or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Market Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
610 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (610)
Sort by:
Kiley K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Great location, nice clean rooms.

Very clean, comfortable beds, quiet.
9.7
Other reviews pegged it. This hotel is a gem for the price.
Restaurant Tip: Ask for vegetarian breakfast voucher and you will be sent to a very good South Indian place.
Hazmiruddin S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
5
high class hotel.waunderfull place.i like to came her more one more time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i fill so good and so happy
Daniela M. Solo travelers Mexico, January 13, 2013
excellent location and clean hotel.

location
8
the lication could not be better you can walk or take a train. no need at all for taxis. the staff is very serious, that does not mean they are not friendly, it's not that easy to see a smile on them but do not let that deceive you. They will help you whenever they can.
Frank T. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2013
Great location, very clean, friendly staff

Very convent. Just steps from Masjid Jamek station.
8.3
We love this hotel! It is so convent to public transportation. Just steps from Masjid Jamek station. The rooms are clean and the staff is always willing to help. We have stayed here before and would gladly do so again.
Wing F. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2013
Best Location

Location
7.7
super check in and check out.only a few step from lrt.very convienient if out at night because surrounding area quite after 10 pm.the room is clean but have safe deposit but not working in my room.served breakfast nearby restaurant but need to request for coupon every morning.
Wanchin C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great location

Spacious room
6.3
The hotel is just rite beside Masjid Jamek mrt station,easy access to everywhere. Plenty of shops here are mainly owned by Indian muslims. This area is very busy during lunch time til night so not to worry about being bored. Pls get ready for a bigger suitcase as shopping here is really worth buying but must also know how to bargain. I think I was upgraded from double to superior and the room was really awesome! It was spacious & clean. Just that the minus point was unable to receive wifi. Luckily the outside environment kept me busy most of the time so w/o wifi wasnt an issue at all. Because of space limitation, the hotel doesnt have a restaurant by its own so we were given a voucher of rm5 per head and proceed to any of the chosen 4 shops to dine. I think rm5 is just not enough coz normally hotels offer buffet and i paid almost rm270 for this kind of hotel?
Lui P. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
5mins walk from subway

clean room, close to subway
6.7
Ahmad M. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
The best location in town!

Very near to Masjid India LRT Station and situated at the center of the shopping haven.
8.3
A warm n nice hotel with a big comfy bed. Although it is situated near to the main road, it was not that noisy. Most of the tourist attractions like Dataran Merdeka, Sultan Abdul Samad Building, etc are within a walking distance. Worth the money and I will definately choose this hotel for my next trip.
Salina M. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Accessible

Near public transport
8
my parents enjoyed their stay there. it has been the second or third stay there. according to them, very near to the public transport and easy to get to the shopping areas that they like. really a value for money. they always recommend the other relatives to book this hotel when travelling up to kuala lumpur.
Gim B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2012
ok ok

food locatio & food & transportation
6
ok , not too bad... the location is center of town, outside got Putra Line, very good...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - MarketLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02