Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 715 reviews

529 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (715)
Sort by:
Sergey V. Couples Russia, March 16, 2016
Good hotel, close to station
6
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Located near metro station Masjid Jamek, only few stops to KLCC. Good value for money.
Sergey V. Couples Russia, March 16, 2016
Good hotel, close to station
6
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Located near metro station Masjid Jamek, only few stops to KLCC. Good value for money.
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2016
Real cosy and convenient for travellers like me.

Cleanliness, location and staff friendliness
7.7
Enjoy the peace and quiet of the three nights at Lotus Hotel. My bed was comfortable too. Maybe a suggestion that coffee packets be upgraded to "White Coffee" that Malaysia is famous for. Will come back again.
Muhd H. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2016
Good

The location were good
8
Great and nice...but the wifi not so strong I can't get any connection in the room..they need to do something about it...thanks
Mohamad N. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2016
Worth of money
5.3
Cheap rates and nice place to stay. Consider worth for your money.
Mohamad N. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2016
Location
5.3
Easy to travel bcoz near LRT station,easy to go to shopping area and easy to walk to other interseting area
Ganesan K. Families with young children Singapore, February 9, 2016
Hotel Lotus
3.3
Facilities need to improve
Ganesan K. Families with young children Singapore, February 9, 2016
Hotel Lotus
3.3
Facilities need to improve
Nurul A. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2016
Great stay

Variety TV Channel, Big bed & Friendly staff
7.7
This is my 1st time staying and I was happy. Even though we were having trouble accessing our room because of the door problem, but the staff was very helpful and keep apologizing for the inconvenience caused. I just have one complain though. When we booked the "standard room" the description of the room includes view of the city. But when we checked in the staff inform us that all standard room has no window. So, I hope Agoda can change the description cause it is confusing and quite frustrating for travelers who expect to see the city view from their room.
Jillian S. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2016
Short but pleasant

Helpful staff, location, good bed
7.3
We had two nights at the Lotus Hotel while passing through KL. We liked the location as we were easily able to walk to most places we wanted to check out. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was fairly clean (just the bathroom could have been a bit cleaner) and the bed was comfortable. It was a change having a TV so it was nice when we found a channel that continuously was playing recent-ish films in English. Overall it was a good stay.
Previous page 21 - 30 of 529 reviews Next page
Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - MarketLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02