or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel

21 Huay Kaew Rd., T.suthep, A.muang,, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Kham Phang Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak Wan
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2630 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2630)
Sort by:
Jonathon S. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2013
One of the best and especially for the price

The large room and bed,location to malls , centrally located
8.3
We had a great experience, it is always a pleasure to stay here. We checked out several other equivalent hotels, and The rooms here are nicer. It is a very large hotel, but even with groups coming in it is very quiet and hardly noticeable.The pool is super Olympic size, very private, and clean. There is now a regular exercise gym on the premises. The mall connected is the best one in Chang Mai we feel.
Jonathon S. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2013
Very convenient hotel, large comfortable rooms

The large room and bed,location to malls , centrally located
9
WE were here for 3 weeks for the dentist. We had to keep rebooking the room as we didn't know how long we needed to stay. Made a mistake and agoda and the hotel worked with us until it was straighten out. The last week here Agoda rooms were full so the hotel gave us the price of Agoda with breakfast. If you don't want to eat breakfast every day book w/o as it is only $6 for two. It is large buffet but mostly Thai food. It is good though. This hotel's rooms are the nicest and largest of the comparable hotels and the only one close to a mall. Markets are very close even though you can't walk to them.
Ron H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
Conveniently located, Comfortable, and Quality

Location, Large Room, Clean
9
I love that the hotel is connected to the Gad Suan Kaeow Mall, which means incredibly convenient to restaurants and shopping. The hotel has a large swimming pool. The view from my 11th floor room was wonderful. The buffet breakfast had lots of variety and was delicious.
Pajaree S. Families with young children Thailand, September 8, 2013
it was ok

good location, right next to shopping center
6
it was ok. massive hotel. could benefit from a renovation.
Pajaree S. Families with young children Thailand, September 7, 2013
Doable place. Just massive.

It's right behind Central Gad Suan Kaew
6
Maybe it was more glorious when Gad Suan Kaew was still popular and was the only big shopping mall in Central Chiang Mai? Now Gad Suan Kaew itself looks like it could benefit hugely from a renovation. The location was good. It's not far from Chiang Mai university where there are plenty of food. And not far from Chiang Mai zoo where we took our children to for both days we stayed.
Jonathon S. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2013
Comfortable spacious rooms, close to malls

The large room and bed,location to malls , centrally located
8.7
The rooms are very large, large bathroom,tub and shower separate, Beds are comfortable. The staff works at meeting any needs you have. You do have to pay for internet. We used our phones as routers. The breakfast buffet is large, but mainly Thai food. It is very easy to get around the city from here. The biggest mall with cinema, activy centers for teens and children are connected to the hotel. They now have a full exercise gym connected also. The pool is extremely large, and it is quieter here than other hotels.
Marlaw U. Groups United States of America, September 6, 2013
It was a good stay.

location, location, location
6.7
Everything is good except WIFI signal in my room is really slow,not worth for the additional payment. The location and the ambience is very good.
Tanjai K. Families with older children India, September 4, 2013
Very good value for money next to shopping mall

Location near restaurants like KFC, Tops Market, large room, good breakfast
8.3
My stay was very comfortable at Lotus Pang. The best feature is the location and one can walk right into the mall next building and eat at a variety of restaurants. Personally I preferred Tops market food court since the food was better. KFC is also next door. One can walk through the mall onto the main street and catch a songthaew without much hassle - standard fare of 20THB per person for nearby places. A little distance away is the Zoo which may be visited for a half day trip.
David H. Families with young children Australia, September 3, 2013
Bargain Hotel

Price, Location, Room.
8.3
Value for money hotel with very large rooms in a good location and huge pool.
Maria D. Solo travelers Germany, September 2, 2013
Relaxing atmosphere in qa friendly surrounding

very big swimming pool, friendly staff, good shopping venues
8.7
I have been many times at this hotel. Even though it is not the most modern one, I somehow like the atmosphere and really love the big swimming pool, the friendly staff and the quietness , even though it is in a large shopping area. To say the truth, it is the large swimming pool that attracts me most and makes me return to this hotel whenever I come to Chiang Mai. Only very pity that it opens so late (at 9 am). Coming from Vietnam, where you find Internet in the smallest place, I somehow found it strange that here you need to pay a quite high fee to enter it. I hope the hotel will have changed to free Internet when I come next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang MaiLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Kham PhangLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak WanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lan Chor Lae Lobby BarLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Baan Roi Chan Khan TokeLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak WanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak WanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Thai MassageLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SaunaLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping ComplexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping ComplexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping ComplexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Nearby TransportLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Map

Customer Reviews - Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A04