arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 722 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 722 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

8.3 Christopher C.
United Kingdom
May 06, 2013
great hotel, very high quality for 2*, nice rooms
location, room and staff
Great modern rooms, for 2* hotel was very impressed, safe in room, wifi, free tea/coffee, good bed, flat screen tv. location is great, next to LTR stop 2stops from Sentral KL, takes approx. 40min from airport and no need to get taxis. can walk to twin towers (15-20mins)and most other tourist sights. will stay here again when back in KL.

8.3 Benjamin L.
New Zealand
May 02, 2013
Love it, would recommend it to anyone
Location, cleanness, breakfast
We love it a lot, location is great, breakfast is amazing indian food.

7.7 saleh S.
Singapore
May 02, 2013
Easy access to public transport n shopping!!
Affordable, clean room n friendly staff

7.3 Aswati M.
Indonesia
May 01, 2013
Nice and close to masjid Jamek station
Clean, shopping area, breakfast okey

7.3 Janine S.
Australia
May 01, 2013
Interesting sleep arrangements!
Location location location
We were looking for a centrally located hotel, close to transport for 3 people when we booked this hotel for 1 night prior to flying to Bangkok. Breakfast was included so this was a bonus. The hotel is well located, right next to Masjid Jamek station.Don't be deceived by the information given by the hotel on the Agoda website, however.We searched for rooms to accommodate 3 people and one was listed for this hotel. On arrival at the hotel we were informed the room we had booked was for 2 people and they had advertised the room as being able to sleep 3 people -sharing the one bed !!! This did not suit my father, my husband or myself! After much discussion, the manager suggested he put a mattress on the floor, as it was late, and only for one night we agreed. Note this room is charged at a higher rate than a superior double for 2 Breakfast was a RM5 voucher at a nearby cafe which was OK

8 Joe L.
Australia
April 29, 2013
Excellent and comfortable accommodation
Value for money, hospitality, and Cleaner hotel
Great experience, Highly recommendable place to stay.

8.3 AIMRON H.
Thailand
April 24, 2013
Worth every dollar
Price, Facility, Location
I was not expecting that. The room is clean and well-decorated. It is located almost 'in' the Masjid Jamek LRT station. Close to many tourist attractions as well. I'll choose here for my other time visit KL.

8.3 AIMRON H.
Thailand
April 24, 2013
Worth every dollar
Price, Facility, Easy access
Over expectation. The hotel is located in a good station. Easy to connect to many tourist attractions.

8.3 AIMRON H.
Thailand
April 24, 2013
Worth every dollar
Price, Service, Facility
The hotel almost 'in' the Masjid Jamek LRT, located just right next to the station. Room is clean and well-decorated. Water flows in good level. Just one thing, hotel should have its own restaurant.

7.7 Aswati M.
Indonesia
April 23, 2013
Very close to Masjid Jamek LRT station.
Good location, clean and nice breakfast
We were 6 people stay at the hotel, it was convenient as only 50 m from the Masjid Jamek station. The room is small but clean. Breakfast is at the Dapur Kampung restorant with hotel voucher