or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
547 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (547)
Sort by:
Karen B. Couples New Zealand, July 19, 2012
Great location, friendly helpful staff

This hotel is handy to everything you require for a short stay.
7
we enjoyed our stay here. the lrt was right at our front door. food and shopping very convenient. the staff were excellent with help for sightseeing. the room was small but comfortable. serviced each day. breakfast we didnt see as we slept soundly.
Kian Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
It might be a good stay for you

Extremely near to LRT station. Clean and in good/new condition.
7.7
stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. check in: the process was smooth, the staffs are nice and friendly. service: generally was good. iron and iron board was delivered to room upon request. but if you a hair dryer,you might need to go down to the counter to collect. value: value for money for a new hotel built in 2011. sometimes the hotel will offer special rate for walk in customer. sleep quality: good. but at times, you can hear sounds from outside the room, tolerable. cleanliness: the room and the toilet were clean. location: seconds of walk from masjid jamek lrt station exit. ideal location for those who don't like to walk a lot.
Fairuzi R. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2012
easy accessible to lrt
8
nice and comfortable room. the hotel is clean and neat. the hotel staff are friendly too. best part it is within walking distance to masjid jamek lrt station. street shopping in this area is fantastically good & affordable and wide range of varieties.
Hajrah B. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
Nice Hotel and great staffs.

Good location for shopaholics.
6.3
It was a good stay at this hotel. the staff was very friendly and helpful. I only don't like the breakfast voucher.
Salina M. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
good

near shopping
6
my aunt enjoyed her stay at the hotel. she will definitely stay at the same place again when she's in kl. my mom who recommended the hotel would be staying there as well. they like that it is near to places that they like to shop.
Yasmin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2012
Pleasant stay with Good Smiling Staff

Near to LRT Station,Good finger food along the malay bazaar.
10
Rooms are clean and service is very good.They provide complimentary mineral water,biscuits hot drink making facilities. For Breakfast coupon they offer Ringgit 10 voucher which we can choose nearby coffe shops to exchange for food,Staff polite and for any directions they are very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Shopping Tip: Many Traditional Malay stuff,like Baju kurung,scarf,ladies accessories,handbags,earrings,bracelets,broaches,slippers,shoes traditional cure tablets, Food is not a issues in this area.
Kumaravelu P. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2012
Nice location, nice hotel

location, clean and new outlook
10
Starpoints is now one of my fav hotels in KL. Budget-friendly. clean, conducive and accessible
Alexandra L. Solo travelers Germany, July 10, 2012
cozy hotel with extra friendly service

strategic location, very quiet and very clean
10
loved to stay here, newly renovated hotel, small rooms but quality of interior is great, really nice staff, strategic location as located besides mesjid jamek station
Zarina Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 8, 2012
Value for money

Convenient location
9.3
Walking distance to the famous Masjid India Night Market. Hotel's receptionist, Ms Jeya was very friendly and helpful. Although rooms are slightly on the smaller side, they are definitely clean and cozy. Near MRT, taxies easily available and many local eateries around, you will be spoilt for choices. I will definitely stay here again
Dong H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2012
Still nice

Location, cleanliness, reception
8
i've stayed here twice and haven't been disappointed. the price is right, location convenient and the like. bathroom is clean and the place seems very well maintained. it's also right next to a subway station. you can't go wrong getting this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03