arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 731 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 731 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Mahendra T.
Malaysia
December 23, 2014
Depends..
Location
Not recommended if u are driving.. Busy streets.. Most of the roads are closed or blocked for stalls.. U get booked by police for illegal parking.. Small rooms.. Best for travelers..

Norah I.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
The very best Hotel in KL. I like it very much.
near shopping,wifi good connection n near mrt.
I like it very much because we can check in early. Usually at 2 pm. And the housekeeper is very friendly.

Mamat C.
Malaysia
December 06, 2014
Great Location
Location, Easy Access and convinience

mohd A.
Singapore
December 01, 2014
Very easy access to shopping area
shopping, a lot of eating place

max M.
Sweden
November 18, 2014
good location
close to train and skytrain close to shopping and foodplaces
Well after cabdriver let me off at the wrong lotus i was walking around for about 2 hours in the middle of the night with all my gear,totally unsafe in my opinion,cabdriver did call the number to the right one but i think they where to lazy or didnt understand,the only spoke english and not malay,anyway i got back to the wrong lotus and begged them to get me a taxi to take me to the right location.staff was so off i really didnt like there "proffesionalism"thumbs down for that.

Dayang H.
Malaysia
October 25, 2014
Near LRT
very easy access ti

Dayang H.
Malaysia
October 25, 2014
easy access
close to LRT, restaurants & jalan Tar
Value for money

SALLEH L.
Malaysia
October 17, 2014
Great location
great location near the LRTstation, shopping and historic place
its a great location

Haryanty Z.
Singapore
October 12, 2014
good and centralize to everywhere
it is right in the centre of the city. less than 5 mins walk to lrt. big and spacious bed. an open carpark, the security
Althought its for 1 night, i'll definitly come back. Worth the price with great aminities nearby. Lrt shops etc. Very convenient.

Hajjah H.
Brunei Darussalam
September 28, 2014
Easy access
Good location.
Good