or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Luxury Villa

11, Street 334, Boeung Keng Kang I, Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Superior Room Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Superior Room Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Room Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Junior Suite Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Bathtub Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Bathroom Suite
Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Bathroom Superior Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Interior Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Jinsu S. Families with young children South Korea, December 21, 2013
A pleasant stay in Lotus

A value for money, Approchable to decent restaurants and cafes in BKK, Nice staff
8
My stay in Lotus was pleasant. Hotel is a bit run down, but well-equipped with a variety of amenities. It seems to have renovated ordinary house into a boutique hotel. Staff is attentive, nice, and functining. Probably the most attactive point of the Lutus may be its location, which is very close to BKK's Caffee shops, restaurants, etc. A breakfast is on average.
Teresa S. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
great quiet location

quiet loaction, good service and big rooms!!
7.7
yes it is not near the riverside but it's only a tuk tuk ride away. A good safe location and a friendly tuk tuk driver. The rooms are very big and beautifully furnished. The staff are very friendly.
Alexandra P. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2013
Nice Hotel with Character

Location, Staff, Character
7
We enjoyed the Lotus Luxury villa. It is an older hotel, and slightly worn, but has lots of character and a friendly staff. They even served us afternoon drinks in the lounge when it seemed we were the only people there.
Diana K. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Decent hotel good location

good rooms and decent food
8.7
stayed for 3 nights great location out of the more touristy areas food was decent enough staff could be a little more switched on but all in all pleasant.
Salka A. Families with young children Finland, January 20, 2013
Great hotel with pool.

Great pool for young kids, staff were very nice.
8
We enjoyed our stay at the villa. Good breakfast and food. It takes a while to get food as everything is made fresh, so order ahead of time. After first two nights we were upgraded to room with jacuzzi!!
Jan H. Couples Sweden, January 15, 2013
Hotel in colonial style

Located on a quiet street, good when you are in Phnom Penh.
7.7
It is well renovated and the standard is good. In addition, the best of the best, nicest and friendliest tuc tuc driver, Mr. Bori Although the staff and the dog is nice, it feels like Lotus lacks . The rooms are large and feel generous. The service is always fast. The breakfast was really good!
Katie A. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Beautiful hotel in quiet location

rooms, facilities and location
9.3
The hotel and rooms were fantastic: hot water, bath tub, wifi, TV, safe, mini bar, AC, pool bar, food. Really enjoyed our stay, perfect place to stay when in the city. The hotel is in a quiet area but has a tuk tuk outside permanently and is cheap, 7 mins ride from river side and 10 from the amazing russian market (take toilet paper)where you can find everything you can possibly think of.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Killing fields, it is very sad though it brings respect and makes you thank your lucky stars.
Frazier S. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2013
Decent Enough For A One Night Stop-Over

Good Breakfast, Nice Little Pool, Friendly Staff, Convenient Location
7
i stayed here in january of 2013 for one night on the way from siem reap to koh kong. it's a small place, but clean, and everyone was friendly. the bed in my room was two twin mattresses pushed together in a single frame, so it wasn't the most romantic sleeping arrangements for two. the key to the room is a conventional key instead of a disposable card, and when i left the hotel the next day i got to koh kong (about five hours away) only to discover i still had the key. fortunately the taxi driver was kind enough to drop it back off for me on his way home. the internet in my room was terrible too. one "plus" was the breakfast, it was pretty tasty and adequate. overall, this place wasn't one of my favorites, but good enough for a night.
Restaurant Tip: there are some pretty good places to eat if you take a right turn on 51st street and head all the way down where it intersects with samdach preah sihanouk blvd. (a pleasant little walk)
Gabriela S. Families with young children Czech Republic, December 1, 2012
Nice hotel in a quiet area

Location, small hotel, whirlpool
8.3
The hotel is nice and small. Located in a quiet area but withing walking distance to the Independence monument. There are a few small cafes and restaurants in the surrounding streets. The staff were very friendly. The whirlpool was pleasant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a tuk tuk and go for a ride along the riverfront. It's very pleasant and there are many nice restaurants where you can stop for a cup of coffee or a glass of wine.
Damien R. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2012
Hotel was lovely and the staff were just as amazin

Hospitality, staff, friendly welcoming
9
The hotel was clean and beautiful, the staff were amazing and were always keen to meet my requests. I will definitely return mostly because the staff were so lovely!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Luxury Villa Phnom PenhLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Superior RoomLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Superior RoomLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Junior Suite RoomLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Junior SuiteLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - BathtubLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - BathroomLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Bathroom SuiteLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Bathroom SuperiorLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - BathroomLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - RestaurantLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - BathroomLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - BathroomLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - BathroomLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - BathroomLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - InteriorLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - ExteriorLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - InteriorLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - InteriorLotus Luxury Villa Phnom Penh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06