Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina

Marina Waterfront, near Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Swimming Pool Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Swimming Pool Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Interior Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Superior Studio Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Exterior Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Restaurant Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Lobby Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Restaurant Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Spa Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Deluxe Studio Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Restaurant Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Lobby Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Fitness Room
Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
John M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 13, 2014
Holiday in Dubai

The staff, The confortable room, The view
8.7
Our stay at the Lotus Hotel Apartments was just lovely with excellant service extremely friendly people.
Ahmad T. Business travelers Lebanon, June 7, 2014
was good hotel and i liked

clean good service
8.7
good
Darren K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Staff was courteous and helpful.

Courteousness of the staff, location and price
6.3
Erin R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
simple, easy, comfortable and great location

location and price
8.3
Gerard B. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Good

It has a nice view of the marina, and it is connected to the marina promenade which is perfect for strolling.
7.7
We stayed at their Villa apartment close to the pool, It was quite perfect for us since we don't have to pass the hotel lobby with our swim wears every time we take a dip. that is due to their pool location which is outside the building.
Minttu K. Solo travelers Canada, May 9, 2014
Expected more but got average

good location, helpful staff, comfortable bed
6.3
Our stay was average. There was a musty smell in our room which never left but we got used to. Also, we did not have access to free wifi in our room. It was only available in the lobby so make sure to inquire about this before hand. Also the TV in the bedroom did not work and the attendant was unable to fix it. It would be very unlikely that I would return to this hotel apartment again.
Nasser A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, December 28, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing stay

Location, staff, and view
8.7
the stay was Comfortable and relaxing, the view on the marina and swimming pool, very close to coffee shops, supermarket and resturants
Kim W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Welcoming and friendly

Welcoming, friendly, efficiently responded to my request for assistance in the room- thank you
5
My only issue is in the standard if cleanliness which really spoiled a great experience. there were handprints on wall particularly behind the sofa - children I suspect. water marks and drips throughout the bathroom the English word is "grubby" a keen eye from a cleaning supervisor and a diligent room cleaner would easily rectify this and improve the overall appearance and quality of stays there
Rashed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, November 30, 2013
Two days in quiet hotel near to JBR

Near to JBR, swimming pool, staff
7.7
It was good but I don't like the spa because no ladies does massage for men! only man to man
Ramzi M. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 28, 2013
good

good
10
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina DubaiLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Swimming PoolLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Swimming PoolLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - InteriorLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Superior StudioLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - BathroomLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - ExteriorLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - RestaurantLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - LobbyLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - RestaurantLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - SpaLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Deluxe StudioLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - RestaurantLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - LobbyLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - Fitness RoomLotus Hotel Apartments And Spa Marina Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3A03