or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
582 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Ngoc N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2012
Small Hotel with Decent Location

Location and nothing else
5.3
The single room that I booked was the size of an extremely small closet; It barely fit the single bed, and I felt claustrophobic throughout my entire stay. I would highly recommend looking elsewhere for better accommodation.
Bee Y. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Probably the best budget hotel I have ever used

Clean. Confortable beds. Good shower. Very helpful and pleasent staff. Ideal location for LRT and central KL.
9
a nice surprise for a budget hotel, may be small but big on everything else; rooms are clean with comfortable beds and good showers. the in room tea/coffee making plus the welcome pack of biscuits was a nice touch. the lrt is just across the road so with 3 stops to klcc and the petronas towers it could not be better for a tourist on a budget who wants to stay in the centre of town. also across the road is a market with a million things to browse through – all so convenient. we asked the day and night shift desk staff various questions and requests for assistance – all were 100% completed being dealt with a friendly and most helpful and chatty manner – cannot be faulted at all – really nice people. would i go there again ?? – yes i would !!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jump on the LRT on the other side of the road from the hotel and the whole of KL City is open to you at really low ticket costs.
Marcin K. Solo travelers Poland, October 11, 2012
Close to public transort , clean rooms.

Easy to get everywhere in KL.
8.7
Friendly staff. Close to public transport. Clean and quite big rooms.China town on the corner. Huge market opposite.
Kamaruddin H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Comfort and easy access

The room so nice
7.7
The hotel is strategically located to shopaholic like me. Easy to get street food also the environment which attracts me to shopping more!!!!
Maria N. Couples Spain, September 27, 2012
Good location, staff very helpful

very close to the metro station
7.3
They give vouchers for breakfast in restaurant around the are because they dont have facilities. The restaurants were a joke, terrible, dirty..
Angad T. Solo travelers India, September 24, 2012
lovely hotel

area
10
nice hotel and best location good to stay with family as well
Fairuzi R. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great location

Near to LRT, shopping paradise and etc
8
The room has its basic facilities though room is small. Location is good and just a door step to the LRT. Indeed very convenient to move around in KL. Shopping is so convenient and walking distance to SOGO just about 5 - 8 mins walk. Overall very satisfactory!
Haron M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2012
"Hotel good service"

Have nice room
8.3
It is near on train station which enables me to go on immediately after checking out hotel or going to another place for tour.
Hotel Feature Tip: Small but has nice accomodation!
Julius H. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2012
Great location but small room

best location
7.3
Lotus hotel is located near MRT interchange that access to tourist attractions like Petronas Tower. Only thing i dont like, they dont have their own dining facilities, we need to go the nearby non-aircon food center to take our hotel provided breakfast.
Vijay K. Couples India, September 18, 2012
good location but very small room even in superior

very central
6.3
the best part has been location & close to shopping area as well as food joints plus lrt. though small rooms but fridge should have been provided at least in superior type of rooms because one pays more for it. csagoda should confirm the requests of guests at the time of booking rather than saying subject to availability e.g smoking room,room with window or balcony. if you do not confirm such points,the hotel has the option of providing a service or denying it. even for a double occupancy room there is only 1 chair provided-forget about a sofa for 2 or individual.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04