My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
572 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Quentin B. Couples France, August 17, 2013
Centrally located

Nice staff , clean, location
6.7
Quentin B. Couples France, August 16, 2013
Centrally located

Nice staff , clean, location
6.7
Quentin B. Couples France, August 15, 2013
Centrally located

Nice staff , clean, location
6.7
Quentin B. Couples France, August 14, 2013
Perfect Location

Nice staff , clean, location
6.7
Hiroyuki F. Solo travelers Japan, August 13, 2013
Reasonable and well-located

well-located
7.3
This hotel itself has nothing special to offer. It's a budget hotel, and you can get what you paid for. I can assure that you won't be disappointed unless you have high expectations about the hotel. The great thing about the hotel is its perfect location. It's situated very near Masjid Jamek Sta. of two local train lines. You can go to various places from the station. (In addition, Masjid Jamek Sta is just the second station from KL Sentral, where furthermore you can take KL Ekspres to KL Int'l Airport.) Also, Central Market is about 5-minute walk from the hotel, and there you will find a food court where local foods are available. During my stay in KL, I came back to the hotel room late every night and went out soon after getting up in the morning. This hotel will be a great choice for travellers like me.
Quentin B. Couples France, August 13, 2013
Centrally located

Nice staff , clean, location
6.7
Quentin B. Couples France, August 12, 2013
Centrally lovated

Nice staff , clean, location
6.7
Quentin B. Couples France, August 11, 2013
close to transport

Nice staff , clean, location
7
Kim K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2013
worth for money

strategically located, clean tough have smell of cigarettes, nice and helpful staffs
7.3
they have carpark but it's way to small and my car get blocked by other cars which they did not leave the key to the hotel staff. eventually we waited for 30 min for them to search for the car owner
Hui Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
not bad

convenience, near LRT, comfy, friendly staff
7.3
Everything is fine but poor car park service provided. Me and my family has been waiting 45 mins for the car owner to removed their cars in order to get out from the car park due to the limited car park space. Suggestions: Owners' Car key should keep by Lotus Hotel and jockey driving skill need to be improve.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05