Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Market Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 58 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (58)
Sort by:
Elina F. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 6, 2015
Lotus hotel

good location, free wifi, bathroom has a hose
5
my stay at lotus hotel was pleasant however i dislike the idea that the room had only one lock. I did not feel secure enough especially having man knocking on each door of which seemed like he was just looking for a friend. Even so, it left me sleeping uneasily at night. Another thing i must point out is that the kettle had not been properly cleaned, i wiped the insides with tissue paper and the tissue paper came out brown. However stuffy the room was, price wise, the hotel is decent.
Report this review
Abdul H. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2015
Great customer service

Great staff,cleanliness,location
8.3
Customer service was great..good location with alot of eateries around
Report this review
Abdul H. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2015
great staff

great staff,clean,location
8.3
great location...alot of eateries around
Report this review
Fatimah H. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Very good location!

clean, easy to locate and walking distance to shopping arcade/mall
8
Very satisfying
Report this review
Mahendra R. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Depends..

Location
6
Not recommended if u are driving.. Busy streets.. Most of the roads are closed or blocked for stalls.. U get booked by police for illegal parking.. Small rooms.. Best for travelers..
Report this review
Salina M. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2014
Always coming back to the same hotel

Near shopping, near food attractions, comfortable place to stay.
6.7
My aunt and family enjoys their stay as it is near all thenplaces that they go to. They are always coming back to the same hotel as it is convenient and are used to the area. Overall, good! Cheers.
Report this review
Hjh A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 12, 2014
near bazaar, LRT, shopping complex

It nice room , clean and friendly staff
8.7
it great and wonderful hotel
Report this review
Rozman A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 30, 2013
clean, cheap and confortable room.

easy excess to MRT train, clean and large bed.
8
Pleasant stay and very close to MRT train station, food and sunday markets.
Report this review
Noridah S. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Value for money

easy access, shopping area and near to public transport
8.3
It was past midnight when I reached the hotel, but I was entertained by a friendly staff and check-in process was smooth. My room is presentable and clean. The hotel is located at one of the most visited area in KL i.e. Masjid Jamek area, thus stall foods (especially during Saturday Night) is plenty and cheap. Public transport i.e. bus, taxi and LRT is just around the corner. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Aimron H. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2013
Worth every dollar

Price, Service, Facility
8.3
The hotel almost 'in' the Masjid Jamek LRT, located just right next to the station. Room is clean and well-decorated. Water flows in good level. Just one thing, hotel should have its own restaurant.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - MarketLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06