Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
57 reviews

491 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (57)
Sort by:
Hui-Chen H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2015
excellent

friendly staff, good location, nice room
9
staff were very friendly and helped me out with directions. if i am going to visit KLCC, it will always be mu choice. Thank you! room is clean and quiet, staff are friendly,the location is good, one thing i can complain about is weak wifi.
Report this review
Sari N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2015
good location for transportation

so near from train station, only 4.5km away from KL sentral, so many indian food stall
7
quite good. i changed my room once, because in 2nd floor the noise from the market downstair is very disturbing and the room is not so clean. so i moved to 8th floor, which is better.
Report this review
Franky D. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2015
-

-
8.3
-
Report this review
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Good

Near the LRT Putra Station and Jalan TAR
6.7
Report this review
Zulkarnaen J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2015
Should b ok

Very near to Lrt station
4.7
Just ok
Report this review
Shahriyar K. Business travelers Bangladesh, January 20, 2015
very good location. just 10 meter away from MRT s

Staff are very good. best location, value for money
8.7
Every time i visit Kuala Lumpur i prefer to stay in this hotel. Staff are very friendly. English is widely spoken. Only the storage i feel to have a restaurant in the hotel including room service. Still now they do not have any restaurant although in 2 min walking distance lot of restaurants are in the street. Besides i always miss a mini bar even to have a chilled water in hot weather of Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review
King S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
location...good

location
7.7
Report this review
Mui L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Very convenient

good location
6
Very comfort n convenience to travel
Report this review
Talitha R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Good Cheao and location near lrt

Good Cheao and location near lrt
8
Good at all expect. Good customer service. Job well done
Report this review
Masniah S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Great New Budget Hotel

great location next to shopping area n lrt, parking availability, clean room
7
Not bad
Report this review
1 - 10 of 676 reviews Next page
Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - MarketLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07