arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 722 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 722 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

7.7 MOHAMMAD S.
Brunei Darussalam
November 17, 2015
Amazing Stay
Good location, easy to find halal food and of course shopping..
Book a room and when i arrived late the receptionist can tell who am i.. My room is ready and d hotel give us late check without a penny..

9 Hui-Chen H.
Indonesia
November 17, 2015
excellent
friendly staff, good location, nice room
staff were very friendly and helped me out with directions. if i am going to visit KLCC, it will always be mu choice. Thank you! room is clean and quiet, staff are friendly,the location is good, one thing i can complain about is weak wifi.

8 Norashikin N.
Singapore
November 10, 2015
If they could do with a better Aromatherapy- Lemon
Customer service -Pleasant
Very pleasant .

7.7 azuwan N.
Malaysia
November 06, 2015
nice location for shopping
location, lrt, shopping
recommended hotel for everyone

8 Baktiar I.
Singapore
November 03, 2015
addortable price
Near to mrt
cool

7.3 Mohd S.
Malaysia
October 27, 2015
Just ok
Strategic...comfortable...value for money

9.3 LIM V.
Malaysia
October 25, 2015
Standard Chartered KL Marathon 2015
The best 3 things about this hotel were the front office staff were friendly, the room service staff was helpful and the room rate was a good value for my money.
My stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India was good and I had a pleasant stay and comfortable sleep.

8.3 MOHAMMAD S.
Brunei Darussalam
October 14, 2015
Awesome stay for clothing shopping
Close to Clothing Market, Easy check in n check out n near to LRT
Our stay is amazing.. Theres one night our air-con broke down and we call the reception for checking.. Confirmed problem with d unit.. The hotel provide their best n change our room.. Keep it up n this hotel awesome..

7 Sari H.
Indonesia
October 09, 2015
good location for transportation
so near from train station, only 4.5km away from KL sentral, so many indian food stall
quite good. i changed my room once, because in 2nd floor the noise from the market downstair is very disturbing and the room is not so clean. so i moved to 8th floor, which is better.

8.7 HAJI S.
Malaysia
October 07, 2015
friendly staff
friendly staff good location near to jamek statuon
We love to stay there due to the stratigical position