or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (54)
Sort by:
Ealme E. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 24, 2014
Ok

Service
8
Mohamad A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 22, 2014
it was a nightmare
3.3
totally nightmare and i will not stay there anymore bad smell, small rooms and noisy
Maslinah B. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Convenience location

Near shopping n transportation
6.7
Very convenient train/Lrt station -Masjid jamek.
Syed F. Families with young children India, May 6, 2014
Good

near to shopping area, lots of food stalls
4.7
It was Ok
Roberta L. Families with young children United States of America, April 23, 2014
Satisfying

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9
Very nice- love the location- can get anywhere from there. The owner is very helpful, had a few staff problems but have reported it to the owner. Always very clean and comfortable and sooo easy to get to.
Alimatu S. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Not a pleasant one

Near cheap local food and lrt
5.7
Not a pleasant one cos for car parking you have to actually leave your keys with the staff. The car park is limited and the manager accidentally brought home our car keys. No idemnity form on Hotel part to assured us that our car is in good hands. Especially with the crime rate in Malaysia it is very disturbing for us.
Jamalbi A. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
We were given a corner room,which is much spacious

Great locations, with shops around
9.3
We had a pleasant stay there, as our main intention staying there is to shop. There are numerous shops within walking distance, plus the underground train station is just in front of the hotel, which make traveling to other parts of Kuala Lumpur a breeze.
Kamarudin H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 18, 2013
Strategic location, near to masjid jamek LRT

1. Near to masjid jamek LRT station.
4.7
Hazmiruddin S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
5
high class hotel.waunderfull place.i like to came her more one more time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i fill so good and so happy
Beatrice O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great location.

Great location.
7.3
Great location for those travelling with family...easy to shopping, easy to find a food, easy moving from one station to other station and everything. Good customers service with special complementary ( the biscuit - every morning ).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08