or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel

21 Huay Kaew Rd., T.suthep, A.muang,, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Kham Phang Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak Wan
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2787 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2787)
Sort by:
Srinivasan R. Groups India, November 25, 2013
OUR STAY WAS VERY NICE

ARCHITECH, SILENCE, GARDEN
9.3
AS FOR AS WE ARE CONCERN OUR STAY WAS VERY COMFORT, VERY MUCH AFFORDABLE RATE, VALUE FOR MONEY AND DEFINITELY WE RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL FOR OUR FRIENDS THOUGH IT WAS HAS BEEN LOCATED LITTLE OUTER.
Maria M. Families with older children Portugal, November 23, 2013
was great and memorable. would recommend to friend

accessible, friendly staff and good live band
6.3
Was quiet, clean, good value, good breakfast variety . I would recommend to friends. my sister loved the deluxe room where we stayed and she said would bring her family there again next time they visit Chiang Mai. just service is very low and slow at the lobby restaurant and bar.. need improvement. I will stay there again in the future..
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2013
it grew on me

staff,nice room,gym
8.3
my stay was good,at first i didn't want to be there,but it grew on me,and i didn't want to leave,staff were 1st class,there were a few that let the majority down but,they were very helpful and i loved there smiles,yes ill go back again.
Voon T. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2013
If I have no other choice, then I will select.

Non
4.7
Helen T. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2013
A bit disappointed

Good location
6
A bit disappointed. Room needs upgrading. Towels were old and brown in colour. No hot beverage facility in room.
Matt G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Sadly, by far the worst hotel I've ever stayed in

The best thing about this hotel was checking out and knowing I will never come back.
3
My stay was vastly over priced and by far the most unwelcoming experience I have ever encountered. The staff were rude and unhelpful and made me feel truly awful during my stay. This hotel is nothing like other places in which I have stayed in Thailand, I have stayed in numerous hotels all around the country and have found the Thai people to be the most wonderful hosts, they are respectful and decent people. This hotel is very different. I don't like to complain, and I fully understand the etiquette when there are problems. Despite my room being dirty, I didn't complain about this - frankly I'd feel even more terrible if I'd have drawn it to their attention. I needed to use the WiFi and there were problems connecting - ok these things happen sometimes, no drama. I politely and calmly asked for assistance with the WiFi at the reception desk, the staff response was a mixture of not caring at all, to actually being brazenly rude to me. I didn't rise to their frosty response as I would have only felt worse off for it. I paid per night for my stay, and I feel robbed. Robbed of the money but more importantly, robbed of my time. There are far cheaper hotels in Chiang Mai which offer a far better service, have the same facilities, and make you feel welcome and happy. Obviously there were a handful of staff who were friendly (the cleaners, bell boys and concierge were very nice) however the general attitude from the reception staff was consistently insulting and rude. Despite me being smiley and courteous with them, I may as well have been the most unreasonable person that ever lived. I would strongly advise not to stay at this hotel - especially given the price, it's a joke - albeit a joke which really isn't funny.
Rittikorn T. Groups Thailand, November 18, 2013
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel

Good Location
10
Easy and good location
Hwee T. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2013
Comfortable functional stay

Large room, easy access to transport,, next to Tops supermarket
6.7
Old hotel with large room & nice mountain view. We picked hotel for pool but pool was really run down & my son cut his toe on a broken tile. Average breakfast spread, can give it a miss. Good that hotel is next to mall with a really nice TOPs supermarket.
Tracy R. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2013
Very good value close to the Old Town

Great reception staff, character of the room, very clean
8.3
Soun Y. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2013
Easy access to departmental shopping mall

Huge pool, easy access to shopping mall & large room
6
The hotel is old but very huge. The room is big and comfortable with bath tub but there is no free wifi internet connection, no safe box in the room.There is huge pool for swim. Breakfast provided is of great variety. The hotel is just next to the kad suan kaew department store which make it accessible. Hotel and the mall in link. In front of the mall, there is street food and things to shop although small but enough for a night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang MaiLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Kham PhangLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak WanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lan Chor Lae Lobby BarLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Baan Roi Chan Khan TokeLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak WanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak WanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Thai MassageLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SaunaLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping ComplexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping ComplexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping ComplexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Nearby TransportLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Map

Customer Reviews - Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A01