Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 745 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 745 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

asmah K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
enjoyable holiday
a comfortable stay
Reviewed April 10, 2016

MOHD A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Clean and comfortable
The best rate for very much convenient!
Reviewed April 03, 2016

janti U. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
good
..
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Sergey V. from Russia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good hotel, close to station
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Located near metro station Masjid Jamek, only few stops to KLCC. Good value for money.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Sergey V. from Russia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good hotel, close to station
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Located near metro station Masjid Jamek, only few stops to KLCC. Good value for money.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

mohamad B. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Worth of money
Cheap rates and nice place to stay. Consider worth for your money.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

mohamad B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in February 2016
Location
Easy to travel bcoz near LRT station,easy to go to shopping area and easy to walk to other interseting area
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Chua C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Real cosy and convenient for travellers like me.
Cleanliness, location and staff friendliness
Enjoy the peace and quiet of the three nights at Lotus Hotel. My bed was comfortable too. Maybe a suggestion that coffee packets be upgraded to "White Coffee" that Malaysia is famous for. Will come back again.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Jack L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
No more next visit
Choose this hotel due to the marathon. The location is perfect but others are awful. Website stated car park available but in real only limited to max 6 cars and need leave the car key at the counter, I refuse and the manager threaten me that my car will have problems later. Check in and out time staff looks just wake up and showing black face (Maybe I refuse to give my car key). Went up to the room and saw a cleaning staff in my room with 1 wet leg stepping on the bed playing mobile with power plug charging his phone. Seriously a bad experience.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

MUHD H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
The location were good
Great and nice...but the wifi not so strong I can't get any connection in the room..they need to do something about it...thanks
Reviewed February 19, 2016