or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel

21 Huay Kaew Rd., T.suthep, A.muang,, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Kham Phang Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak Wan
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2788 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2788)
Sort by:
Mark H. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2013
Not my favorite place

Big, next to mall
5.7
I wasn't happy with the service. Had to change rooms twice because they didn't have an extra bed for our son. Took my five calls to the desk and 2 hours to get an extra blanket. Internet was expensive, breakfast was okay. Bathroom needed a full remodel, shower was warm, not cold, but not hot. Wont stay here again.
Niramol S. Families with young children Namibia, December 31, 2012
Uniqe style and good location

Good&clean
9
the hotel is next to central kad suan keaw .it's really best location you can travel by walking or ride a cap it's 15 minutes far from airport .the hotel also has shuttle bus service but i think it's more fun to walk and take a look there's many cute shop that sale otop product and suveniour in cheap price
Restaurant Tip: The food of hotel are varieties and delicious,tase it!:)eventhough it's expensive but it valued your spending
Malcolm H. Couples New Zealand, December 30, 2012
Good location and central to shops and markets

The only good point of this hotel is its location to shop/markets and small market restaurants.
3.7
I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel and wonder how it got it present star rating. The rooms were dated, reception staff were rude and unhelpful, the breakfast was very poor with regards to selection and quality. The spa looked like it was falling to bits. Our room and my sisters room were not cleaned one day and I complained then they came and did at the end of the afternoon saying "they were very busy". If I hadn't phone housekeeping they would not have done them. The reception staff could use a lesson in manners. The only good point I can say about this hotel is the little markets attached to the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and the management if there is one should look at its services. I ordered a non smoking room and my pillows smelt of smoke.
Barbara K. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2012
The lobby area nice but rooms are very run down

Great that the hotel was attached to the shopping mall and basic restaurants at the front of the shop and a Starbucks
5
The lobby is nice and there is live entertainment (mellow singing) in the lobby / lounge in the evenings. Large basic buffet restaurant for serving large volume of people, also nice restaurant for evenings. However the rooms are very run down, the bed sheets had patches sewn on, bathroom, carpet, furniture was old. The staff were not very helpful or friendly. A couple of times when I was at the front desk people were there complaining about the rooms. The entrance is like at the back of other buildings but if you cut through the shopping mall to the main street, there is a lot of taxis and tuks waiting there. Nice having the shopping mall right there.
Ashleigh B. Couples New Zealand, December 27, 2012
Close to a mall, good pool

In a mall, great pool, awesome breakfast
7.3
The hotel is huge and looked like a hospital from the outside. The staff were helpful. The pool was the highlight of this stay, it was great especially at sunset. The shower was good sometimes had trouble with the temperature being too cool. The room was spacious and clean. We were told we would get two bottles of water free each day, these never arrived. Breakfast was amazing, so much choice and the quality was great, except the orange juice. The nightly karaoke was loud and not very good, kept us up a lot, try getting a room on a high floor.
Shopping Tip: Mall attached.
Suda M. Families with older children Thailand, December 26, 2012
Big hotel and great location

Large room with wooden furniture
7
The hotel is surrounded with restaurants and a shopping center which suit urban lifestyle. It is very easy to find food and any needy stuff such as shampoo, snacks etc in a walking distance. The hotel is large but the light seems insufficient compared to its size. The room is big, looks a bit old but it is clean enough.
Sujitra A. Families with older children Thailand, December 26, 2012
Classic Lanna Place,

Clean, Good location
9.3
Very impressed with this clean and calm place, good location and good view.
Shopping Tip: very close to heart of chiangmai city and shopping center.
Neungnuch R. Solo travelers Thailand, December 23, 2012
antique not far from town

silent
7.7
this place is silent but not far from shopping area. and easy to find food and nigh life, also have a meeting room that comfy for have seminar for a hundred people
Nightlife Tip: you can take song teaw to tha pae or nimanhemin street for night life
Dina K. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Old hotel, on the outskirts of Chiang Mai, clean.

Big swimming pool
6.3
The hotel is old, but clean. Breakfast is ok, not fantastic. The pool is big and nice. Regarding location - If you want to travel to mountains every day, the location of the hotel is good, as it is on the road leading out of the city. But it is far from the centre. Though there is a big shopping centre connected to the hotel, so you can eat out every day in different restaurants.
Johnson T. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Great Location & Spacious Room

Location is superb as it is only about 15 min drive from airport. It is also connected to a large shopping mall with plenty of eateries and shops.
7.7
I have a pleasant stay in this hotel as not only the location is superb in terms of 15-min drive from airport, but also it is connected to a large shopping mall with plenty of eateries, shops and a cinema. Managed to catch the movie "Life of Pi" there. The room is very spacious and the swimming pool is so much bigger than any pool I have come across in many hotels in Thailand

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang MaiLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Kham PhangLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak WanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lan Chor Lae Lobby BarLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Baan Roi Chan Khan TokeLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak WanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak WanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Thai MassageLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SaunaLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping ComplexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping ComplexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping ComplexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Nearby TransportLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Map

Customer Reviews - Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B05