or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with older children (52)
Sort by:
Hjh M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 22, 2014
great and comfort

The hotel is nice and clean
8
I will come and stay again at this hotel next time because it have great location and strategy
Kumar B. Families with older children India, June 17, 2014
good

Nice room
6
Good
Mohd A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Not a good choice if u want to stay during weekend

Near shopping place n variety of foods
4.7
Not a good one bcoz we were struggling to find a way to get to the hotel
Poppy P. Families with older children Indonesia, October 30, 2013
neat and near

clean, near, polite
8.7
Very impress about the location which is very near with LRT station. Also very easy access to shopping centre. I can go anywhere using LRT just in front of the hotel. Although the breakfast is not available (they just gave biscuits) but so many fast food and traditional food around. The room is so clean and neat, comfortable bed, and friendly staff.
Hui Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
not bad

convenience, near LRT, comfy, friendly staff
7.3
Everything is fine but poor car park service provided. Me and my family has been waiting 45 mins for the car owner to removed their cars in order to get out from the car park due to the limited car park space. Suggestions: Owners' Car key should keep by Lotus Hotel and jockey driving skill need to be improve.
Hjh M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 18, 2013
great, fun and easy for us to go shopping

friendly staff, fast service, clean room
7.7
I would like to stay again in this hotel in the future
Johaina D. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2013
Family vacation

Nothing at all...
5
Wan E. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
comfortable and large bed but small room

good location,nice view,comfortable bed
5.3
comfortable but the staff needed to be brief about greetings their curtomer with SMILE and friendly welcome.
Azizah A. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2013
It was a very short stay

Budget friendly, central location, fast checki n
6.3
Aswati M. Families with older children Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Very close to Masjid Jamek LRT station.

Good location, clean and nice breakfast
7.7
We were 6 people stay at the hotel, it was convenient as only 50 m from the Masjid Jamek station. The room is small but clean. Breakfast is at the Dapur Kampung restorant with hotel voucher

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02