or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina

Marina Waterfront, near Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Swimming Pool Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Swimming Pool Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Interior Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Superior Studio Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Exterior Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Restaurant Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Lobby Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Restaurant Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Spa Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Deluxe Studio Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Restaurant Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Lobby Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Fitness Room
Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Valerie M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Marina side hotel

1. Close to amenities and trams and metro - walking distance. 2. Quiet area 3. Overlooking the Marina
7.7
Had a nice stay and eventually got to grips with where everything was in the hotel. It would have been nice to have been told more when checking in at reception.
Imad I. Couples Eritrea, November 17, 2014
The View is amazing at the Marina

the view, location and staff
9.7
it was amazing with a nice view at the marina.. n u can walk to the JBR beach which is good.. wifi was fast and it rooms... the staff were friendly and smiling all the time,,, i loved it
Imad I. Couples Eritrea, November 16, 2014
Great Location

Wifi, location and Clean
9.3
it was great stay... the location is centered and near everything in the marina... loved it !!!
Imad I. Couples Eritrea, November 16, 2014
GREAT

Location, Wifi and staff
9.7
it was Great
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 15, 2014
traveller
2.7
dirty and smell too bad
Michail P. Couples Lithuania, November 5, 2014
november stay

location, food, service
7.7
The hotel room was big, but not very clean. hotel stuff was friendly and helpful, except for SPA service where they did not accept credit cards. I was only told to pay cash in a rood way when I turned up for the treatment, nobody informed me in advance. The swimming pool area smelled bad, there were construction works just outside. the location was good 20 min walk to the sea,but we didn't get nice view to Marina
Ilkka H. Couples Finland, October 25, 2014
October 2014

location, room size and comfort, value for money
7
Enjoyable. Bathroom cleanliness needs improvement
Azhar T. Solo travelers Oman, October 7, 2014
very bad hotel
2
It was the worse experience ever, not clean and a very bad attitude from the staff
John M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 13, 2014
Holiday in Dubai

The staff, The confortable room, The view
8.7
Our stay at the Lotus Hotel Apartments was just lovely with excellant service extremely friendly people.
Hussam H. Groups Egypt, September 6, 2014
Not Clean

Price, Location, Balcony and Lake view
6.7
Adv. Price Location (Marina) Lake View (from balcony) - Only for deluxe rooms DisAdv. I did not like the Outdoor Pool the entrance is from the street i did not feel comfortable with that. Air condition wasn't work in the Lobby. too much flies in the lobby. In the bathroom, towels wasn't clean. Iron was dirty and my friend's short was damaged the staff were helpful and they clean it but actually this incident not supposed to happen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina DubaiLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Swimming PoolLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Swimming PoolLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - InteriorLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Superior StudioLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - BathroomLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - ExteriorLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - RestaurantLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - LobbyLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - RestaurantLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - SpaLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Deluxe StudioLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - RestaurantLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - LobbyLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Fitness RoomLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3C06