Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 707 reviews

522 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (707)
Sort by:
Ganesan K. Families with young children Singapore, February 9, 2016
Hotel Lotus
3.3
Facilities need to improve
Report this review
Nurul A. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2016
Great stay

Variety TV Channel, Big bed & Friendly staff
7.7
This is my 1st time staying and I was happy. Even though we were having trouble accessing our room because of the door problem, but the staff was very helpful and keep apologizing for the inconvenience caused. I just have one complain though. When we booked the "standard room" the description of the room includes view of the city. But when we checked in the staff inform us that all standard room has no window. So, I hope Agoda can change the description cause it is confusing and quite frustrating for travelers who expect to see the city view from their room.
Report this review
Jillian S. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2016
Short but pleasant

Helpful staff, location, good bed
7.3
We had two nights at the Lotus Hotel while passing through KL. We liked the location as we were easily able to walk to most places we wanted to check out. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was fairly clean (just the bathroom could have been a bit cleaner) and the bed was comfortable. It was a change having a TV so it was nice when we found a channel that continuously was playing recent-ish films in English. Overall it was a good stay.
Report this review
Zalina R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 7, 2016
Good place
5.7
Just nice..
Report this review
Swee M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2016
Good location
4.7
Hotel is just beside the LRT station and there are many food options around. Hotel wifi is good when it's working. The bed is comfortable but the pillows smell musty had to put a towel over the pillows to sleep.
Report this review
Nizar A. Families with young children Singapore, January 25, 2016
Value for money

Nearby shopping, Train, Masji, indian food
9.3
Amazing
Report this review
Azwan I. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2016
affordable, good place n clean

affordable, good place n clean
6.3
Nice
Report this review
Zafar U. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2016
Comfort and Convenience
6
Lotus Hotel is economical and conveniently located next to Masjid Jamek, MRT station, close to shopping and restaurants. Great Location! Staff was very friendly, professional and responsive. Rooms and common areas are kept clean.
Report this review
Khurram N. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2015
Masjid India Location

Location, Budget, Clean
8
Overall good stay.
Report this review
Baktiar I. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Value for Money

Nearest MRT, Shopping Mall and Food
8
Comfortable and friendly staff
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 522 reviews Next page
Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - MarketLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06