or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
572 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Wanchin C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great location

Spacious room
6.3
The hotel is just rite beside Masjid Jamek mrt station,easy access to everywhere. Plenty of shops here are mainly owned by Indian muslims. This area is very busy during lunch time til night so not to worry about being bored. Pls get ready for a bigger suitcase as shopping here is really worth buying but must also know how to bargain. I think I was upgraded from double to superior and the room was really awesome! It was spacious & clean. Just that the minus point was unable to receive wifi. Luckily the outside environment kept me busy most of the time so w/o wifi wasnt an issue at all. Because of space limitation, the hotel doesnt have a restaurant by its own so we were given a voucher of rm5 per head and proceed to any of the chosen 4 shops to dine. I think rm5 is just not enough coz normally hotels offer buffet and i paid almost rm270 for this kind of hotel?
Lui P. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
5mins walk from subway

clean room, close to subway
6.7
Ahmad M. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
The best location in town!

Very near to Masjid India LRT Station and situated at the center of the shopping haven.
8.3
A warm n nice hotel with a big comfy bed. Although it is situated near to the main road, it was not that noisy. Most of the tourist attractions like Dataran Merdeka, Sultan Abdul Samad Building, etc are within a walking distance. Worth the money and I will definately choose this hotel for my next trip.
Salina M. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Accessible

Near public transport
8
my parents enjoyed their stay there. it has been the second or third stay there. according to them, very near to the public transport and easy to get to the shopping areas that they like. really a value for money. they always recommend the other relatives to book this hotel when travelling up to kuala lumpur.
Gim B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2012
ok ok

food locatio & food & transportation
6
ok , not too bad... the location is center of town, outside got Putra Line, very good...
Beatrice O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great location.

Great location.
7.3
Great location for those travelling with family...easy to shopping, easy to find a food, easy moving from one station to other station and everything. Good customers service with special complementary ( the biscuit - every morning ).
Nuzul I. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Simplicity at its Best

Convenience at door step
8.3
Pretty descent hotel and clean standards. Good value for your money especially if you do not need frills. Safety is always a priority for female travellers, so the hotel being next to the LRT station is a blessing.
Shopping Tip: Lots of bargain shopping only steps away. Wear comfortable walking shoes as you might end up walking the whole stretch of streets for good bargains!
Georgina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great location

Next to Masjid Jamek Station (Interchange Station for LRT Putra & LRT Star)
8
-Reasonable Price -Good Location -Comfy Room -Covenient Mode of Transportation -Didn't get to try thei
Danish R. Couples Pakistan, December 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location, cleaning, staff
8
The overall stay was good, staff was helpful and the location of hotel was good.
James M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
brand new, clean + cosy hotel.

awesome location, clean + new.
7.7
i really enjoyed my stay at the lotus. it's a clean, new + safe hotel in an excellent location with the train station 20 metres from the front door. beds are comfortable. rooms are spotless. shower + bathrooms are clean and everything works in them ie hot water, de-humidifier etc
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the lotus is 20 yards from the underground train station. the underground trains in kl are clean, efficient, safe + cheap. a great way to effortlessly get around kl and see all the sights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07