arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 722 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 722 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

10 Dayang S.
Malaysia
December 18, 2015
Value for money
Excellent staff service, clean n near to Masjid Jamek Station

7.7 Pui L.
Malaysia
December 18, 2015
So far so good
Location,Cleanliness, Safety
Well location which at doorside of putra lrt station. No restaurant in the hotel but biscuit,coffee and tea are provided in the room. So far the room and toilet are clean and comfortable.

5.7 Andrew E.
Malaysia
December 17, 2015
2 night stay in hotel lotus
cleanliness,convenient, near to LRT station
overall is worth for money except for spoilt aircond.

7.7 Salina A.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Always coming back
Close to shopping, relaxation and food.
My aunt and uncle keep coming back to the same hotel. Though it is a small hotel. They really enjoyed themselves while they were there. I am sure they will ask me to book the same hotel on their next trip to KL again. Thanks Lotus Hotel!

8.3 Dayangku H.
Malaysia
November 29, 2015
value for money
location, location, location
Good

9.3 rickley S.
Philippines
November 27, 2015
Nice
good aircon location clean
stay was good . Meant manger an said he up grad me to nicer room next visit for no charge .

8.3 MOHAMMAD S.
Brunei Darussalam
November 17, 2015
Relax stay n Peace sleep after tired Shopping
Relax, Peace and Awesome
After a late flight, arrived at the hotel n staff acknwledge me.. My room ready.. The bed give me good rest n with d busy surrounding, the hotel give me peace environmnt to rest. We feel relax and lastly d hotel give us late check without a penny..

7.7 MOHAMMAD S.
Brunei Darussalam
November 17, 2015
Amazing Stay
Good location, easy to find halal food and of course shopping..
Book a room and when i arrived late the receptionist can tell who am i.. My room is ready and d hotel give us late check without a penny..

9 Hui-Chen H.
Indonesia
November 17, 2015
excellent
friendly staff, good location, nice room
staff were very friendly and helped me out with directions. if i am going to visit KLCC, it will always be mu choice. Thank you! room is clean and quiet, staff are friendly,the location is good, one thing i can complain about is weak wifi.

8 Norashikin N.
Singapore
November 10, 2015
If they could do with a better Aromatherapy- Lemon
Customer service -Pleasant
Very pleasant .