or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
573 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (573)
Sort by:
Christopher C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2013
great hotel, very high quality for 2*, nice rooms

location, room and staff
8.3
Great modern rooms, for 2* hotel was very impressed, safe in room, wifi, free tea/coffee, good bed, flat screen tv. location is great, next to LTR stop 2stops from Sentral KL, takes approx. 40min from airport and no need to get taxis. can walk to twin towers (15-20mins)and most other tourist sights. will stay here again when back in KL.
Saleh M. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Easy access to public transport n shopping!!

Affordable, clean room n friendly staff
7.7
Joe L. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
Excellent and comfortable accommodation

Value for money, hospitality, and Cleaner hotel
8
Great experience, Highly recommendable place to stay.
Janine S. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
Interesting sleep arrangements!

Location location location
7.3
We were looking for a centrally located hotel, close to transport for 3 people when we booked this hotel for 1 night prior to flying to Bangkok. Breakfast was included so this was a bonus. The hotel is well located, right next to Masjid Jamek station.Don't be deceived by the information given by the hotel on the Agoda website, however.We searched for rooms to accommodate 3 people and one was listed for this hotel. On arrival at the hotel we were informed the room we had booked was for 2 people and they had advertised the room as being able to sleep 3 people -sharing the one bed !!! This did not suit my father, my husband or myself! After much discussion, the manager suggested he put a mattress on the floor, as it was late, and only for one night we agreed. Note this room is charged at a higher rate than a superior double for 2 Breakfast was a RM5 voucher at a nearby cafe which was OK
Benjamin L. Couples New Zealand, April 22, 2013
Love it, would recommend it to anyone

Location, cleanness, breakfast
8.3
We love it a lot, location is great, breakfast is amazing indian food.
Aimron H. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2013
Worth every dollar

Price, Service, Facility
8.3
The hotel almost 'in' the Masjid Jamek LRT, located just right next to the station. Room is clean and well-decorated. Water flows in good level. Just one thing, hotel should have its own restaurant.
Aimron H. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2013
Worth every dollar

Price, Facility, Easy access
8.3
Over expectation. The hotel is located in a good station. Easy to connect to many tourist attractions.
Aimron H. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2013
Worth every dollar

Price, Facility, Location
8.3
I was not expecting that. The room is clean and well-decorated. It is located almost 'in' the Masjid Jamek LRT station. Close to many tourist attractions as well. I'll choose here for my other time visit KL.
Rosnita D. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
clean and comfortable

centrally located and fuss hotel
7.3
it was ok. fuss-free hotel in the central location
Omer A. Solo travelers Turkey, April 17, 2013
it is ok. not bad.

location is great
6
my roomwas too small, breakfast was free but horrible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02