or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
594 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (594)
Sort by:
Mimi S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
enjoyable and the bed is very comfortable

bed, shower, close to major attractions
9
clean, comfortable bed, just opposites LRT station, close to major attraction
Noridah S. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Value for money

easy access, shopping area and near to public transport
8.3
It was past midnight when I reached the hotel, but I was entertained by a friendly staff and check-in process was smooth. My room is presentable and clean. The hotel is located at one of the most visited area in KL i.e. Masjid Jamek area, thus stall foods (especially during Saturday Night) is plenty and cheap. Public transport i.e. bus, taxi and LRT is just around the corner. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Sofia R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
great

easy acces by publc transport,comfortable and reasonable
8.3
Hjh M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 18, 2013
great, fun and easy for us to go shopping

friendly staff, fast service, clean room
7.7
I would like to stay again in this hotel in the future
Johaina D. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2013
Family vacation

Nothing at all...
5
Kartini M. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Close to Masjid Jamek LRT

Location, Sat Night bazaar and muslimah hejab
7.3
Coffee, kettle and biscuits provided. Friendly n nice staff.
Hardiyanto R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Good and comfortable

Good and comfortable
8
This is a good and comfortable hotel to stay at. One of the best tips that I can leave here is that is it situated very close to the LRT station which is just right in front of the hotel. From there you can make your way to anywhere in Kuala Lumpur either to sight seeing place, parks, entertainment or shopping mall. Food and beverages are also easy to get in this hotel area.
Li H. Couples China, June 10, 2013
staff nice

nice staff, good service
6.7
it's better to choose the room with window
A R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Affordable, comfortable and best located.

Affordable, easy access to city and centrally located.
8
Satisfied with the service, felt safe and comfortable room.
Reginald J. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
Excellent

Staff were amazing. Very helpful
8
My wife and I had a great time in this hotel. the staff were overwhelming in their service, encouragement and guidance to the various shops and restaurants in the area. They were that well informed about everything in the area. Even umbrellas were given to us when we were out to use. They cautioned us on safety etc and where to find taxis and and how much to bargain and negotiate on everything we did. Have never had such a supportive staff at the reception anywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03