arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 731 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 731 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

HARDIYANTO R.
Malaysia
December 20, 2013
Good and comfortable
Good and comfortable
This is a good and comfortable hotel to stay at. One of the best tips that I can leave here is that is it situated very close to the LRT station which is just right in front of the hotel. From there you can make your way to anywhere in Kuala Lumpur either to sight seeing place, parks, entertainment or shopping mall. Food and beverages are also easy to get in this hotel area.

Jamalbi H.
Singapore
December 18, 2013
We were given a corner room,which is much spacious
Great locations, with shops around
We had a pleasant stay there, as our main intention staying there is to shop. There are numerous shops within walking distance, plus the underground train station is just in front of the hotel, which make traveling to other parts of Kuala Lumpur a breeze.

Muhd M.
Brunei Darussalam
December 01, 2013
Convenience & Affortable
Affortable, convenience & clean
Check-in and check-out hotel was very fast, room was clean, nearest mrt access, walking distance to shopping area's.

Mohamad B.
Malaysia
November 29, 2013
Quite and comfortable stay
Location close to LRT,quiet and close to shopping area
OK because of quite surrounding while stay at hotel. Good if they reinstate food voucher when others offer simple breakfast for their customer.

Yong T.
Singapore
November 28, 2013
Value for money stay
budget, huge room, central location
Near to LRT, travelling via public transport means is not a problem. aircon working properly and huge room. Budget price.

Poppy P.
Indonesia
November 04, 2013
neat and near
clean, near, polite
Very impress about the location which is very near with LRT station. Also very easy access to shopping centre. I can go anywhere using LRT just in front of the hotel. Although the breakfast is not available (they just gave biscuits) but so many fast food and traditional food around. The room is so clean and neat, comfortable bed, and friendly staff.

Yong T.
Singapore
October 27, 2013
Comfortable and budget friendly
clean, big bed and money worth
checkin was fuss-free except that be prepared to pay RM50 as deposit. Room clean and spacious. Transport was easily accessible, as your nearest lrt station was within 3 mins walk.

Mohamad B.
Malaysia
October 21, 2013
Quiet and relaxing
Location,transportation and fast internet
Same as always just that they no longer offer a food voucher.They don't have a breakfast so at least by giving food voucher it is worth it for me to stay there.Maybe for other RM5 food voucher means nothing but to me it is a good offer.

Rozman A.
Brunei Darussalam
October 04, 2013
clean, cheap and confortable room.
easy excess to MRT train, clean and large bed.
Pleasant stay and very close to MRT train station, food and sunday markets.

Lui C.
Hong Kong
September 29, 2013
5mins walk from subway
clean room, close to subway