or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
573 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (573)
Sort by:
James M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
brand new, clean + cosy hotel.

awesome location, clean + new.
7.7
i really enjoyed my stay at the lotus. it's a clean, new + safe hotel in an excellent location with the train station 20 metres from the front door. beds are comfortable. rooms are spotless. shower + bathrooms are clean and everything works in them ie hot water, de-humidifier etc
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the lotus is 20 yards from the underground train station. the underground trains in kl are clean, efficient, safe + cheap. a great way to effortlessly get around kl and see all the sights.
Halimah I. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Small & clean

Good location
7.3
It is a very good location & convenience. But the room given is without d windows & I feel suffocated.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is very good location because the station LRT Masjid Jamek is a few meters away.
Rohayati I. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great place and conveniently located

Very near shopping area
8.7
Friendly staff and helpful. The hotel is very clean although it is on the cheaper price range.
Noor A. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Cozy hotel with great service.

Excellent location and safe carpark
9.3
The hotel was strategically located just beside the LRT station which can bring you to KLCC easily. If you are very keen on the pasar malam every Saturday night, this hotel is a good choice. If you are driving, this would be the only hotel around Jalan Masjid India that offers safe parking facilities. Wifi provided had good signal.
Rajender P. Solo travelers India, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel at the nice location

affordable room tariffs
9
Hotel lotus being a best hotel located in nice location where can get avail of all the stuff near by and value for money.
Nani I. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2012
Good location

location, clean, big bed, cable tv, affordable price
8.3
i picked the hotel based on the location and it's fantastic because it's right next to the train station and only 2 stops from kl sentral. the rooms are not very soundproof and you might be disturbed by your neighbours talking, showering or moving furniture. the toilet also has a musky smell and even after i bought an air freshener pouch to hand in the toilet, the smell lingered. it bothered me a bit because i almost became nauseous. i got a room with no windows too but if you dont mind that then it's fine. i liked the cable tv cos i got to watch my weekend football. the bed is big and comfortable. and they replenish the 2 free bottles of water if you opt for housekeeping. and the wifi is strong and reliable. overall a pleasant trip and i would return if i am on a budget.
Kamisah A. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2012
cozy and worth the money

excellent and convenient for shoppers
8.7
we had a great stay in this hotel except for the breakfast, should extend to a better restaurant.
Shopping Tip: very convenient for shopping
Muammar H. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Nice location

next to lrt station
8.3
The room is quite big, got lift, got hot shower but the toilet water is low pressure. the area is nice next to masjid india and next to lrt station. Good for short trip.
Yusmahaida Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
very practical place but small room

very friendly staff
8.3
very nice place but room too small not very convenient to family.very easy to get everything since it is close to market.
Yusmahaida Y. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2012
comfort n nice

room conditiion
9.7
very comfy for couples.easy to go shopping and sightseeing around town.near to lrt, easy to get foods

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07