Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
676 reviews

491 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Nizar A. Families with young children Singapore, January 25, 2016
Value for money

Nearby shopping, Train, Masji, indian food
9.3
Amazing
Report this review
Khurram N. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2015
Masjid India Location

Location, Budget, Clean
8
Overall good stay.
Report this review
Baktiar I. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Value for Money

Nearest MRT, Shopping Mall and Food
8
Comfortable and friendly staff
Report this review
Vinny A. Families with young children India, December 26, 2015
Convenient only for LRT

LRT opposite, Complimentary biscuits, 2 elevators
5
Its a nice hotel if all you are looking for is access to LRT. The station is right outside the hotel. Pros: - LRT - In house laundry for emergencies - 2 elevators means less wait times even during busy hours. Cons - No cafeteria or all day option for tea or coffee. Limited tea bags and coffee sachets kept in room, but with just 2 cream sachets, guests can only have 2 cups or either tea or coffer per day. - the inhouse laundry is expensive. No coin operated laundromats nearby (we took the LRT and monorail to Bukit Bintang to find a coin operated laundromat). - Rooms are cramped for space. - Initially when my wife called up the front desk and asked the lady if we could check out 45 minutes past the standard check out time, we were told that we would be charged for a full day. (Subsequent call to Suresh at Front desk, helped sort things out, though). - No shopping malls nearby
Report this review
Mohammed I. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2015
My stay at Lotus Hotel

Location, economical and friendly staff
7.3
I was satisfied and have no complaints. I recommend that a hand soap (soap bar) is placed at the wash basin in the toilet.
Report this review
Sonny B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Staff very very rude n cannt nego when we need som

location
4
Near e LRT
Report this review
Magersh K. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2015
Good hotel for the money we pay. Location was good

Location, Let was at few steps away, lots of shopping around.
7.7
Excellent
Report this review
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2015
No

Near to the shopping place.. best to hangout.. walking distance to the night club
6
Will repeat my vacation in here
Report this review
Dayang R. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2015
Value for money

Excellent staff service, clean n near to Masjid Jamek Station
10
Report this review
Pui T. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2015
So far so good

Location,Cleanliness, Safety
7.7
Well location which at doorside of putra lrt station. No restaurant in the hotel but biscuit,coffee and tea are provided in the room. So far the room and toilet are clean and comfortable.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 491 reviews Next page
Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior SingleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - MarketLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02