or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (603)
Sort by:
Nurashikin B. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2012
2nd time staying at this hotel, superb!

Near to LRT, eateries, shops selling cheap stuff
9
it was the 2nd time i returned to this hotel, and still a pleasant hotel to stay at. room was very clean, and i would like to highlight how prompt their housekeeping services are. the housekeepers did a splendid job in ensuring our rooms were kept neat.
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2012
great room

friendly
8
currently i am frequent staying here becoz the channel for tv is great
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: jalan masjid india
Yuan P. Couples Australia, June 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location-right in front of train station
6.7
You get what you paid for. So don't mind too much about the room size. Location is perfect tho.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can basically get to any attraction site using the rapidKL trains. Cost only 1.30 mr from Lotus to the twin towers. No need taxi at all.
Henrik W. Solo travelers Germany, June 12, 2012
Nice hotel in a great location

great location, clean rooms, large bathrooms, quiet, good reception, value for money
8
i stayed here 2 nights and had a great stay. the hotel is a in perfect location, close to everything, you can walk to all the major sights in downtown, and it is literally 50 meters from the mrt station away. the hotel is clean, the staff friendly and attentive, and the bathrooms are large. overall a great stay and i would stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: You can walk to the Central Market (5 minutes), the night market (10 minutes), or take the MRT to the towers (3 stations).
Mamat C. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Great Location

Very very near to LRT station
9.3
Affordable and comfortable room. Stay here for many times. Friendly and helpful staff.
Lasaynu L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Great Location

location
8.7
great location and very nice condition hotel. Suitable for person first time come to kl
Mamat C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Great Location

big screen lcd tv and comfortable mattress
9.3
Great location as it is very very near to the LRT Masjid Jamek Station.
Xin L. Solo travelers China, June 4, 2012
good location

good location
8
the location is very good! I thought it might be hard to find, but actually it is just nearby the train station! And a very famous place Masjid Jamak is just at other side of the street! The room is big enough for me and clean. But the included breakfast is so not good...... I'd rather not to choice the breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is just nearby the train station Masjid Jamak! And a very famous place Masjid Jamak is just at other side of the street! It is only 2 station away from LCCT airport transfer bus station and 3 station away from City Center.
John V. Couples New Zealand, June 3, 2012
Good spot

Close to the subway
6.7
stayed there at the start of our holiday in a superior double. was a great room. clean tidy and reasonably spacious. 3 weeks later we stayed at the same place in a superior double. this time the room was small and had a funny strange smell.
Tommaso D. Solo travelers Italy, June 1, 2012
Great Location & Friendly staff ready to help you

The modern architecture of Kuala Lumpur
8.7
The Hotel position near the Merdeka Square, near the Masjid Jamek Station and Chinatown I found it perfekt. The next time I will be in Kuala Lumpur I will choose again Lotus Hotel, the staff with their family hospitality make me feel like at home. With the regular every day cleaning. It will be a great place for my next visit to Kuala Lumpur.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08