My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
572 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Mohamad N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Good room with close to shopping area

Location,transportation and close to shopping area
9
I wish there is a prepaid massage chair-so tired after a day shopping with wife...the rest are excellent
Mohamad N. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Great location

Location,easy transportation and nice room
9
Love the room-big and spacious.Really think the hotel to provide some prepaid massage chair-very tired after shopping..like what they had at tune hotel in jb
Annamalai K. Solo travelers India, July 22, 2013
best location

location location location
4.7
uncomfortable rooms best location near mrt easy reach to city corners and all places not value for money
Ridzwan J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2013
COMFORTABLE

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND VALUE FOR MONEY
6
Within walking distance to nearest transport (LRT) and cab..central located (SOGO and Jalan TAR) just around the corner
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly Staff and Convenience
9.3
Suitable for traveller who have bussiness in or nearest area of KL. Easy acess to public transport and easy to get variety of food around the hotel at anytime.The room is also very comfortable and clean.
Mimi S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
enjoyable and the bed is very comfortable

bed, shower, close to major attractions
9
clean, comfortable bed, just opposites LRT station, close to major attraction
Noridah S. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Value for money

easy access, shopping area and near to public transport
8.3
It was past midnight when I reached the hotel, but I was entertained by a friendly staff and check-in process was smooth. My room is presentable and clean. The hotel is located at one of the most visited area in KL i.e. Masjid Jamek area, thus stall foods (especially during Saturday Night) is plenty and cheap. Public transport i.e. bus, taxi and LRT is just around the corner. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Sofia R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
great

easy acces by publc transport,comfortable and reasonable
8.3
Hjh M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 18, 2013
great, fun and easy for us to go shopping

friendly staff, fast service, clean room
7.7
I would like to stay again in this hotel in the future
Johaina D. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2013
Family vacation

Nothing at all...
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02