or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Market Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
616 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (616)
Sort by:
Aswati M. Families with older children Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Very close to Masjid Jamek LRT station.

Good location, clean and nice breakfast
7.7
We were 6 people stay at the hotel, it was convenient as only 50 m from the Masjid Jamek station. The room is small but clean. Breakfast is at the Dapur Kampung restorant with hotel voucher
Aswati M. Families with older children Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Nice and close to masjid Jamek station

Clean, shopping area, breakfast okey
7.3
Mohamad N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
great location

location,coupon,room
8.7
Salina M. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable, close to shopping aresa & convenient.
8
Mohamad N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
quiet surrounding with geat location

location,quietness and easy transportation
9
Mohamad N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2013
easy transportation

quiet,free food coupon,easy transportation
9.3
Cheng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Strategy location

close to LRT
7.3
Fathin B. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel

affordable,clean & location
7.3
Ernest B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2013
clean bed, affordable, good location

location, comfort, cost
6
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable, my only annoyance was that I asked to extend my stay in the evening and was told no problem but to do it in the morning. WhenI went down to the lobby in the morning I was told the room was booked. Not in the mood to pack and look for another room I had to take the more expensive room they offered me.
Tomaz R. Couples Slovenia, March 26, 2013
pleasently designed and trully welcoming hotel

pleasent, clean and nicely desniged
9.7
i loved small details about the Lotus hotel: powerful wi-fi, great showers, kettle and loads of cooffe and tea selection, including biscuets

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - MarketLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07