or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel

21 Huay Kaew Rd., T.suthep, A.muang, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room with Breakfast Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior with Breakfast Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior with Breakfast Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior with Breakfast Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Junior Suite Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak Wan Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak Wan Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Baan Roi Chan Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lan Chor Lae Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Muen Kam Kong
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San ka wan Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Kam Pheang Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Thai Massage Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lan Salapee Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Theatre Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2575 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2575)
Sort by:
Temsak P. Families with older children Thailand, January 26, 2012
Big hotel in Town

location
8
The hotel service, room are standard. One complaint, during my stay, there are problem with elevator. So many guests need to wait for long. The hotel should have more elevators, three are absolutely not enough!!
Travel tip: Do not choose Houy Kaew Wing if possible, it locates a very long distance from reception. U may get lost during your in-hotel journey.
Rosalindkwek C. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2012
Great locations, but old facilites.

Good location, near to airport
6.3
Was impressed by grand lobby and entrance, but we will locate at the older wing of the hotel, need to travel a bit to reach entrance when we go out or come back. Corridor long and 'scary' like abandoned part of the hotel
Ricardo C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 26, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good to stay for business trips
8.7
the staff were all courteous and cheerful. i was greeted with pleasant faces upon arrival. the hotel is good for corporate events and can hold a lot of participants most especially those who hold corporate gatherings. sheets and towels are good smelling and clean. it is ideal for business trips and i will definitely come back to stay in this hotel. i wish the rate will be more affordable but in general it is worth the money spent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for having corporate gatherings.
Ismail O. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2012
Great location but poor room facilities

Impressive interior decoration, great views from hotel room, cozy lounge
7.3
The hotel is located in the heart of ChiangMai. There is a shopping mall next to the hotel so it's convenient for shopping. Great interior design in the room but iron, kettle and coffee set were not provided. We had not privacy on level 9 as our room faced directly the patio. No free internet.
Napakorn S. Groups Thailand, January 22, 2012
good hotel

good location
6.7
good hotel and good location.but the room isn't cleaned.bad smelled.convenience to travel to other where coz there is the bus stopped next to the hotel.easy to find foods and drinks
Shopping Tip: convenience to travel to other where coz there is the bus stopped next to the hotel.easy to find foods and drinks
Teck S. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2012
Great location , very convenient

great shopping centre
7.7
very close to airport, easy to get taxi , very close to city. can get local food just few minutes from hotel room .Easy excess to bank exchange. Safe to travel after sunset.
Liying C. Families with young children China, January 20, 2012
Nice hotel, good service

mountain view, breakfast
8
A nice hotel well-located near a shopping center; impressive breakfast and very good service. Suggest to have a room at higher floor with mountain view. The night lobby performance is a little noicy for those prefer sheer peace, but the atomasphere is quite good. Overall enjoy staying with the hotel.
Shopping Tip: just beside the shopping mall, easy for everything you need
Apichart R. Solo travelers Thailand, January 19, 2012
Good location for walking to nearby interesting

Close to Kad saun keaw department store and very convenience for connect minibus service
5
The door lock was very old style with basic key chain ,when we took it outside it made the inconvenience otherwise you must kept it at the frontdesk but if you went out for a while it didn't need to gave to a staff so it must be changed to use the key card and we can easily keep in our wallet .Inside the room or bulding should keep stickly control for smoking inside the room it make a bad smell all the floor.
Michael I. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2012
Older hotel but a great location

Connected to the Kad Suan Kaew/Central Shopping Complex.
7
Having checked out of a 5 star hotel near the Night Bazar we were a little disappointed when we first saw the rooms at the Lotus Pang Hotel; however, the rooms were clear, large and the location was very convenient. The breakfast was included and was good. When the second dining hall was opened, the one with wooden floors the atmosphere was very nice. When we had to breakfast in the large dining hall it was noisy and not enjoyable. Overall...a good choice!
Restaurant Tip: Check out the food court in the Kad Suan Kaew shopping complex in addition to the Western Style Sizzler Restaurant. Across the street is the Amazing Sandwich shop and their sandwich's are truly Amazing!
Victor F. Couples Malta, January 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location is the best I know
6
Many years I have stayed in Lotus hotel and year after year I see it deteriorating the other wing superior rooms now are not fit for any one to stay and very depressing in the state they are in now and delux rooms needs redecorating badly . I booked superior room as the hotel was full and after I checked in and seen the state of the room I wanted to change the room to the Delux wing and obviously pay more and they happen to find one and if they did nt I would have gone to another Hotel and I would have prefaired losing what I Payed and be out of there ,, but the stuff is helpful at least and moved me to the other wing .
Travel tip: Dont book at Lotus unless it is Delux room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang MaiLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room with BreakfastLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior with BreakfastLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior with BreakfastLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior with BreakfastLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Junior SuiteLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak WanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak WanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Baan Roi ChanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lan Chor LaeLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Muen Kam KongLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San ka wanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Kam PheangLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Thai MassageLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lan SalapeeLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad TheatreLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Pra NateLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Baan San TongLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Pa LiangLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Pa Sak LuangLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Baan Lan TongLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping complexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping complexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C02