Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Market Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 635 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (635)
Sort by:
Livia M. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2014
Comfortable, affordable hotel

Across the road from the markets, Friendly accommodating staff, Comfortable room
9.7
The staff were really lovely and helped me organise my airport transfers I pre-paid the reception directly for a taxi to the airport. The hotel is across the road from the Muslim markets, I picked up some great bargains. I had a lovely Indian meal close by to the hotel, very authentic, fresh and delicious.
Mohamad N. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Location,local restaurant and easier transport
8
Relaxing as not many people at the hotel so a bit quiet.Enjoyable as I spent more time with my wife on shopping as this hotel is closer with Jalan TAR and not far from Sogo.
Zulkarnain B. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2014
great comfortable

the bed, the cleanliness and the location
8
It was good for money. Its comfortable and clean. The srvice was fast, I really enjoy my stay. It is easy to access to public transportation and great for shopping
Venkatesh K. Couples India, December 29, 2013
Not value for money

Location,staff
5.7
1. Photos show rooms are spacious but actually not 2. Cockroaches sucks 3. Pillow covers are not changed once the customer vacates 4. Used towel ( with hairs were kept ) , when asked it was changed 5. Bathroom with strains Hope the management takes care off.
Elkana H. Solo travelers Belgium, December 24, 2013
too e^xpensive for what you get

friendly staff, rooms not that clean, noisy rooms
6
The first room I got was full of bugs so I asked another which I got without any problem, this one was better but I still found some bugs however. next to that are the rooms noisy. However the staff is very friendly.
Haswandy M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Easy access to train station

Clean, value for money, comfort
8
Great location for those who love shopping, easy access for those who need efficient transport
Alimatu S. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Not a pleasant one

Near cheap local food and lrt
5.7
Not a pleasant one cos for car parking you have to actually leave your keys with the staff. The car park is limited and the manager accidentally brought home our car keys. No idemnity form on Hotel part to assured us that our car is in good hands. Especially with the crime rate in Malaysia it is very disturbing for us.
Jamalbi A. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
We were given a corner room,which is much spacious

Great locations, with shops around
9.3
We had a pleasant stay there, as our main intention staying there is to shop. There are numerous shops within walking distance, plus the underground train station is just in front of the hotel, which make traveling to other parts of Kuala Lumpur a breeze.
Mohamad N. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Quite and comfortable stay

Location close to LRT,quiet and close to shopping area
8.7
OK because of quite surrounding while stay at hotel. Good if they reinstate food voucher when others offer simple breakfast for their customer.
Dayang H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
easy access

close to LRT, restaurants & jalan Tar
6.3
Value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - MarketLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03