arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 722 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 722 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

7.7 Chua C.
Singapore
February 27, 2016
Real cosy and convenient for travellers like me.
Cleanliness, location and staff friendliness
Enjoy the peace and quiet of the three nights at Lotus Hotel. My bed was comfortable too. Maybe a suggestion that coffee packets be upgraded to "White Coffee" that Malaysia is famous for. Will come back again.

4 Jack L.
Malaysia
February 23, 2016
No more next visit
Choose this hotel due to the marathon. The location is perfect but others are awful. Website stated car park available but in real only limited to max 6 cars and need leave the car key at the counter, I refuse and the manager threaten me that my car will have problems later. Check in and out time staff looks just wake up and showing black face (Maybe I refuse to give my car key). Went up to the room and saw a cleaning staff in my room with 1 wet leg stepping on the bed playing mobile with power plug charging his phone. Seriously a bad experience.

8 MUHD H.
Singapore
February 19, 2016
Good
The location were good
Great and nice...but the wifi not so strong I can't get any connection in the room..they need to do something about it...thanks

6.3 AZWAN I.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
affordable, good place n clean
affordable, good place n clean
Nice

4.8 Ganesan K.
Singapore
February 13, 2016
Hotel Lotus
Facilities need to improve

4.8 Ganesan K.
Singapore
February 13, 2016
Hotel Lotus
Facilities need to improve

7.3 Jillian S.
United States
February 13, 2016
Short but pleasant
Helpful staff, location, good bed
We had two nights at the Lotus Hotel while passing through KL. We liked the location as we were easily able to walk to most places we wanted to check out. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was fairly clean (just the bathroom could have been a bit cleaner) and the bed was comfortable. It was a change having a TV so it was nice when we found a channel that continuously was playing recent-ish films in English. Overall it was a good stay.

7.7 NURUL S.
Malaysia
February 10, 2016
Great stay
Variety TV Channel, Big bed & Friendly staff
This is my 1st time staying and I was happy. Even though we were having trouble accessing our room because of the door problem, but the staff was very helpful and keep apologizing for the inconvenience caused. I just have one complain though. When we booked the "standard room" the description of the room includes view of the city. But when we checked in the staff inform us that all standard room has no window. So, I hope Agoda can change the description cause it is confusing and quite frustrating for travelers who expect to see the city view from their room.

8.4 Zalina R.
Brunei Darussalam
February 10, 2016
Good place
Just nice..

9.3 Nizar A.
Singapore
February 08, 2016
Value for money
Nearby shopping, Train, Masji, indian food
Amazing