or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Single Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Market Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
620 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (620)
Sort by:
Nizar A. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Value for money Hotel

It's located in the middle of the town. Nearer to Jamek Masjid LRT. Nearer to Masjid.
8.3
It's a wonderful stay for three nights. At the door step LRT service available. Get down only it's a Bazar I could stop shopping, so much cheaper then the KL town shopping Malls. Food particularly Indian food is available all over the sarrounding of the hotel. I parked my my car like parking in my landed property. On the whole, It's a value for money hotel.
Rodney H. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
Lotus Hotel value for location

staff, location and value
7.7
We have stayed a number of times over the past few years. Good location & value. Would like to see fridge in room & toilet paper each day without asking. Staff always helpful
Abdul H. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2015
Great customer service

Great staff,cleanliness,location
8.3
Customer service was great..good location with alot of eateries around
Abdul H. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2015
great staff

great staff,clean,location
8.3
great location...alot of eateries around
Mohamad N. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Excellent location

location,quiet and better wifi
8.7
Nice and quiet. With close to Masjid Jamek station it is easy to travel.
Mohamad N. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2015
excellent location

location,location,location
8.7
Excellent and quiet.Located close to Masjid Jamek station helps me to travel easily.
Zulkarnaen J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2015
Should b ok

Very near to Lrt station
4.7
Just ok
Sahat B. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
No food serve in house

shooping / location / transport
5.3
It fair with the hotel standard
Fatimah H. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Very good location!

clean, easy to locate and walking distance to shopping arcade/mall
8
Very satisfying
Shahriyar K. Business travelers Bangladesh, January 20, 2015
very good location. just 10 meter away from MRT s

Staff are very good. best location, value for money
8.7
Every time i visit Kuala Lumpur i prefer to stay in this hotel. Staff are very friendly. English is widely spoken. Only the storage i feel to have a restaurant in the hotel including room service. Still now they do not have any restaurant although in 2 min walking distance lot of restaurants are in the street. Besides i always miss a mini bar even to have a chilled water in hot weather of Kuala Lumpur.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - MarketLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07