My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
547 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (547)
Sort by:
Haswandy M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Easy access to train station

Clean, value for money, comfort
8
Great location for those who love shopping, easy access for those who need efficient transport
Alimatu S. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Not a pleasant one

Near cheap local food and lrt
5.7
Not a pleasant one cos for car parking you have to actually leave your keys with the staff. The car park is limited and the manager accidentally brought home our car keys. No idemnity form on Hotel part to assured us that our car is in good hands. Especially with the crime rate in Malaysia it is very disturbing for us.
Jamalbi A. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
We were given a corner room,which is much spacious

Great locations, with shops around
9.3
We had a pleasant stay there, as our main intention staying there is to shop. There are numerous shops within walking distance, plus the underground train station is just in front of the hotel, which make traveling to other parts of Kuala Lumpur a breeze.
Mohamad N. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Quite and comfortable stay

Location close to LRT,quiet and close to shopping area
8.7
OK because of quite surrounding while stay at hotel. Good if they reinstate food voucher when others offer simple breakfast for their customer.
Yong C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
Value for money stay

budget, huge room, central location
9
Near to LRT, travelling via public transport means is not a problem. aircon working properly and huge room. Budget price.
Poppy P. Families with older children Indonesia, October 30, 2013
neat and near

clean, near, polite
8.7
Very impress about the location which is very near with LRT station. Also very easy access to shopping centre. I can go anywhere using LRT just in front of the hotel. Although the breakfast is not available (they just gave biscuits) but so many fast food and traditional food around. The room is so clean and neat, comfortable bed, and friendly staff.
Mohamad N. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Quiet and relaxing

Location,transportation and fast internet
9
Same as always just that they no longer offer a food voucher.They don't have a breakfast so at least by giving food voucher it is worth it for me to stay there.Maybe for other RM5 food voucher means nothing but to me it is a good offer.
Yong C. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Comfortable and budget friendly

clean, big bed and money worth
8
checkin was fuss-free except that be prepared to pay RM50 as deposit. Room clean and spacious. Transport was easily accessible, as your nearest lrt station was within 3 mins walk.
Hardiyanto R. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Good and comfortable

Good and comfortable
8
This is a good and comfortable hotel to stay at. One of the best tips that I can leave here is that is it situated very close to the LRT station which is just right in front of the hotel. From there you can make your way to anywhere in Kuala Lumpur either to sight seeing place, parks, entertainment or shopping mall. Food and beverages are also easy to get in this hotel area.
Rozman A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 30, 2013
clean, cheap and confortable room.

easy excess to MRT train, clean and large bed.
8
Pleasant stay and very close to MRT train station, food and sunday markets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05