or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
596 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
Rajender P. Solo travelers India, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel at the nice location

affordable room tariffs
9
Hotel lotus being a best hotel located in nice location where can get avail of all the stuff near by and value for money.
Nani I. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2012
Good location

location, clean, big bed, cable tv, affordable price
8.3
i picked the hotel based on the location and it's fantastic because it's right next to the train station and only 2 stops from kl sentral. the rooms are not very soundproof and you might be disturbed by your neighbours talking, showering or moving furniture. the toilet also has a musky smell and even after i bought an air freshener pouch to hand in the toilet, the smell lingered. it bothered me a bit because i almost became nauseous. i got a room with no windows too but if you dont mind that then it's fine. i liked the cable tv cos i got to watch my weekend football. the bed is big and comfortable. and they replenish the 2 free bottles of water if you opt for housekeeping. and the wifi is strong and reliable. overall a pleasant trip and i would return if i am on a budget.
Kamisah A. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2012
cozy and worth the money

excellent and convenient for shoppers
8.7
we had a great stay in this hotel except for the breakfast, should extend to a better restaurant.
Shopping Tip: very convenient for shopping
Muammar H. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Nice location

next to lrt station
8.3
The room is quite big, got lift, got hot shower but the toilet water is low pressure. the area is nice next to masjid india and next to lrt station. Good for short trip.
Yusmahaida Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
very practical place but small room

very friendly staff
8.3
very nice place but room too small not very convenient to family.very easy to get everything since it is close to market.
Yusmahaida Y. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2012
comfort n nice

room conditiion
9.7
very comfy for couples.easy to go shopping and sightseeing around town.near to lrt, easy to get foods
William C. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2012
Good Location.

The hotel personel were very helpful.
7.3
The Lotus Hotel (Masjid India) is a decent hotel to stay in for a few days while visiting Kuala Lumpur. It is directly across from a surface city rail station (very convenient) and right at the Masjid India market place. Also within walking distance to the Central Market and Botanical Gardens. The hotel was clean, except for the bed linens that were seriously stained the first time we stayed. We informed the hotel and requested a linen change, which they did promptly. This was not an issue the second time we stayed. We would stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to access shopping and other sights by foot. Many restaurants, shops and banks in the area.
Frank T. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2012
Great location, clean rooms, helpful staff.

In the heart of Little India and just steps from Masijid Jamek station.
8
this hotel is in a great location to explore little india as well as all of the city. masjid jamek station is just steps from the hotel and merdeka square is within easy walking distance. the rooms are clean and the staff very is helpful. there is even a room where they will hold your luggage for you. we would definitely stay here again.
James M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2012
Brand new, clean + cosy hotel.

Awesome location, Clean + New.
8
I really enjoyed my stay at the Lotus. It's a clean, new + safe hotel in an excellent location with the train station 20 metres from the front door. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are spotless. Shower + bathrooms are clean and everything works in them ie hot water, de-humidifier etc
Manicka N. Couples India, November 16, 2012
Excellent location for Indians to shop

clean rooms, breakfast coupons with choice to dine in nearby hotels
8
neat and clean hotel. hotel staff members were very helping and guided us with tips for visiting various places like padhu caves. we could exchange the breakfast coupons in vegetarian hotel located close by and could eat idly and pongal - the typical tamilian dishes.
Travel tip: close to Jameik Masjid LRT Rly. station from where you can go to KL Sentral and reach the places you want to visit. Allows late check out (2PM). A good budget hotel for Indians as many Indian restaurants and shopping malls are located near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07