers Germany, January 29, 2014
Expensive, mostly slow service, bad food

WiFi was fast, very large rooms
4
Stayed there more than a week. Buffet is not very great - old stuff from the day before, same in the morning and evening.. Internet is expensive, rooms are huge(thats a good thing), unfortunately walls are thinner than they look.. you can hear the neighbors. Washing machine in the room doesn't work. I chose the hotel among other things because of its fitness studio and swimming pool.. fitness studio had never open when I tried and swimming pool was constantly occupied by a large number of children. Service was slow most of the time. On the last day I didn't get the wake up call that I ask them to. But I got several calls throughout the week at 2-3 o'clock at night from the front desk and other people - that woke me up - without having set up a wake up call.
Berit A. Families with older children Norway, January 5, 2014
Very attractive apartment hotel close to subway

Close to subway, nice and clean apartment, helpful staff
7.7
I would highly recommend this to families. The apartments are big and clean, hotel has a nice swimming pool and a gym and it is very close to the metro. It is also close to the airport. We really enjoyed our stay and would go back next time we are in Dubai. I also liked the self catering opportunity and a well equipped kitchen. And when traveling with kids, it is always nice to have a living room.
Stamilly O. Business travelers Nigeria, December 26, 2013
good n nice

good nice n lovely
6
it was splendid,nice and lovely that i will visit dubai united arab emirates again
Randell B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2013
One of the very best I have stayed in at Dubai

The Staff, Clean rooms, easy access to the Canadian Hospital for my appointments.
10
People working here in Afghanistan that need medical or dental appointments need a very nice place to go to. I have found this is the best. The staff went out of their way to take care of my every need. My company has another hotel and when I needed to get their and back that's was the very very best thing they did for me. The Train does not have an easy access to the other place so they provided transportation to help me. This saved time for me to enjoy more sites around the city. They helped me learn the public train system. I have already recommended the Lotus to 3 of my co-works that are going to Dubai for medical appointments. I took pics of the rooms and they liked them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Grand Hotel Apartments DubaiLotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentLotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - BallroomLotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomLotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionLotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentLotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentLotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenLotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorLotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - BallroomLotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorLotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentLotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantLotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyLotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomLotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolLotus Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06