or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (50)
Sort by:
Hjh A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 12, 2014
near bazaar, LRT, shopping complex

It nice room , clean and friendly staff
8.7
it great and wonderful hotel
Rozman A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 30, 2013
clean, cheap and confortable room.

easy excess to MRT train, clean and large bed.
8
Pleasant stay and very close to MRT train station, food and sunday markets.
Noridah S. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Value for money

easy access, shopping area and near to public transport
8.3
It was past midnight when I reached the hotel, but I was entertained by a friendly staff and check-in process was smooth. My room is presentable and clean. The hotel is located at one of the most visited area in KL i.e. Masjid Jamek area, thus stall foods (especially during Saturday Night) is plenty and cheap. Public transport i.e. bus, taxi and LRT is just around the corner. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Aimron H. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2013
Worth every dollar

Price, Service, Facility
8.3
The hotel almost 'in' the Masjid Jamek LRT, located just right next to the station. Room is clean and well-decorated. Water flows in good level. Just one thing, hotel should have its own restaurant.
Aimron H. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2013
Worth every dollar

Price, Facility, Easy access
8.3
Over expectation. The hotel is located in a good station. Easy to connect to many tourist attractions.
Aimron H. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2013
Worth every dollar

Price, Facility, Location
8.3
I was not expecting that. The room is clean and well-decorated. It is located almost 'in' the Masjid Jamek LRT station. Close to many tourist attractions as well. I'll choose here for my other time visit KL.
Salina M. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable, close to shopping aresa & convenient.
8
Rozanita A. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2013
Reasonable budget hotel

Affordable room rate
7.7
Room was clean even though small room... near to monorial station.. free wifi, staff offered without us asking :)
?? ?. Groups Taiwan, February 3, 2013
Good location near LRT

Easy to access LRT
8.3
Good location near LRT to travel around KL. No problem to borrow Hair dryer. We all like Milk tea and breakfast in Indian restaurant nearby. A lots of interesting place to visit are around the hotel about 10 minutes by walking. Next time, I will chose the same hotel.
Melanie M. Groups United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Clean budget hotel near to station

Clean, good Wifi, air con
5
After a 3 hour taxi journey from the airport (taxi driver went astray), we were grateful to check in and get to our room. Hotel is adjacent to the train station which gets you all around KL. The rooms are tiny but clean. We paid for 3 adults and got a double bed and we asked for a matress for the 3rd as this wasn't accounted for. Very quiet hotel, no street noise as we were on the 8th floor. It says its in 'The Golden Triangle'. To be honest, I still don't know what/ where this is but the area around the hotel is very quiet and there are no backpackers. As most other reviews say, breakfast is terrible. We didn't even use the breakfast vouchers as the cafes you can use them in are grotty and unpleasant. The hotel should use the likes of O'Neils cafe which is nearby and very nice. Waste of money to include breakfast in the hotel as we bought our own. Would stay again if I went to KL for convenience to transport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We stayed as 3 backpackers looking to meet/ see others. We didn't meet any other backpackers in this area so not recommended if you are traveling Lone. Really only to use as a base for travel around KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02