or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel KL Sentral

250, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Lotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Lotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Lotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No Window Lotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Lotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Lotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Lotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Lotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Lotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception Lotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Lotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Manu R. Business travelers India, July 26, 2014
Value of money

Value of money, Location
3.7
Senthil G. Couples India, July 8, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Cleanliness, Easy Access to Parks, Museum, Monuments, Railway Station (KL Sentral)
8.3
Geetha L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
it was a short stay so pleasent

near to KL central n food is convenient
6.3
ok a short stay n easy excess to all the shopping.n KL central.convenient
Anup K. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2014
The hotel is located near local restaurant

Easy access to public transport, Centrally located and Close to shopping areas
8
The hotel is relatively good. It located in little india area where you will be able to get Indian cuisine easily. Food seems not be any issue. Near to KL Central is another benefit since you have easy access to Airport and public transport. I would come back and stay for my next visit to KL.
Sadayakonar M. Families with older children India, June 15, 2014
good and pleasant

friendly staff, centre location.
7.7
It was a pleasant stay except for the noisy environment especially during night time. Until 12 am we cannot sleep due to the loud songs from near by shop. in other words we will not sleep until midnight of everyday.
Kung L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Great location, clean room, surrounded by eateries

Affordable, clean and locality
7.7
Room was comfy and spacious. But it's noisy until around 12am, maybe it was a Friday night that's why.
Worapoj T. Solo travelers Thailand, May 11, 2014
Near KL Sentral

Location is not far away from KL Sentral, Easy to find, Indian cultural street
6.3
Only a problem is I can smell the cigarette in the room.
Aris B. Business travelers Netherlands, April 28, 2014
Great 'no nonsense' stay

Location, Price, Quiet
7.7
Les R. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2014
Fun and exciting bonding with my kids.

1. accessible to transport trains 2. foods and necessary items nearby 3. room rates are reasonable for budget traveller
8.7
Generally fine, secured with friendly and attentive staffs.It would however be complete at all if rooms were have to have Refrigerator, Cabinets and side tables for traveler things to put in their stuffs conveniently.
Ronny Y. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Not bad, I wil consider if I back to KL

Near KL Sentral, Room Comfort
7.7
I'm quite happy to stay here because of the room comfort and the room facilities and also the hotel is located just 10-15 minutes walking to KL Sentral. The reception also available for 24 hours. But the staff is not too friendly I think.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsLotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomLotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomLotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double No WindowLotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinLotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleLotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe FamilyLotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe FamilyLotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinLotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08