or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
583 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (583)
Sort by:
Fairuzi R. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2012
easy accessible to lrt
8
nice and comfortable room. the hotel is clean and neat. the hotel staff are friendly too. best part it is within walking distance to masjid jamek lrt station. street shopping in this area is fantastically good & affordable and wide range of varieties.
Hajrah B. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
Nice Hotel and great staffs.

Good location for shopaholics.
6.3
It was a good stay at this hotel. the staff was very friendly and helpful. I only don't like the breakfast voucher.
Salina M. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
good

near shopping
6
my aunt enjoyed her stay at the hotel. she will definitely stay at the same place again when she's in kl. my mom who recommended the hotel would be staying there as well. they like that it is near to places that they like to shop.
Yasmin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2012
Pleasant stay with Good Smiling Staff

Near to LRT Station,Good finger food along the malay bazaar.
10
Rooms are clean and service is very good.They provide complimentary mineral water,biscuits hot drink making facilities. For Breakfast coupon they offer Ringgit 10 voucher which we can choose nearby coffe shops to exchange for food,Staff polite and for any directions they are very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Shopping Tip: Many Traditional Malay stuff,like Baju kurung,scarf,ladies accessories,handbags,earrings,bracelets,broaches,slippers,shoes traditional cure tablets, Food is not a issues in this area.
Kumaravelu P. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2012
Nice location, nice hotel

location, clean and new outlook
10
Starpoints is now one of my fav hotels in KL. Budget-friendly. clean, conducive and accessible
Alexandra L. Solo travelers Germany, July 10, 2012
cozy hotel with extra friendly service

strategic location, very quiet and very clean
10
loved to stay here, newly renovated hotel, small rooms but quality of interior is great, really nice staff, strategic location as located besides mesjid jamek station
Zarina Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 8, 2012
Value for money

Convenient location
9.3
Walking distance to the famous Masjid India Night Market. Hotel's receptionist, Ms Jeya was very friendly and helpful. Although rooms are slightly on the smaller side, they are definitely clean and cozy. Near MRT, taxies easily available and many local eateries around, you will be spoilt for choices. I will definitely stay here again
Dong H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2012
Still nice

Location, cleanliness, reception
8
i've stayed here twice and haven't been disappointed. the price is right, location convenient and the like. bathroom is clean and the place seems very well maintained. it's also right next to a subway station. you can't go wrong getting this place.
Mary C. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2012
Conveniently located, comfortable hotel

Wonderful location, nice room
7.3
overall, our experience staying at the lotus hotel masjid india was pleasant. staying directly across the street from a jrt station was incredibly convenient for helping us to negotiate kl efficiently and inexpensively, and the lively market across the street was also great fun. we enjoyed trying two different indian restaurants for breakfast with our breakfast vouchers, and we found our room to have a good bed and a great shower. we also liked being able to make tea or coffee at will, and it was nice to have the complimentary biscuits and crackers to choose from. the one thing that badly compromised our enjoyment was the fact that a crew working to repair a metal awning outside our window worked not only late into evening, but in fact, could be heard very noisily drilling after 11:30 p.m., and again several times between 2 a.m. and 3 a.m.! with a little luck, perhaps these repairs will have been finished by the time other guests try sleeping here.
Mohamad N. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2012
Great location but need some improvement

location-near to mjd jamek station
9.3
i enjoyed my stay at this hotel because of its location...near to sogo and jln tar and best of all with mjd jamek station. but i do realize management need to put more space to their lobby.it is very crowded when everyone want to check out at 12pm. anyway i like this hotel and always recommend it to my family and friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06