or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel

21 Huay Kaew Rd., T.suthep, A.muang,, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Kham Phang Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak Wan
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2805 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2805)
Sort by:
Leon L. Groups Australia, April 30, 2012
Great Location just outside of the old city

Next door to major shopping centre
9
My room was excellent, large room well set up, bed was extra large. Breakfasr as usual has a vast range of food, you won't go hungry. Most staff have a good understanding of english and 24 hour service. If you are into saunas, forget this hotel. You have to pay to use the pool as a hotel guest.
Pichai P. Groups Thailand, April 30, 2012
Great Location Hotel

A plaza attached most convenient for shopping.
6
good for tourists and family groups. the plaza attached offers varieties and local products. prices are most competitive. hotel room the present agoda rates offer rooms very old and worn out. agoda should offer more than one type of rooms especially the ones in main wing.
David D. Families with young children United States of America, April 24, 2012
Good location, cheap price, below average hotel.

location, affordable
5.7
We had the junior suite for our anniversery, and it was a nice big room with a couch that we turned around and made a little "move theatre" for our kids with our digital projector. The hotel seems old and a little run-down. The breakfast wasn't all that great despite the large selection of food items. But can't complain about much since they give you an affordable price. Location attached to the mall is great, because you can walk down there without going outside. But there is no elevator stop at the dining hall level--either way you have to take a flight of stairs. Keep this in mind if you have kids with strollers. Two things we didn't like--we booked a room for my wife's friend, who went swimming with her and our kids in the pool wearing shorts and a t-shirt. She was allowed to do so until another family came to swim and they told her she had to leave because she didn't have on a "proper" swimming suit. Also, when I booked the room I asked them for complimentary WiFi, which they did not give to me. The agreed, however, to give me a discounted rate. So, I payed roughly 1,000 THB LESS than what I would have for the duration of our stay. After returning home discovered that they put the difference onto my credit card.
David D. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2012
good location, old hotel

attached to the mall
6.3
It was a good stay with a nice big room. The hotel seems a little run down. WiFi is not included and they charge you an expensive price for it. Breakfast was not very good considering it is a rather large spread.
Marut N. Business travelers Thailand, April 21, 2012
Great location for shopping and transportation

Very close to central shopping plaza
5.7
I was stay last night for my business trip. I could get to airport by hotel shuttle bus by 15 minutes. This beter than other taxi and local taxi. It charged only 70 baht.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel shuttle bus is take short cut to airport by special member to get in air force base. Then connect to airport in very short time.
Christopher N. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2012
Comfortable Inexpensive Hotel, centrally located

Live music in evenings in lobby/bar, large pool
7.3
the twin room allocated to me via the agoda booking was in the older huay kaew wing. for an extra baht per night, i moved to a room in the suthep wing with king sized bed. the in-house wifi was expensive, so i purchased a telecoms package which enabled me to access the internet via my iphone. the room was well maintained with a good view over the city but there was no tea/coffee facilities. the staff were helpful and friendly. hotel is part of a large shopping complex containing a department store, many other shops, a supermarket, atms and plenty of places to eat.
Pattaravadee N. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2012
Best location

location
8
we try to book the good location of chaingmai. so we got here. its the best location for every thing. room and all staff also good, kindly:-) we been this time for songkran! oh my god just walk at front of the hotel. its so many ppl to playing the water and very fun for us. we got the good and nice memory here!
Nightlife Tip: cnx is many place to go in the nigth! if you have 1 year here might be enough for spending timeto look around:-)
Narin P. Families with young children Thailand, April 18, 2012
Great location

there is a department store next to the hotel.
7.7
This is a nice hotel. The staff are very nice and helpful. Also, there is a big department store connect to the hotel. It is very easy to go aroung Chiang Mai by starting form here.
Lim K. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2012
Not a nice hotel to stay

just next to a shopping mall
4
The room wasn't clean at all,there alot of rubbish in the dressing table drawer and we also got bitten by insect .There basically no service at all when we arrive.Don't think i will stay there again.
Sanguansak P. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2012
big hotel within the city area

hotel next to the shopping mall
6
very big hotel but quite old, got shopping mall for guest who love to shop all time, room quite big but have no facilities in the room. no free wifi offer, you have to pay,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang MaiLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Kham PhangLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak WanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lan Chor Lae Lobby BarLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Baan Roi Chan Khan TokeLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak WanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak WanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Thai MassageLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SaunaLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping ComplexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping ComplexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping ComplexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Nearby TransportLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Map

Customer Reviews - Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A01