Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Market Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 646 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (646)
Sort by:
Zulkarnain B. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2014
great comfortable

the bed, the cleanliness and the location
8
It was good for money. Its comfortable and clean. The srvice was fast, I really enjoy my stay. It is easy to access to public transportation and great for shopping
Report this review
Venkatesh K. Couples India, December 29, 2013
Not value for money

Location,staff
5.7
1. Photos show rooms are spacious but actually not 2. Cockroaches sucks 3. Pillow covers are not changed once the customer vacates 4. Used towel ( with hairs were kept ) , when asked it was changed 5. Bathroom with strains Hope the management takes care off.
Report this review
Elkana H. Solo travelers Belgium, December 24, 2013
too e^xpensive for what you get

friendly staff, rooms not that clean, noisy rooms
6
The first room I got was full of bugs so I asked another which I got without any problem, this one was better but I still found some bugs however. next to that are the rooms noisy. However the staff is very friendly.
Report this review
Haswandy M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Easy access to train station

Clean, value for money, comfort
8
Great location for those who love shopping, easy access for those who need efficient transport
Report this review
Alimatu S. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Not a pleasant one

Near cheap local food and lrt
5.7
Not a pleasant one cos for car parking you have to actually leave your keys with the staff. The car park is limited and the manager accidentally brought home our car keys. No idemnity form on Hotel part to assured us that our car is in good hands. Especially with the crime rate in Malaysia it is very disturbing for us.
Report this review
Jamalbi A. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
We were given a corner room,which is much spacious

Great locations, with shops around
9.3
We had a pleasant stay there, as our main intention staying there is to shop. There are numerous shops within walking distance, plus the underground train station is just in front of the hotel, which make traveling to other parts of Kuala Lumpur a breeze.
Report this review
Mohamad N. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Quite and comfortable stay

Location close to LRT,quiet and close to shopping area
8.7
OK because of quite surrounding while stay at hotel. Good if they reinstate food voucher when others offer simple breakfast for their customer.
Report this review
Dayang H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
easy access

close to LRT, restaurants & jalan Tar
6.3
Value for money
Report this review
Yong C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
Value for money stay

budget, huge room, central location
9
Near to LRT, travelling via public transport means is not a problem. aircon working properly and huge room. Budget price.
Report this review
Poppy P. Families with older children Indonesia, October 30, 2013
neat and near

clean, near, polite
8.7
Very impress about the location which is very near with LRT station. Also very easy access to shopping centre. I can go anywhere using LRT just in front of the hotel. Although the breakfast is not available (they just gave biscuits) but so many fast food and traditional food around. The room is so clean and neat, comfortable bed, and friendly staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - MarketLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02