or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Market Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (55)
Sort by:
Fatimah H. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Very good location!

clean, easy to locate and walking distance to shopping arcade/mall
8
Very satisfying
Mahendra R. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Depends..

Location
6
Not recommended if u are driving.. Busy streets.. Most of the roads are closed or blocked for stalls.. U get booked by police for illegal parking.. Small rooms.. Best for travelers..
Salina M. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2014
Always coming back to the same hotel

Near shopping, near food attractions, comfortable place to stay.
6.7
My aunt and family enjoys their stay as it is near all thenplaces that they go to. They are always coming back to the same hotel as it is convenient and are used to the area. Overall, good! Cheers.
Hjh A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 12, 2014
near bazaar, LRT, shopping complex

It nice room , clean and friendly staff
8.7
it great and wonderful hotel
Rozman A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 30, 2013
clean, cheap and confortable room.

easy excess to MRT train, clean and large bed.
8
Pleasant stay and very close to MRT train station, food and sunday markets.
Noridah S. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Value for money

easy access, shopping area and near to public transport
8.3
It was past midnight when I reached the hotel, but I was entertained by a friendly staff and check-in process was smooth. My room is presentable and clean. The hotel is located at one of the most visited area in KL i.e. Masjid Jamek area, thus stall foods (especially during Saturday Night) is plenty and cheap. Public transport i.e. bus, taxi and LRT is just around the corner. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Aimron H. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2013
Worth every dollar

Price, Service, Facility
8.3
The hotel almost 'in' the Masjid Jamek LRT, located just right next to the station. Room is clean and well-decorated. Water flows in good level. Just one thing, hotel should have its own restaurant.
Aimron H. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2013
Worth every dollar

Price, Facility, Easy access
8.3
Over expectation. The hotel is located in a good station. Easy to connect to many tourist attractions.
Aimron H. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2013
Worth every dollar

Price, Facility, Location
8.3
I was not expecting that. The room is clean and well-decorated. It is located almost 'in' the Masjid Jamek LRT station. Close to many tourist attractions as well. I'll choose here for my other time visit KL.
Salina M. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable, close to shopping aresa & convenient.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - MarketLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05