or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Market Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
610 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (610)
Sort by:
Cheng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Strategy location

close to LRT
7.3
Fathin B. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel

affordable,clean & location
7.3
Ernest B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2013
clean bed, affordable, good location

location, comfort, cost
6
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable, my only annoyance was that I asked to extend my stay in the evening and was told no problem but to do it in the morning. WhenI went down to the lobby in the morning I was told the room was booked. Not in the mood to pack and look for another room I had to take the more expensive room they offered me.
Tomaz R. Couples Slovenia, March 26, 2013
pleasently designed and trully welcoming hotel

pleasent, clean and nicely desniged
9.7
i loved small details about the Lotus hotel: powerful wi-fi, great showers, kettle and loads of cooffe and tea selection, including biscuets
Ampuan N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 25, 2013
Nice hotel near lrt station

Close to subway, near shopping area and lots of places to eat nearby
6.7
Sh N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 25, 2013
Not bad.

Clean, close to shopping and the LRT station
6
The room is clean n comfortable but too small. Not easy to move around. Location is excellent and rates are reasonable
Hjh R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 24, 2013
Pleasant short stay

The room is clean. Got wifi. Cheap price
7
A pleasant short stay. Though we are rushing, we manage to shop at that area.
Kurnia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2013
cheap hotel, clean, near to MRT station

cheap, clean, good location
7
The hotel is cheap, front office was friendly, room is clean. easy access to Mesjid Jamiek MRT station.
Kamarudin H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 18, 2013
Strategic location, near to masjid jamek LRT

1. Near to masjid jamek LRT station.
4.7
Mustafa T. Couples India, March 14, 2013
peaceful, friendly and very co-operative staff,

Ideal location for metro travel, variety of restaurants near-by and 3* facility for 2* price
6.7
Ideally suited for us as we were looking for good clean room within walking distance of Metro station with lot of restaurants nearby. It suited as as Masjid JAMEK METRO/MONORAIL STATION WAS JUST 10 YARDS AWAY FROM HOTEL ENTRANCE. No food served but lot of restaurants nearby. Service was also good and our requests met without hesitation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - MarketLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04