or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
582 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Zulkarnain B. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
it was a comfortable stay

comfortable bed, clean room, easy access to public transport
9
It was a great stay, cmfortable bed, affordable price, located at the centre of the city. Easy access to public transportation.
Yong C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
Nice and Comfortable bed

big bed, aircon powerful, location superior.
7.7
Easy accessibility to public transport. Big bed, nice fluffy pillows. The aircon was working fine. I had good night rests.
Lasaynu L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
comportable, clean and easy to excees to transport

place is strategic
8
since is 3 times i was stay at Lotus Hotel for me is very nice hotel and place is strategic to go anywhere
Mui L. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Great location

convenience, great location and friendly staff
7.3
Our stay was very good. It is ideally located at Masjid India for convenient shopping. Rooms are comfortable, food is good and staff are very attentive and friendly. Highly recommended for those who want to do shopping at Masjid India.
Arno C. Solo travelers France, August 26, 2013
average

not too expensive
6.3
Mohamed Z. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Good location for shopping + literally beside LRT

Beside LRT, opposite night market and near shopping areas
8
No complaints for a night stay. Didn't spend much time in the room though except to sleep. Check-in and out was simple. Staff were friendly and professional. Good thing about this hotel is its location. It's right behind Masjid Jamek LRT, KLCC and Lowyat is like 3 stops away. Easy to get to anywhere; Ampang, Jalan Alor, Chow Kit, etc. Petaling Street is walking distance like 500m away. SOGO is also nearby. Opposite the hotel is a night market. You can get stuff much cheaper here than at shopping centres. Honestly, a good location especially for ladies to shop.
Tsung-Chen L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 20, 2013
Centrally located

close to public transportation, 5 ringit voucher for breakfast, centrally located
6.3
My stay at Lotus Hotel Masjid was a decent one. The hotel is located in Little India, which has it's pros and cons. The good thing is that it's centrally located and is close to some good Indian restaurants. The bad thing is that the neighborhood is not the best. I didn't feel like I was really in danger but I'm a 30 year old, male, solo traveller, it might be different for families. The "included" breakfast is actually a voucher for 5 ringet. My towel was also a little dirty but the staff brought me a new one right away.
Quentin B. Couples France, August 17, 2013
Centrally located

Nice staff , clean, location
6.7
Quentin B. Couples France, August 16, 2013
Centrally located

Nice staff , clean, location
6.7
Quentin B. Couples France, August 15, 2013
Centrally located

Nice staff , clean, location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07